buy-kratom.us

3.2 / 5

buy-kratom.us

3.2 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.2 / 5

Main Score

3.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 9:56 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review buy-kratom.us

buy-kratom.us Reviews (19)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 4.2 /5

quality 4.2 /5

customer service 4.7 /5

on-time

Didnt seem to be as strong as last batch. I'm hoping the next is. It was still better than the competition! And I would definitely recommend this to you to use! On top of that the service is top notch! The best out of all I've used, but, I miss the little extra goody bag she used to send, that locked me in! It was above and beyond, showed a level of love and caring for the customer you rarely get anymore.
4

1 day ago

  •  

review by B. D.

Read previous reviews from B. D.
Nerve once been disappointed, don't ever expect to be. Great company, fast shipping, easy..that makes it gold
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Troy Clark

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Troy Clark
I have been using this company for more than 3 years and the shipping, buying process, and product are always very good.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
The quality is good and we used to receive our order 2-3 days after placing it. Now it takes almost a week, which is very disappointing. What changed?
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Heather Holland

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Heather Holland
I have been a costumer for well over a year. My recent order arrived quickly as usual. I have never been disappointed with the products
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Judith Mcintyre

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Judith Mcintyre
I would like it to get to me a a few days not 5..can u pls make that happen next order thank you conrad e moulton
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Conrad Moulton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Conrad Moulton
I received 2 different .5kg of red Bali (batch # 10-1230)one week apart they were both great! so I reordered and got the same red Bali... same batch 10-1230 and it was a completely different color and the taste was not even close... I also got a half kg of red meang da... different strain same taste same color same smell same product as the red Bali... why have batch numbers or different stains?
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Brandon Courson

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Brandon Courson
Flavourz has been my steady supplier for years now and has consistently provided good, fresh, potent kratom at great prices. Right now I'd like to give the a very special THANK YOU for providing an uninterrupted supply during the developing coronavirus issue here in the states, while much of our own infrastructure has been shutting down or supplies of some of our most basic daily products have often become limited or entirely unavailable. They are doing a fantastic job, and I'm happily sending web-hugs to everyone at Flavourz for their dedication during this difficult time, (NO chance of these web-hugs spreading any germs!) ha ha ha :)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Darrin Thorsteinson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Darrin Thorsteinson
I’ve ordered from flavourz for a while now. They typically have a great product that has a good consistency and the taste is to be expected. However this last batch I got 2 out of the 3 bags were very clumpy hard as rocks and bitter tasting.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Katie Bogacz

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Katie Bogacz
wow, they were on lockdown one day and scored me a back up kilo the next, delivered 2 days later, pure awesome, this batch had a strange flavor but is good just kinda nasty. this the first time i had hard balls of powder mixed in. really ez to break up but getting a ball of dried powder stuck in throat would be no fun. probably puke and gag one time and use a spoon to bust them up, learn lesson. chill batch forgot what one i got. thanks home skillets, keep on keepingin good #1 n my book.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I have been ordering from flavourz for over three years consistently good quality I use yellow for depression and anxiety white for energy and green and red for pain I also use red to help me sleep I just recently used the last of one of my first orders over 3 1/2 years And the quality was still the same after 3 1/2 years
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pamela Cohen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Pamela Cohen
I’ve been using Green Mang da for 10years. This has helped so much with my anxiety. Great pro
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kathy Meyer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kathy Meyer
I am pleased with the products and service, I would like to get a kilo quantity of the 20x for a reasonable price but I don’t see it listed anymore, is it not available now?
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Perie Bigler

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Perie Bigler
I've been ordering from flavourz for over 3 years now. I've always been pleased with product and service. Thank you!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Flavours has been my supplier for years, with the best prices, fast, discreet and secure shipping, excellent customer service, and they've consistently managed to keep a quite good selection of good kratom, even during the past D.E.A./F.D.A. shakedowns AND this COVID 19 crisis. They've kept their prices pretty even throughout these ordeals as well, and for that I'm VERY thankful! -Recently I've seen the potency and the quality of the kratom go down a little bit, but it's nothing to cry about, and given the circumstances I've mentioned above, and factoring in the truth that kratom CAN, DOES and WILL sometimes vary from batch to batch because it IS after all, a natural product...this is an acceptable and inherent part of the choice I've made when I chose to make the switch over from pills and patches to kratom. -After a decade of using kratom, and a decade free of opiate/opioid pain medications and those ugly indelible truths and circumstances that go with the opiate/opioids. I'm still really glad I've discovered kratom. For me, kratom gives far superior pain relief without those ugly truths and circumstances I just mentioned (we all know they're a real problem too)...in fact, for me the "switch over" I did ten years ago came with BETTER all around health in so many ways! -I really couldn't have asked for more. Honestly the only regret I have is that I didn't find out about kratom and Flavours 25 years ago!!!
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I order weekly ! Love their kratom
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kayley Cabell

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kayley Cabell
Use to have good kratom for good price but lately hasnt been very good quality its clumpy and damp so it weighs more with less material I'm going make another order thru them give them one last chance been ordering a kilo a month for over two years think I might be done with them
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I've been using kratom for a few years now. Can't beat the quality and price at Flavourz. And the customer service is TOP NOTCH! Great selection of kratom to choose from. I LOVE their Red Maeng Da, can't go a day without it. I have a pretty busy schedule, without Flavourz Red Maeng I'm a vegetable in unbearable pain, unable to get out of bed or move around. It TRULY works for me! Thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Been using them for over 2 years now. Love the product and great customer service. Never had an issue and the product has been continuously good.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Raymond Novak

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Raymond Novak
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with