buy-kratom.us

3.3 / 5

buy-kratom.us

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

Is buy-kratom.us legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
www.underwoodammo.com www.underwoodammo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Truth About Guns thetruthaboutguns.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Exploring the ethics morality business politics culture technology practice strategy dangers and fun of guns

Official Journal Of The NRA shootingillustrated.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The definitive breaking news source for the modern shooter featuring gun guides videos and reviews on firearms gear and personal defense

Drug Policy drugpolicy.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The war on drugs is harming millions of us Let039s work together to end it Its time for a new approach grounded in science compassion healthand human rights About Us

evike.com evike.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

knivesplus.com knivesplus.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Vaping Daily vapingdaily.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We are the biggest online vaping community Latest news reviews interviews and much more Stay tuned and vape on with VapingDailycom

Marijuana Business Daily mjbizdaily.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Get Daily marijuana industry news data Marijuana Business Daily is the most trusted publication covering the legal cannabis industry in the US and globally

bntonline.co.za bntonline.co.za
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RECOIL - Firearm Lifestyle Magazine recoilweb.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RECOIL is a firearms lifestyle magazine covering not only guns but the lifestyle gun enthusiasts enjoy Our magazine is gear heavy featuring a plethora of guns trucks atv039s knives watches and more Articles include gun evaluations interviews with industry personalities shooting tips from the pros shooting sports defense do it yourself articles and much more We aim to appeal to the casual shooter as well as the core enthusiast

Based on 22 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

22 reviews

Buy-kratom.us Review

No description for this company.

Buy-kratom.us Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review buy-kratom.us

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Buy-kratom.us Reviews & Complaints (21)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 4.2 /5

quality 4.2 /5

customer service 4.7 /5

on-time

As a customer for 5 years, between their price and reliability, it's really difficult to beat this company. Quality is, on average, more than sufficient for the price point (some variance is expected with a product like this) and I'd recommend them to anyone that wants to buy in bulk.
5

11 months ago

review by X. V.

hi, ive been using the pill form, now for couple months, and works well for my back no pain at all... great product.... im happy to see arrangements have been made with fedex instead usps.....BUT IM SAD THAT THE PRICE OF THE PILL FORM HAS GONE UP 10 BUX AND IM WONDERING WHY THAT HAPPEN ..... IT WAS 59.99 NOW 69.99 THAT LITTLE TO MUCH FOR 1.1LBS OF KRATOM
4

11 months ago

review by charlotte sullivan

Didnt seem to be as strong as last batch. I'm hoping the next is. It was still better than the competition! And I would definitely recommend this to you to use! On top of that the service is top notch! The best out of all I've used, but, I miss the little extra goody bag she used to send, that locked me in! It was above and beyond, showed a level of love and caring for the customer you rarely get anymore.
4

1 year ago

review by B. D.

Nerve once been disappointed, don't ever expect to be. Great company, fast shipping, easy..that makes it gold
5

1 year ago

review by Troy Clark

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using this company for more than 3 years and the shipping, buying process, and product are always very good.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The quality is good and we used to receive our order 2-3 days after placing it. Now it takes almost a week, which is very disappointing. What changed?
4

1 year ago

review by Heather Holland

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I have been a costumer for well over a year. My recent order arrived quickly as usual. I have never been disappointed with the products
5

1 year ago

review by Judith Mcintyre

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would like it to get to me a a few days not 5..can u pls make that happen next order thank you conrad e moulton
5

1 year ago

review by Conrad Moulton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I received 2 different .5kg of red Bali (batch # 10-1230)one week apart they were both great! so I reordered and got the same red Bali... same batch 10-1230 and it was a completely different color and the taste was not even close... I also got a half kg of red meang da... different strain same taste same color same smell same product as the red Bali... why have batch numbers or different stains?
3

1 year ago

review by Brandon Courson

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Flavourz has been my steady supplier for years now and has consistently provided good, fresh, potent kratom at great prices. Right now I'd like to give the a very special THANK YOU for providing an uninterrupted supply during the developing coronavirus issue here in the states, while much of our own infrastructure has been shutting down or supplies of some of our most basic daily products have often become limited or entirely unavailable. They are doing a fantastic job, and I'm happily sending web-hugs to everyone at Flavourz for their dedication during this difficult time, (NO chance of these web-hugs spreading any germs!) ha ha ha :)
5

1 year ago

review by Darrin Thorsteinson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I’ve ordered from flavourz for a while now. They typically have a great product that has a good consistency and the taste is to be expected. However this last batch I got 2 out of the 3 bags were very clumpy hard as rocks and bitter tasting.
3

1 year ago

review by Katie Bogacz

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

wow, they were on lockdown one day and scored me a back up kilo the next, delivered 2 days later, pure awesome, this batch had a strange flavor but is good just kinda nasty. this the first time i had hard balls of powder mixed in. really ez to break up but getting a ball of dried powder stuck in throat would be no fun. probably puke and gag one time and use a spoon to bust them up, learn lesson. chill batch forgot what one i got. thanks home skillets, keep on keepingin good #1 n my book.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been ordering from flavourz for over three years consistently good quality I use yellow for depression and anxiety white for energy and green and red for pain I also use red to help me sleep I just recently used the last of one of my first orders over 3 1/2 years And the quality was still the same after 3 1/2 years
5

1 year ago

review by Pamela Cohen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am pleased with the products and service, I would like to get a kilo quantity of the 20x for a reasonable price but I don’t see it listed anymore, is it not available now?
4

1 year ago

review by Perie Bigler

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I’ve been using Green Mang da for 10years. This has helped so much with my anxiety. Great pro
5

1 year ago

review by Kathy Meyer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've been ordering from flavourz for over 3 years now. I've always been pleased with product and service. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Flavours has been my supplier for years, with the best prices, fast, discreet and secure shipping, excellent customer service, and they've consistently managed to keep a quite good selection of good kratom, even during the past D.E.A./F.D.A. shakedowns AND this COVID 19 crisis. They've kept their prices pretty even throughout these ordeals as well, and for that I'm VERY thankful! -Recently I've seen the potency and the quality of the kratom go down a little bit, but it's nothing to cry about, and given the circumstances I've mentioned above, and factoring in the truth that kratom CAN, DOES and WILL sometimes vary from batch to batch because it IS after all, a natural product...this is an acceptable and inherent part of the choice I've made when I chose to make the switch over from pills and patches to kratom. -After a decade of using kratom, and a decade free of opiate/opioid pain medications and those ugly indelible truths and circumstances that go with the opiate/opioids. I'm still really glad I've discovered kratom. For me, kratom gives far superior pain relief without those ugly truths and circumstances I just mentioned (we all know they're a real problem too)...in fact, for me the "switch over" I did ten years ago came with BETTER all around health in so many ways! -I really couldn't have asked for more. Honestly the only regret I have is that I didn't find out about kratom and Flavours 25 years ago!!!
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I order weekly ! Love their kratom
5

1 year ago

review by Kayley Cabell

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Use to have good kratom for good price but lately hasnt been very good quality its clumpy and damp so it weighs more with less material I'm going make another order thru them give them one last chance been ordering a kilo a month for over two years think I might be done with them
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I've been using kratom for a few years now. Can't beat the quality and price at Flavourz. And the customer service is TOP NOTCH! Great selection of kratom to choose from. I LOVE their Red Maeng Da, can't go a day without it. I have a pretty busy schedule, without Flavourz Red Maeng I'm a vegetable in unbearable pain, unable to get out of bed or move around. It TRULY works for me! Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Buy-kratom.us Review

No description for this company.

Buy-kratom.us Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with