caoh.org

3.3 / 5

caoh.org

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is caoh.org legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 26 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

26 reviews

Caoh.org Review

No description for this company.

Caoh.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review caoh.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Caoh.org Reviews & Complaints (26)

I have been a member of CAOH for about 3 years and my wife and I are very pleased with the product the Multi V vitamins, customer services, and the timely shipping.
5

1 year ago

review by Haroldj.huntley K.

I was very skeptical at first in trying their products. But they have made a true believer out of me.
5

1 year ago

review by Rhomeo F.

I have ordered Sea Buckthorn oil on two occasions from CAOH/California and have been extremely pleased with both the product and the service I received. I feel very confident recommending their products and their customer service. You can feel completely confident when purchasing your products from CAOH. I most certainly will order from them again in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Vickykul M.

I have been a loyal customer for many years and I purchase many of their products such as their Liquid Power Multi-V, Whey Protein Powder, Ultra Supreme Green & Fruits, Coral Calcium 2,100mg, Probiotic Flora Health, Liquid Complex Vitamine B and their Liquid Anti-Aging Therapy. I highly recommend CAOH because their products are top notch.
5

1 year ago

review by Reymar Q.

Shipping to Canada is a little bit financially a hassle because with custom duties and brokerage fee the cost of the product is not worthy to buy, now that I have an address in Blaine, Washington is a little bit easy and the product is now affordable. So far I did not encounter any problem in Blaine's shipment.
5

1 year ago

review by Dray Plaud

I've been a customer of CAOH for several years now and have always been very happy with their products and customer service. I love their noni and goji juices and always have more energy and fewer colds when I take them. Excellent company!
5

1 year ago

review by Christinagoforth E.

I have been ordering CAOH for several years now and the quality of their products as well as their service, is always excellent. Their responses are always fast and their service is always fast. They will also help to find the best shipping method for you to save a few dollars.
5

1 year ago

review by Susyk L.

I have been purchasing from CAOH for several years. I buy from them because I know all of their products are high quality. Their service is also wonderful. Products are shipped very quickly.Also their customer service is very informed and they care about their customers.
I usually buy their various juices and their oils. My most recent purchase was for Maui Max juice along with oregano and sea buckthorn oil. All of their juices taste great plus they are very reasonably priced. I highly reccomend this company.
5

1 year ago

review by Happy2day O.

Excellent products and great customer service...been using for years now! Quality you can depend on unlike other competitors.
5

1 year ago

review by Prcface J.

I have recently started using CAOH's Mangostein elixer and I am extremly happy with the quality of their product!
5

1 year ago

review by Nicholedavis28 K.

I was initially drawn to CAOH due to their having the most reasonable prices for certain organic oils but I was rather impressed by how quickly they processed my order (albeit with a minor shipping option snafu that was addressed that same day). I haven't been using the products long enough to form a valid opinion, so I can't really discuss them at length in this review. The oils appear to be gentle enough for sensitive skin, i.e., mine, so that alone is erason enough to be a repeat-customer. I've been applying both the sea buckthorn and tamanu for a couple of weeks now and they seem to be speeding up the healing process (irritated skin as a result of prolonged chlorine exposure). They were large bottles (especially for this type of product) as well, which is great. It always irks me when I see 0.25 oz containers; how long is that supposed to last?
To end a long rambling treatise, I'd like to think I've found a new natural foods supplier.
4

1 year ago

review by Huiledechatpluie H.

I bought health products from different places in the past. Since I started buying from CAOH, I have not ordered from any place else. Great service and support.
5

1 year ago

review by Jamesdate J.

I was very happy with the customer service in general as well as pricing and shipping/tracking information.
What came as a big shock was the $33.56 UPS brokerage service charge to clear a package of $89.98 plus Taxes; on my end!
Would it be in the "spirit of good customer service" to make out of Country Customers aware of this additional charge?
5

1 year ago

review by Gramas Z.

I have used California Academy of Health products for several years. They have the highest quality standards and offer terrific customer service. I am not quite sure which product keeps me heathy, so I continue to take a variety. I am a happy customer.
5

1 year ago

review by Rcase51 Z.

I have ordered from CAOH many times over the past 4 years and never had any problem.
5

1 year ago

review by Fitzkr M.

I love the Acai-Max so much I now have my husband drinking it!!! Great Product
5

1 year ago

review by Giraffe54 K.

Been ordering for over 6 years. Excellent selection and all products are as described. I shop for pure and organic products.
Site easy to use and orders shipped promptly. Never late or overpriced for shipping.
5 of 5 Stars.
5

1 year ago

review by Wkervin N.

I have been a customer of CAOH for many years now and I like their products. I of course have my personal favorites that are definitely effective. I use them and I recommend them to my patients.
5

1 year ago

review by Rhw88 X.

I received my product in about three to four days after I bought it online. It arrived in a card board box surrounded by pop plastic to keep the bottle of seabuckthorn oil from breaking. The product looked like it was not damaged or open and there was a stapled booklet that came showing me all the products they offered. I have really enjoyed the product as well as the fast delivery. Great company.
5

1 year ago

review by Wshannon02 O.

Order Date: Nov 26 2010

Order Number: 36120

I like the juices from CAOH for their purity, potency and goodness. I usually order the Noni Juice and Mongesteen Exilr both of which are high in antioxidant and very good for healty living. I take these juices every day for good health.
4

1 year ago

review by Nitongale1 S.

Caoh.org Review

No description for this company.

Caoh.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with