cheapapples.co.uk

3.3 / 5

cheapapples.co.uk

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is cheapapples.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

28

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 28 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

28 reviews

Cheapapples.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Cheapapples.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:07 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review cheapapples.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Cheapapples.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (28)

I was pleased to receive my new mobile in excellent condition, the battery was no good, but were very efficient at correcting the problem swiftly. They were easy to deal with and friendly and would have no problem in using them again and recommending them. Thank you.
4

1 year ago

review by Yvonne Fletcher

My pristine iPhone 7 is amazing after having a my old 5s for so long!
5

1 year ago

review by Claire Pocock

Found online on Sunday, chose the Iphone 6s and paid for it via PayPal. Arrived early on Tuesday morning. Fantastic condition, looks new. I’m so pleased with it and will use CheapApples again when I upgrade myApple products.
5

1 year ago

review by Margaret Heath

I ordered an iPhone 6 64GB for my wife. It arrived OK but something must have happened in the post as it wouldn't pick up any mobile networks. After chatting with cheap apples, they offered me a replacement without any fuss. I ended up with a 6s 32GB which we are very happy with. Great customer service, good products and good prices considering the warranties included. Definitely recommend - in fact, my wife, myself, my brother in-law and sister all have phones from cheap apples!
5

1 year ago

review by Martyn Atkins

I bought a iPhone 6 it was in immaculate condition you would think it was brand new. Not only does it look great it works superb too. I got a free screen protector and case with the phone as well and let’s he honest who doesn’t love a freebie :) Very pleased overall I would definitely buy from here again and I have already recommended this place to friends.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I required a new 6s Screen. I posted the phone on Monday and it was back to me Tuesday morning. Excellent value for money and a quality service. The boys and girls at CheapApples are superb. Would use again. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Jonathan Amp

I ordered a grade A Ipad 2 and I cannot praise this company enough. The Ipad arrived the very next day in very good strong packaging. The Ipad I received was in pristine condition in fact it could have passed for brand new if it was in the original box, there was not a mark on it. It came about 15% charged, I charged it up and I have been using it for over a week now and there have been no issues. CheapApples.co.uk provided me with exactly what was advertised in record time and I am very happy. If you need an Ipad, Iphone etc you have come to the right place I cannot recommend them enough. I have had no need to contact their customer service but the box I received had all the info required in case there was an issue including instructions on what to do and a business card with all the contact details on. I have no doubt that if I had an issue they would deal with it promptly and professionally, this company obviously take customer service very serious and deserve recommendations, new and repeat customers. You can purchase off CheapApples with confidence.
5

1 year ago

review by John Wood

I sent my ipad in and its been three days and haven't had no confirmation on what's going on even though its been delivered and signed for! Can't get hold of them by phone no one ever answers
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

The "very good" condition iPhone 7 I purchased looks quite superb and it's operating ability seems to be the same. The service was absolutely first class and it was the ability to make contact via a landline number that was wholly reassuring and my queries were dealt with immediately. I would not hesitate to make another Apple purchase from cheapapples, and I would willingly recommend them to others.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I bought a refurbished iPad3 from CheapApples in 2017. It was like new, and a fantastic buy. Still working perfectly more than two years later.
5

1 year ago

review by White Knight

I ordered a refurbished iPhone which was delivered within 36 hours and the condition was, in my opinion BETTER than described.
5

1 year ago

review by Ian Wallace

I purchased an i phone which was in excellent condition,It had a minor problem which was dealt with very quickly,and returned the next day. Excellent to deal with.
5

1 year ago

review by Lynn Pearson

Following a very positive recommendation from a friend, we bought 3 reconditioned i-pad minis from Cheap Apples. Our children have used them for about a year and each one has been perfect. There is no difference between them and the 2 we had previously bought for ourselves from Amazon. We will buy all apple products from Cheap Apples from now on. I also asked for advice about one of the i-pads I'd bought from Amazon that I was having trouble with. Shaun responded immediately and I can't recommend the service enough.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I bought an Apple Ipad4 yesterday ( Monday 19th March 2018 ) on line, and received today ( Tuesday 20th March 2018 ) Fantastic service, and very good customer service as well, i would most deff use this company again, and recommend to others as well. iPad works very well, very impressed indeed Thank you once again.
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Holloway

I would I put zero if I could. Just after 1 year, so just after my phone was no more under warranty, the glue from the screen started to peel off and the screen was not any more flush to the phone housing. The battery started to failed at the same time so the phone wouldn't work if not connected to a plug!!!! Considering that my iphone had never fallen or get damaged in any way, I really question Cheapapple product quality! That is Total waste of money. Absolute rubish. Would not recommand cheapapple at all.
3

1 year ago

review by G. Lebordais

I have had the phone for a week now and so far so good. The battery life is good which is the thing I was most concerned about. The phone wasn’t completely factory reset so when I turned it on for the first time I wasn’t asked to set everything up but it all looks ok and works fine. Delivery was super quick despite saying that it would take 3 days, it arrived in 1. A much better buy then spending very slightly less and buying from an individual and not gett8ng a warranty.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I was very stressed when my son broke his iPhone 6 and I was not insured so I quickly replaced it with CHEAP APPLES QUALITY REFURBISHED PHONE, VERY CHEAP , it came the next day securely packaged and I was impressed as my son did not query if it was used, sadly he got it water damaged ... and CHEAP APPLES GIVE A 12 MONTH WARRANTY THIS IS IMPRESSIVE, but sadly WATER DAMAGE IS NOT COVERED, DONT LET LET PUT YOU OFF, JUST AVOID SWIMMING WITH YOUR PHONE ,it’s good to check warranties, they informed me it was not covered, but I still got excellent support from cheap apples , AND THEY OFFERED ME A NEXT PURCHASE CHEAPER. SO NOW I’m now fixing it on my home cover... and I WILL USE CHEAP APPLES AGAIN..
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Having dropped my iPad 2 I browsed for a good reconditioned replacement I found cheap apple and received a iPad 2 Invery good condition as described I am 83 aged pensioner and very happy with my purchase.
5

1 year ago

review by Edward Glacken

Purchacing two phones on behalf of my youngest two teenagers caused apprehension. They had saved long and hard. However, we need not have worried. Shaun’s customer service is excellent. Prompt responses. Great condition products. Swift delivery.
5

1 year ago

review by Richard Carpenter

My iPhone 7+ was valued at £335, when I sent it in they offered me £185 saying screen was full of scratches, which is a total lie. I challenged their valuation and they sent back phone. Total waste of time, their business relies on giving under valued estimates in the hope people won’t bother requesting their items back
3

1 year ago

review by Stefano P.

Cheapapples.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Cheapapples.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with