checkout.software

2.8 / 5

checkout.software

2.8 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

2.5

Technical

Is checkout.software legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 10 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.8

10 reviews

Checkout.software Review

No description for this company.

Checkout.software Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 12:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review checkout.software

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Checkout.software Reviews & Complaints (10)

CheckoutSoftware.com had the best price on an enterprise multi-user product: Peachtree Premium Accounting 2010

The order was shipped the same day I placed it, shipping was free, and it was fast (FedEx Express). Going forward, my first stop will be CheckoutSoftware.com for all my software needs.
5

2 years ago

review by ajayit

Software arrived in two days. It was as described. Will do business again with Checkout Software dot com.
5

2 years ago

review by jrmosby

Paid extra for FedEx Standard Overnight and I did not receive it until almost 5 days later because CheckoutSoftware.com decided not to place the order until 4 days after I ordered it even though it said it had the software in stock. Would not recommend this website if you need some quickly.
2

2 years ago

review by nubia1978

The product was exactly as described and 15 to 25% cheaper than anybody else. My order was processed immediately and arrived on time.
5

2 years ago

review by madweber

One of four items were shipped -- shipping of the 1 was within one week of order. Waiting to hear status of 3 remaining items in order.
5

2 years ago

review by ctechser

Adobe Framemaker is a great product, but you can buy a brand new full Windows version (7.2) from checkout software.com for $575. Why would you pay $800 to get it from Adobe? I needed this software to create applications and had never used it before. It was easy to learn and my application was prepared quickly and easy. I'm very pleased!!!
5

2 years ago

review by gwilliams22

I purchased Crystal Reports 2011 software from Checkout_Software. This was my first online software purchase from an international vendor. So I contacted them to verify if software version listed on the website was the correct software I was looking to buy and also that it was the most current version. This product query was promptly answered by the customer service representative.

After confirming with the vendor that I was buying the right software version, I placed the order on Wednesday night (Australian time). The order was processed and shipped to me in a couple of days via FedEx International Priority. I received the package on Tuesday morning. It took less than a week for the international order from the order stage to delivery of the package.

I have added the new licence / registration key from the software CD without any problems to activate the software that was already installed on my PC with an evaluation product licence key.

In terms of pricing, Checkout_Software's price for Crystal Reports 2011 was the most competitive of all online software vendors.

I would highly recommend Checkout_Software online store for purchase of software. They offer competitive prices on the products and also back it up with prompt, professional and reliable customer service.

A very satisfied customer (Australia).

SG
5

2 years ago

review by stgupta

Received my order exactly as expected in four business days. The website was easy to navigate and I was informed by email of shipment and tracking information. The transaction was flawless.
5

2 years ago

review by ttackett

I was very pleased to see Peachtree 2010 Premium Accounting software available on your site at a significant discount from that available at other sites and in retail stores. I will definitely check your website next time I am looking for software. Thanks
5

2 years ago

review by dpg

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Checkout.software Review

No description for this company.

Checkout.software Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with