checkout.software

2.6 / 5

checkout.software

2.6 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.6 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

2.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 1:38 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review checkout.software

checkout.software Reviews (9)

CheckoutSoftware.com had the best price on an enterprise multi-user product: Peachtree Premium Accounting 2010

The order was shipped the same day I placed it, shipping was free, and it was fast (FedEx Express). Going forward, my first stop will be CheckoutSoftware.com for all my software needs.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by ajayit

Read previous reviews from ajayit
Software arrived in two days. It was as described. Will do business again with Checkout Software dot com.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by jrmosby

Read previous reviews from jrmosby
Paid extra for FedEx Standard Overnight and I did not receive it until almost 5 days later because CheckoutSoftware.com decided not to place the order until 4 days after I ordered it even though it said it had the software in stock. Would not recommend this website if you need some quickly.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by nubia1978

Read previous reviews from nubia1978
The product was exactly as described and 15 to 25% cheaper than anybody else. My order was processed immediately and arrived on time.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by madweber

Read previous reviews from madweber
One of four items were shipped -- shipping of the 1 was within one week of order. Waiting to hear status of 3 remaining items in order.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by ctechser

Read previous reviews from ctechser
Adobe Framemaker is a great product, but you can buy a brand new full Windows version (7.2) from checkout software.com for $575. Why would you pay $800 to get it from Adobe? I needed this software to create applications and had never used it before. It was easy to learn and my application was prepared quickly and easy. I'm very pleased!!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by gwilliams22

Read previous reviews from gwilliams22
I purchased Crystal Reports 2011 software from Checkout_Software. This was my first online software purchase from an international vendor. So I contacted them to verify if software version listed on the website was the correct software I was looking to buy and also that it was the most current version. This product query was promptly answered by the customer service representative.

After confirming with the vendor that I was buying the right software version, I placed the order on Wednesday night (Australian time). The order was processed and shipped to me in a couple of days via FedEx International Priority. I received the package on Tuesday morning. It took less than a week for the international order from the order stage to delivery of the package.

I have added the new licence / registration key from the software CD without any problems to activate the software that was already installed on my PC with an evaluation product licence key.

In terms of pricing, Checkout_Software's price for Crystal Reports 2011 was the most competitive of all online software vendors.

I would highly recommend Checkout_Software online store for purchase of software. They offer competitive prices on the products and also back it up with prompt, professional and reliable customer service.

A very satisfied customer (Australia).

SG
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by stgupta

Read previous reviews from stgupta
Received my order exactly as expected in four business days. The website was easy to navigate and I was informed by email of shipment and tracking information. The transaction was flawless.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by ttackett

Read previous reviews from ttackett
I was very pleased to see Peachtree 2010 Premium Accounting software available on your site at a significant discount from that available at other sites and in retail stores. I will definitely check your website next time I am looking for software. Thanks
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by dpg

Read previous reviews from dpg
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with