chooseyourevent.co.uk

3.8 / 5

chooseyourevent.co.uk

3.8 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is chooseyourevent.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
IMATS imats.net
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

IMATS is the International Make-Up Artists Trade Show where professionals and enthusiasts gather to discuss display and collect the best of the industry

NRA Annual Meeting nraam.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

NRA39s Event Of The Year - You39re invited to NRA39s biggest celebrationit features an action-packed lineup of events that includes dinners auctions concerts raffles seminars workshops book signings and more For many the main attraction is the spectacular consumer show where you39ll find every major firearms manufacturer spread out over seven acres

Digital Dealer digitaldealer.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Automotive conference expo offering expert advice from industry leaders showcasing the latest tactics in dealer sales marketing online strategies

Latitude Festival latitudefestival.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Latitude Festival will return to the stunning Henham Park Suffolk on 22 - 25 July 2021 First music names announced Weekend Tickets on sale now

GIGSANDTOURS gigsandtours.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

GIGSANDTOURS buy concert and gig tickets for a huge variety UK tour dates and shows whether you39re into rock pop indie metal jazz blues or alternative music

entertainment entertainment.ie
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Entertainmentie reliable comprehensive Cinema listings TV listings Celebrity Gossip Stories music gigs exhibitions theatre clubbing comedy events online ticket sales All Your

movies.com movies.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Broadway World broadwayworld.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Broadway World - 1 for Broadway Theatre Entertainment Broadway Shows Tickets

Guia da Semana guiadasemana.com.br
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore o melhor de São Paulo incluindo eventos restaurantes bares e baladas

Tucson Gem Show JOGS Tucson Gem Jewelry Show 2021 jogsshow.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Premiere North American Gem Jewelry Show at the Tucson Gem Show Arizona Exhibitors from 26 countries 2021 Tucson Expo Center

Based on 148 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.8

11 reviews

Reviews io

4.53

137 reviews

Chooseyourevent.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Chooseyourevent.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Nov 10, 2021 11:21 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review chooseyourevent.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Chooseyourevent.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (11)

I recently found the site whilst looking for events. I was very happy as I help to organise a lot of charitable events in my area, and an extra place to include free listings is much appreciated.
5

1 year ago

review by Sue Wilkinson

Leverington Jazz Club PE13 5DE Wed 19Nov The Band was Dave Rance's Rocking Chair Band ,They Played two lively and entertaining sets of traditional/dixieland jazz, They were well received by an ethusiastic if small audience , a great shame ,musically a sucess ,financially not. WE are hoping and expecting a good turnout for our next gig on Dec 10th when we have ''The Amy Roberts /Richard Exall Quintet''.......A superb band that includes three members of The Big Chris Barber Band......DONT MISS IT
5

1 year ago

review by Dave Dyer

it would be nice to be able to enter block dates instead of having to do each one individually with nearly 20 dates in 2 venues to add, it took over an hour.
4

1 year ago

review by Gill Kitsonrowntree

I was very pleased with the advertising for our Pantomime on 20th December. Very nicely presented and easy to read. I will certainly use your site again as the matinee is a sell out and the evening show not far behind. Thankyou. Billie Smith.
5

1 year ago

review by Billie Smith

I would like to say a HUGE thank you to Ben and his team for working with me to resolve my initial technical problems. Ben personally dealt with it all and made sure I was kept in the loop throughout. Customer Service like that is hard to come by so I'm delighted to tell everyone about it. Given the level of care and support they showed me, I have no hesitation in using and promotion Choose your Event to others. Keep up the great work!
5

1 year ago

review by Anthea Thomas

I think Matt is an asset to your company, he is always polite, full of knowledge and nothing is to much trouble. I love the new website it feels a lot fresher so lets hope it drives more enquiries for all. Helen Amazing Venues
5

1 year ago

review by Helen G.

I'm very impressed with Chooseyourevent; my listing for Larry Garner and The Norman Beaker Band is clear, gives all the information and links directly to the venue site. I will continue to list my events with you.
5

1 year ago

review by Sally Sharppaulsen

Very helpful thank you, at the second attempt, but please note that my name is Margaret Bryant - not Breyant! - to avoid problems next time. Thank you!
4

1 year ago

review by Margaret Breyant

I post the annual Livestock Music Festival www.livestockuk.com on lot's of different event listing sites and chooseyourevent.co.uk is one of the best lists sites that I have come across. David at Livestock Music Festival
5

1 year ago

review by David Hodgson

I sent an enquiry a couple of days ago asking about buying tickets for an event, but so far have only received a confirmation email and an email asking me to write a review about my experience. I am unsure if my enquiry is even being dealt with and feel that my simple question does not warrant such a long wait.
3

1 year ago

review by Jessica Cropper

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 31 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Chooseyourevent.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Chooseyourevent.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with