collingwoodlearners.co.uk

3.8 / 5

collingwoodlearners.co.uk

3.8 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is collingwoodlearners.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 16 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.8

16 reviews

Collingwoodlearners.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Collingwoodlearners.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:23 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review collingwoodlearners.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Collingwoodlearners.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (16)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

was quoted £114 and had a promotional discount down to £71 for 28 days
Marmalade was still the better choice at £65 for 30 days
3

1 year ago

review by Jamie Jeffries

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Brilliant service from start to finish, took out and paid for a year policy and wasn't too sure how easy getting any money back would be once passed but after having passed the test this morning and a quick phone call the policy was cancelled and straight away got an email stating refund was already going through and for a lot more than I expected, many thanks will be using again in coming years with our other 2 daughters
5

1 year ago

review by natalie WILSON

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great price and service for our 17yr old son learner, no issues at all to change when he passed.
5

1 year ago

review by Cheryl Gulliksen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very easy to deal with very quick and efficient and very much the cheapest learner driver insurer around
5

1 year ago

review by HOLLY MEEN

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wasted two days trying to get a vehicle change on exciting policy. After explaining 3 or 4 times the reasons for updating vehicle I provided new keeper slip.. After many questions that I was asked they finally advised I could update vehicle. As I explained I have not be able to help elderly neighbours with there food shop in the current times COVID 19 they advised I could not update due to passing this information on to the insurer first. Totally discussed with this elderly people are having to wait as they would like to run this pass management first. I comments from the Advisor were very direct an didnt show any empathy towards this situation. Currently still waiting for management to get back to me
3

1 year ago

review by Sobia A

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Awful service on the phone asked if they could waive the admin fee ....we have been with them 11 months as we have changed car. Told no! My daughter asked what the cancellation fee was and was told why would you want to cancel! She explained we arent using the policy a lot as of the lockdown and that Admiral had sent our other daughter £25 ...still no. My daughter was then told she didnt know her date of birth...she must be wrong and why did we change the car before taking out the policy err no we didnt.
My wife has hurt her back working for the NHS in these difficult times and felt obligated to pay as she was in a lot of pain. It transpired the young lady on the phone i wont mention her name as I dont know her circumstances and I appreciate covid 19 has caused lots of stress had the wrong customer details. #disappointing #coulddobetter
3

1 year ago

review by Jasper Phillips

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Went from a 3lt to 2 lt and stayed same very expensive
3

1 year ago

review by Gary Collier

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I think this company and its policies are excellent for my 20 year old new driver.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

been with them for 3 months seemed ok then my mum diagnosed with cancer i got deppression was under doctor wasnt earning although my family paid my insurance then i finally pulled myself together and was due to start back to work then 2 days before this my car was stolen and recovered but vandalised i was covered for hire car i thought then found due to this situation there was a clause in the policy no car hire i went mad on phone and swore who wouldnt mum is very ill off work with deppression no money coming in then i lose my car then get letter saying my policy cancelled in 7 days because i lost my temper and now im deppressed again
3

1 year ago

review by Martin Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Only good if you’re planning on not getting in a crash there’s people saying it’s an amazing company based on a sales rep that’s what they do of course they are going to be nice but you should read the 1 star reviews all of the stuff I read there is exactly what happened to me
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Lost 2 years no claims with Collingwood despite my car not being repaired or paid out. The company is an absolute joke ....reported to the financial ombudsman ...never use them you will regret it.
3

1 year ago

review by Nik I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

One of the best insurance companies I have been through, customer service and responses are always on time everything you need is on the portal being a young driver I am on the young driver scheme would recommend and looking forward to staying with them for a few more years and hope for a good renewel quote!
5

1 year ago

review by A. Khan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I really like to be with you but I was unhappy when I had to stop it because you said its was only for previsional driving license so soon I pass I had to find another one for a full drive license.
4

1 year ago

review by Joao Simao

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I have been with Collingwood previously and thought they were great,how wrong can you be. Thank you for cancelling my taxi insurance and leaving me effectively unemployed. You need to tell customers who have taxi insurance that you cancel it if you pick up certain people and if you do you cancel the insurance policy. Well you mess with my business I'm going to every legal means possible to return the favour. Social media is amazing by the end of the week every taxi company and every taxi forum will know what to expect when dealing with you. See you in court
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

ZERO STARS, My Grandaughter insured with this co for 1,700 on passing her test, 3 months ago, my Grandson passed his test 3 days ago and was quoted 4,120, they both live in the same area, same cars, how can they justify a difference of 22,420 pounds. What a rip off.
3

1 year ago

review by Gill Osborn

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 42 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Collingwoodlearners.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Collingwoodlearners.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with