creativeaudio.net

4.6 / 5

creativeaudio.net

4.6 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is creativeaudio.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • The company has an ANDROID app
  • The company has an IOS app
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 31 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.6

31 reviews

Creativeaudio.net Review

No description for this company.

Creativeaudio.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 2:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review creativeaudio.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Creativeaudio.net Reviews & Complaints (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 4.7 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

This was the second order that I have placed with Creative Audio, and I am currently working on the 3rd as we speak! Fast, easy ordering process...and the prices can’t be beat! Super fast shipping as well!
5

2 years ago

review by Jsukey O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

James at CA was Fantastic and got me set up for my 2018 Yamaha 242. Prices are great! Shipping was fast and included in the purchase. I had to return one Amp because I decided I wanted to go bigger. He sent me a prepaid return label! Highly recommend Creative Audio!!!
5

2 years ago

review by Wartowne B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Purchased arc audio 720 amp and arc 602-HD speakers for my 18' bagger, sounds amazing, price was cheaper than I could find elsewhere, staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely buy again from them.
5

2 years ago

review by Bdnderber I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered a part last minute, had it in 2 days during COVID. Best company I have dealt with in a while.
5

2 years ago

review by Adorablepony93452 T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had a excellent experience purchasing from Creative Audio, I ordered 2 JL TW310d4's, they are 100% an authorized dealer for many brands of stereo equipment, had a live chat with customer sales representative and they told me all I needed to know, shipping was very fast and products were in perfect condition upon delivery. Would definitely recommend Creative Audio to anyone and will be purchasing from them again, definitely earned my respect as a customer.
5

2 years ago

review by Kaleb8895 C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered a set of brand new marine speakers. The price was better than any place else I've seen online. When they arrived, it was obvious the seal was broken and one of the speakers has been mounted. I called, they apologized and said they had no idea how that could have happened. They offered to make it right by shaving a few $$ off. I wasn't completely thrilled, but again the price helped make up for it. I decided to give them another shot, this time buying a brand new marine amplifier. And again, the amp arrived in what appears to be "open box" condition.

I think their prices are great, and they are an authorized reseller so I'm still eligible for the manufacturers warranty. However, when you purchase something brand new, you expect it to be just that. If saving some significant money is worth it to you, than this is a great place to shop.
1

2 years ago

review by Toughowl3530 Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I have made three purchases through Creative Audio. Every time they are fast and affordable. I Have never been disappointed.
5

2 years ago

review by Slanden R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered the wrong item and worked with James to get what I really needed. Excellent service and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend.
5

2 years ago

review by Andregarza13 V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

the speakers i ordered look amazing got here one day early and were at a great price now to schedule an appointment to have them installed
5

2 years ago

review by Museumofrock I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered a wet sound stealth 10 it was delivered the very next day, great product exactly as described
5

2 years ago

review by Baseballnut812 R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Love Creative, first time buyer and it couldn’t have been a more seamless transaction. Even super fast shipping on my refurb JL amp that works perfectly by the way!!
5

2 years ago

review by Wattsk69 W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had a defect with my subs and was halfway expecting a hassle on the return ( just how my luck runs ) but when I made the request there was no questions asked just followed the directions sent and I had my new subs within 3 days ! Correspondence was always fast and answered all my questions .
5

2 years ago

review by Jeremykbyford C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Quick help in picking correct replacement speakers for 1990 3 series BMW
5

2 years ago

review by Arthurwolfson1228 E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Package arrived 2 days earlier than expected. I got a JL Audio HD900/5 amp that was refurbished, I was blown away! I was expecting a amp that was in good working condition, but with some marks and scratches. It looks brand new. I’m waiting to see if I need to add a DSP, if so I’m getting it from them, very satisfied.
5

2 years ago

review by Rickklint Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fast shipping and great one on one customer service. Pricing was the best around and would recommend Creative Audio to anyone looking to make a purchase.
5

2 years ago

review by Mikebrandl V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I’m extremely pleased with the service I received even during the COVID-19 I got my order within 3 days! I will definitely be ordering again! THANKS!!!
5

2 years ago

review by Li8217nasty F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been a creative audio customer for the last 4 years. Everytime I buy a new boat James Taylor makes sure it is as loud as possible. Thank you Creative Audio!!
5

2 years ago

review by Joshlewis A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

One of the best experiences I have had for an out-of-state vendor. Next day shipping, knowledgeable, insightful and incredibly accurate. Highly recommend.
5

2 years ago

review by Portparker U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

ordered and within 30 mins I received email that item was shipped. Received item in just a few days.
5

2 years ago

review by Tf99gsr I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I recently bought a JL Audio RD900/5 and I am beyond impressed. This 5 Channel amp provides exceptional sound quality and plenty of power to run a pair of Morel Maximo Ultra 6” Components in the front, Morel Maximo 6x9 Coaxials In the rear, and 2 MTX 55 Series 12’s in the trunk. But the best part is Creative Audio was 60$ cheaper on price than all other JL Audio Authorized Retailers. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase, I look forward to doing business with you guys again in the future.
Thank You
J.W. in MS.
5

2 years ago

review by T38loxer L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Creativeaudio.net Review

No description for this company.

Creativeaudio.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with