crossbody.dk

2.9 / 5

crossbody.dk

2.9 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Trust Score

3.1

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About crossbody.dk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 7:09 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review crossbody.dk

crossbody.dk Reviews (9)

Got my bag today, ordered sunday night. Fast delivery.
The bag looks great, but I'm not sure it actually comes from Denmark.. More like a China product... Hope that, for the price, the bag will have a good quality.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Eiram Shire

This website is such a scam together with their owner Sofie Henriksen!!!
No communication. They lied about the shipment and tracking number. First they sent the tracking information email on 02/14/19, and a few days later after I tried to contact their “support team” countless times, they replied on 02/20/19 saying how they sent it on 02/19/19.. It’s been more then two weeks since I ordered a bag. And I haven’t received it at all. I issued a claim via PayPal to request my money back! People should stay away from their website! Lowest scum ever!!!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by NR

The bag is really nice and came within 7 days. I do not have any problem with it but:

But accidentally ordered one bag more, send it back (payed almost 14 Euros for it) and they refuse to answer me back, although i wrote them maybe 8 times and since 3 months i don't get my refund! they also claimed that my review is fake??? all to not give me back the money, but i send trust pilot all the invoices and prove them wrong. its really unfair of them i just don't get why they didn't just send me the money back- i wouldn't trust them at all. PLUS: They also answered me on trust pilot but nothing happened just a fake message. i will do not delete this review until i get my money back! This so called Shop is really unprofessional
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jacqueline B

Placed my first order in March, it was a black belt-bag, I didn’t receive it until over a month later. I sent an email and it took time until they answered. When they emailed me back they said the package had disappeared (she said it rarely happens for them) and they would send me a new one together with a little surprise as an apology. I received my bag after a while with a cute hair pin as the little surprise.

I thought it was just a thing that happens rarely (as they said), so I decided to order again now, over a week ago. I ordered a hair clip and together with the order you’d get a free brown plastic bag. Both the bag and the hair clip was in my shopping-bag when I checked out and paid, I still have mail were you can see I’ve ordered the hair clip and it stands I will get the brown bag for free. The hair clip came fast in the mail. But no free brown bag to be found.. I’ve emailed them and asked if it’ll come later in the mail but it stands on my tracking that the packages have arrived..and I haven’t got an answer even though I emailed them 4 days ago.

Still waiting for an answer..
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Juni

Placed an order for two bags on September 4th, received the shipping confirmation and track and trace link the following day. After that, nothing! Sent an e-mail to their support team asking about my parcel, according to them it got ‘lost’ in the mail, which they say rarely happens to them (but the reviews say otherwise). Support team told me they would sent me new bags and add a gift, it is now September 19th and I have yet to hear from them. They are no longer responding to my emails.

Do not recommend buying from this place, I doubt I’ll receive the bags I’ve paid for.

UPDATE: Sept 29th, still nothing.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ditte

Updated review: I did receive my necklace after almost 2 months and threatening legal action after being blocked on Instagram for asking about my order in comments. Unfortunately I just think this company isn’t well run or organized enough to handle orders- and priorities are with bloggers. I would not order from them again but will say I do love my necklace now that I FINALLY recieced it which is why I would change my 1 star to 2 stars.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Dolly Delta

Ordered a bag for my daughter on 04.04.2019, paid £55.00 for it and am still waiting . Have sent numerous emails chasing and have also got PayPal involved. AVOID THIS COMPANY.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Cheryl Sayers

I ordered the thilde clear bag for a total of $50.76 and paid for express shipping which stated 3-5 business days from the shipping date and now a month and a few weeks later I still have not received the bag. I also tried to reach out to the company through email twice and once on Instagram and no response has been made. I do not recommend this company to ANYONE.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ayanna Scruggs

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About crossbody.dk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with