defined.co.za

3.3 / 5

defined.co.za

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is defined.co.za legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 8 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

8 reviews

Defined.co.za Review

No description for this company.

Defined.co.za Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 10:22 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review defined.co.za

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Defined.co.za Reviews & Complaints (8)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.7 /5

price 4.5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I had never used Defined Lifestyle but their special on Fitmark bags was too good to pass up. The service was prompt, efficient and I loved that I was notified of every step. I am so happy with my bag and will definitely use the site again.
5

1 year ago

review by Bianca C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This has had to have been the most unbelievable customer service received from any company I've dealt with (including internationally- in fact it took a US company 3 days to just respond to an email I sent them enquiring about a meal prep bag). I'm absolutely blown away...made an enquiry yesterday and I received an immediate response from Marinda. My order was delivered within 24 hours of my order and was delivered personally. I asked for a 20 min heads up before the delivery was to take place and I got 30min notice (really am not used to people keeping their promises in SA!). I absolutely love my fitmark bag and I will definitely use Defined Lifestyle again for future purchases. For anyone reading this and wondering, I wasn't paid to write this review :) what a pleasure this entire experience has been. Keep it up guys!
5

1 year ago

review by Nikki P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This was the first time i have purchased from this site. I was relatively hesitant due to the price of the product being much cheaper than competitors. This was laid to rest within a day when i was emailed and asked if i had any questions regarding my order. When i replied, I was contacted via Whats App and my questions answered to my satisfaction. i received my product in a couple of days.
5

1 year ago

review by Mohamed R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Quick delivery. Decent prices. However when it comes to specials run by other online suppliment stores Defined doesn't quite match up(especially considering my experience is from ordering on black Friday)
4

1 year ago

review by Eric N.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I recieved an awesome service and looking forward to doing business with them again. I was given the product and it was explained to me clearly. this shows how they care about business and their clients.
5

1 year ago

review by Umar M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was very happy with Defined Lifestyle service and professional courtesy call updating me on my order and they do have a big range of products to choose from i will definitely be buying from them again
5

1 year ago

review by Morne P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

From placing my order to delivery my experience was perfect. I was kept up to date and received my delivery sooner than expected. Having dealings with the South African Service Industry daily it is nice to see that some companies still uphold the old values of customer satisfaction first. I would definitely recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by Alexandra K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Defined.co.za Review

No description for this company.

Defined.co.za Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with