deli-charcuterie.co.uk

2.1 / 5

deli-charcuterie.co.uk

2.1 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.1 / 5

Trust Score

2.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is deli-charcuterie.co.uk legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 8 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.1

8 reviews

Deli-charcuterie.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Deli-charcuterie.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:22 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review deli-charcuterie.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Deli-charcuterie.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (8)

Quick delivery (only slowed by the weekend, if I had ordered on a M - T I would have had my order the next day. Well packed and pleased with items ordered and cost, would recommend the site and will use again. (Selected to receive a news letter but not had any confirmation of this as yet!).
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs L.

1kl Liver Sausage delivered by next day courier as arranged. Goods well packed in ice bags and left exactly where arranged. Sausage very tasty indeed. Delighted to recommend this supplier as they respond very promptly to any enquiry and are most helpful with advise about their products. Certainly will be a return customer.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Charles

We have now tried quite a few products from the Deli-charcuterie.co.uk website and have found all of them to be excellent. Delivery has been quick and reliable, with good communications to keep us updated. We particularly liked their Kentish ham, their German Bratwurst, Black Forest Ham and Liver Sausage. Recently we bought a pack of Chicken breast fillets, which were tender and tasty. We would recommend this company to anyone with confidence, and intend to continue to use them regularly in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by David Klapproth

I've not eaten it yet, but was very impressed by email from Callum explaining short delay in delivery due to weekend and need to maintain high quality refrigeration. Also very impressed by refrigerated delivery packing. Ordered from you for a particular recipe, which is planned for this week, and good to find you.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Chrissie

I only recently came across this company and tried them recently for some Kent Honey Baked Ham and also some sliced turkey and I have to say I was very impressed with the quality and the value and the speed of delivery. I will certainly try them again,
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Thompson

I have ordered 3 items - the Boxley Butt Ham, The Gala Pie and more recently some Chorizo and I can confirm that the quality was excellent and the service very personal and prompt.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Parker

order a before 12pm next day delivery, left additional instructions on what my house looked like as we are in a flat to make it easier for the delivery driver to locate us and nothing arrived. Phoned the company 14 times and never got an answer the phone ust rang and rang and eventually cut out. I sent two emails asking about my order and recieved no response. It is now 5 pm and we still haven't recieved our order.
3

1 year ago

review by Lee S.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Deli-charcuterie.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Deli-charcuterie.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with