dennis.co.uk

3.7 / 5

dennis.co.uk

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is dennis.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Business is mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account not found
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

891

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 891 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

891 reviews

Dennis.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Dennis.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 27, 2022 1:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review dennis.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Dennis.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (891)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.1 /5

price 4.1 /5

quality 4.4 /5

customer service 3.6 /5

on-time

Never ordered anything,or set up account with you... but sent me your THE WEEK magazine... No idea how you got my details but appears you must be billing someone else for what I'm received... Obviously there is a fraud/security issue within your company!!
1

1 year ago

review by Y. A.

They put out promotions. Accept your subscription. Take your money as agreed. Take more money, that was not agreed. Don't send the promotional gift. Pull the promotion, and cancel the subscription. Make you fight tooth and nail to get your money back. What a waste of my life.
1

1 year ago

review by TonyG

Received an email advising a direct debit had been set up for THE WEEK magazine... No idea how you got my details but appears you must be billing someone else for what I'm received... Obviously there is a fraud/security issue within your company!! absolutely furious and want to know how my details were obtained!!
1

1 year ago

review by P. Y.

This was brought as a surprise extra Christmas gift for my husband , l then discovered that the first magazine he would receive would be the one that l'd used to do his subscription from ,so l rang & explained & suggested that as it was Christmas could they possibly start with the next issue instead , l was met with" l haven't the authority to do this " so digging my heels in l asked to speak to her manager who l thought would have - only to be met with a blank wall who was totally unwilling to help ! By now l thought where's the Christmas spirit so said right l'll cancel it , not even a try & dissuade me ! I was put though to cancellations & spoke to a really nice young lady ' hallelujah' she told me that no problem she could sort that out for me - he wouldn't be getting the issue he'd already got !! Message don't stress people out at Christmas , if it wasn't for her you'd have 1 subscription LESS !!
3

1 year ago

review by B. R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

So far and after two months, I've received one magazine, having taken up a promo offer. That's OK, if I just missed the cut off date for the month. But, the free gift is yet to arrive.
3

1 year ago

review by John Y.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The process of subscribing to CrossStitcher left me in doubt as to whether or not I had actually subscribed, since it took 3 days to get a confirmation. Additionally, I can't check my subscription since I have not received yet received an issue, almost two months later. The only reason I didn't give this a "bad" rating is because I live in the United States and predicted that it would take a long time to get my first issue.
5

1 year ago

review by B. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

1st issue of new magazine sub received as promised, well before shop availability despite pre Xmas post
5

1 year ago

review by U. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had great difficulty enrolling, I was trying to order 2 binders to match my existing binders as I have been saving since issue 1.And to back order missing issues 196 and 198. it some six weeks and many messages before my subs started again.
I am still missing the back issues and binders ,
3

1 year ago

review by Jim Peters

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

They sold me a 12 month subscription to Evo at 1998 price
Bargain
5

1 year ago

review by Phil Darby

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Direct debit for further editions was scheduled before the 6th and final edition of my trial subscription had even arrived, payment now taken and I did not want to take up the additional subscription
3

1 year ago

review by F. E.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Like others I signed up for 6 issues of a motoring magazine plus a free gift for a total of £1. The first issue arrived but have had nothing since. Don't bother with these cowboys.

Customer no. 001211480610

*EDIT*
The reply below is in direct contradiction with emails from Customer Service advising the issues I didn't receive must have been lost in the post as they were sent out as normal. What a thoroughly awful company!
3

1 year ago

review by Glenn O'Connor

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The Week and the Week junior are fantastic publications and I would still love to be receiving them, however the customer service at Dennis is absolutely shocking. I can't bare to go through the details again but if you are tempted to subscribe then my advice would be to stay clear. You will no doubt be billed for magazines you don't receive and then be passed form pillar to post. When you are told you are getting refunded, it does not materialise. I have found the whole experience quite depressing.
3

1 year ago

review by Consumer

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Magazine arrived 3 days earlier than expected.
4

1 year ago

review by T. D.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I have a gap between the edition I bought and your first delivery of my subscription one. I am unable to buy that edition anywhere and I need it.
Please say whether you can supply?
4

1 year ago

review by T. V.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

i found it very helpful with windows 10
5

1 year ago

review by K. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

So far only received one issue, so really a little early to judge.
5

1 year ago

review by M. O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Got it as expected, means days before official release day.
Price is great too
5

1 year ago

review by X. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

10 years of good service
4

1 year ago

review by W. J.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I don't think about it as over the years I have subscribed
there have been no problems
5

1 year ago

review by X. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Having subscribed for over 10 years its very madening to see offers for new subscribers but as a long term one we get nothing which I dont think is fair
4

1 year ago

review by I. F.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Dennis.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Dennis.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with