dirtydeedsdetailing.co.uk

3.5 / 5

dirtydeedsdetailing.co.uk

3.5 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is dirtydeedsdetailing.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 11 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.5

11 reviews

Dirtydeedsdetailing.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Dirtydeedsdetailing.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:30 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review dirtydeedsdetailing.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Dirtydeedsdetailing.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (11)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Awesome job cleaning the interior and detailing the outside of my car when I was short on time to do it myself, wouldn’t usually trust anyone cleaning my car but me but I can definitely instile my faith in Liam to get the job done to an A1 standard!
5

1 year ago

review by S. T.

I visited Dirty deeds detailing as my Audi a6 estate was filthy and it was beginning to upset me. So I delivered my car to the dirty deeds unit in Bangor city as I had seen his service advertised on Facebook. Within a few hours it was ready for collection , I was worried they hadn't done a thorough clean in the short time if was with them. But to my surprise the car was pristine!!! The leather seats had been conditioned and all the dust from the interior was gone. It even smelt like a new car. Excellent job and currently go back one a month for a top up. ??
5

1 year ago

review by Jac Ellis

Want your car looking brand spanking new!! Liam is the guy to go to for a spotless finish. Attention to detail is his specialty, and with the products he uses, your car will look like it’s just rolled out the factory!! Highly recommend using Dirty Deeds Detailing! His customer service is also the cherry on the icing when cleaning your pride and joy.
5

1 year ago

review by Bronwen

#customer service(5/5)

I didn’t have enough time for a full clean in and out. So Liam suggested to just do outside on one day and organise another time for the inside. He was very flexible with my time and was willing to work around me. Both services I received was incredible and I would definitely recommend his services. I’m always greeted by a happy face and always drive away fully impressed. Cannot fault his services. Thanks Liam!
5

1 year ago

review by Olivia T

Makes the car look amazing like it’s new out the shop Had a inside and out job done by him couldent believe how clean and great my car looked no job to hard for him and great price for the work he does Works around you very flexible and very happy and cheerful person would highly recommend anyone going to dirty deeds detailing all day everyday !
5

1 year ago

review by Macauley M.

#price(5/5)

I work more or less all the time and I had a car show coming up on a Sunday and had no time to clean my car, I messaged liam at dirty deeds detailing and he offered to collect my car from my workshop and give it a full detailed clean ready for the show on the Sunday. I was very happy with the work done and the service. I will definitely be using liam again.
5

1 year ago

review by Aaron C.

Liam has cleaned quiet a few cars for me now and each time they have been spotless, his attention to detail is second to none and I would highly recommend his services.
5

1 year ago

review by Samuel Roberts

Dirty deeds detailing made me happy and use them all the time purely because he takes 100% care and pride in cleaning my car and every other car he has cleaned from people i have suggested to him. His work is amazing and at a reasonable price. You want a quick job go through a car wash if you want a perfect job get dirty deeds to do it for you.
5

1 year ago

review by Callum B.

#price(5/5)

Dirtydeeds have been cleaning all my family’s cars for the past few months,wouldn’t go anywhere else! Excellent work at very good prices and always very helpful! Would recommend dirtydeeds to anyone! Feels like a new car every time it’s hard treatment done by Liam at dirtydeeds!! 10/10
5

1 year ago

review by Callum M.

#price(5/5)

I’ve had my car cleaned by Liam a few times now and have been left impressed every single time. He does an amazing job both on the interior and the exterior of the vehicle. Honestly would not go to anyone else to get my car cleaned properly now and would highly recommend him to everyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Roberts

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Dirtydeedsdetailing.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Dirtydeedsdetailing.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with