electrics.co.uk

2.8 / 5

electrics.co.uk

2.8 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is electrics.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 12 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.8

12 reviews

Electrics.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Electrics.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review electrics.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Electrics.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (12)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

Superb service - my car alternator had broken. I had actually sourced a new one which didn't fit and then came across West Lancs Auto Electrics who said they could refurbish my existing one. It was sent off on the Thursday and arrived back on the Saturday!!! I was amazed at the quick turnaround and also the extremely fair price. Alternator now fitted and I can confirm it is working great so would very highly recommend this company.
5

1 year ago

review by Scott

#price(5/5)

Needed an alternator fixing, came back like brand new within 24 hours, a week later I took a starter motor, (off a 35 year old boat), and they had the exact replacement in stock. Excellent service at a reasonable price.
5

1 year ago

review by Rob

#price(5/5)

Excellent service, email details and received quote within the hour. Ordered on Wednesday at 12, arrived Thursday at 11.15 as informed by email that morning. Can only say really impressed and dumper running again. Brilliant.
5

1 year ago

review by Rob

Order delivered on the day and time as promised. Starter motor for my 1990 Porsche 944 S2. In stock and the correct part. My only problem came when I fitted it, it did not work properly. As I live only half an hour away I took it back to them. They were extremely helpful and spent some time with me without keeping me waiting. Showed me the starter working perfectly and then pointed out, gently, that there may have been a problem with the fitting causing a short cct. On returning home and fitting as they advised, it worked perfectly. Can't thank them enough as I can now self isolate driving my Porsche! I am over 70.
5

1 year ago

review by Brian Drury

I had an alternator I could not identify and I had damaged the casing in a bodged repair - my ignorance. I sent photos to David at West Lancs along with the damaged alternator and they very quickly provided a new alternator to fit my existing very non-standard installation. They were extremely positive and helpful. Return delivery was fast and overall I was exyremely happy with the price and service provided.
5

1 year ago

review by Christopher Brown

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

Fantastic service, I broke down on Friday morning, got home, rang them late Friday afternoon. Easy communication, they knew exactly what I wanted. New Starter Motor arrived the following Monday morning and I was back up and running by lunchtime. Thanks guys
5

1 year ago

review by Pip

Ordered alternator over phone, received next day with email and text informing me of delivery time within one hour and name of delivery driver. Alternator packed exceptionally well, fitted same day, tested, works perfectly. Clear and concise instructions on where to return original alternator. Highly recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Sands

#delivery(5/5)

got the starter motor...the right one ...well done chaps. Bravo!
5

1 year ago

review by Rich P.

This is my second time dealing with this company after being impressed the last time so I phoned them up for a quote they were very competitive so I ordered,next day delivery as promised excellant service from knowledgable and helpful people happy man Chris Morton.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Morton

#delivery(5/5)

Looked for a starter for a 1962 hymac in a lot of places. phoned up with the number of starter, they were very helpfull and had one in stock. highly recomended
5

1 year ago

review by Bryn Ellisjones

Ordered at 14-00 delivered be for 12 the next day sent pictures of what I needed and Dave from the company sorted me out very impressed
5

1 year ago

review by William Walker

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Electrics.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Electrics.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with