enomis.london

3.1 / 5

enomis.london

3.1 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3.5

Technical

Is enomis.london legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 381 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.1

36 reviews

Mamma

5

170 reviews

Reviews io

4.99

175 reviews

Enomis.london Review

No description for this company.

Enomis.london Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Oct 7, 2021 12:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review enomis.london

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Enomis.london Reviews & Complaints (36)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

Every visit is tailored to my needs regardless how long it would take ! Simone is above any professionals ! always knows what is right for me and does what she thinks is necessary :) I wouldn’t have it any other way !
5

1 year ago

review by Karolina

Personal therapist who cares for you from head to toe, body mind and sprit if you connect. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to take care of me. Love it’s private and personalised and not sharing the space with other customers and the public.
5

1 year ago

review by Mel

Ready for Carnival! Before coming to Enomis I was just shaving since I was always afraid to do any waxing (heard so many bad reviews from friends). After meeting at a fitness event I was ‘sweet talked’ into trying sugaring after I learned Simone offers natural hair removal services. We are now two years in our relationship lol and I will not let anyone else touch my Yoni and peach. Simone always makes me feel very comfortable and I couldn’t recommend Enomis private skin clinic enough to friends and family. I have noticed massive improvement in my skin texture and hair reduction. It is clear that Simone’s technique is results driven and I always leave her clinic feeling ‘brand new’.
5

1 year ago

review by Maike

Still love the service I receive when I go to the clinic - professional, thorough, informative (keep forgetting to bring my notepad lol). After my 2nd underarm hair removal my skin is much smoother and much lighter than before. Now it's up to me to keep up the post care routine and look forward to seeing even better results next time. Thank you Enomis!!! (Pictured below: after shaving months ago, hair growth before 2nd session, after hair removal)
5

1 year ago

review by Jaz

Probably the best waxing experience I have ever had! I cannot review my experience at Enomis highly enough. After having had a not-so-pleasant bikini wax experience at another establishment prior to my first visit at Enomis, I was a bit nervous. Luckily, I was treated to a genuinely fabulous experience, which is hard to come by when you're talking about bikini waxing! The atmosphere was clean and lovely, and Simone who performed the waxing was attentive, thorough, and extremely professional. The natural sugar wax she use (or perhaps just her technique?) was far less painful than other experiences I have come to endure. It's been a few weeks since my treatment and there has been no signs of ingrowns which I've suffered from with other waxing spas. I'm simply amazed and for this I will definitely become a regular at this spa, and would highly recommend that others do the same!
5

1 year ago

review by Watson

Simone is very professional but also very welcoming. What I appreciate the most is that every treatment is tailored to the individual's needs The clinic is somewhere I can unwind and forget about any worries.
5

1 year ago

review by stephanie

Enomis is just the best, I would not go anywhere else. A perfectionist who will go out of her way, above and beyond, to deliver the best skincare advice for your particular skin. She is really knowledgeable and conscientious.
5

1 year ago

review by G. E.

Everything you could ask for…an inviting, calm atmosphere with a personalised service, carried out by a friendly skin expert who is incredibly thorough and attentive. Thanks to Enomis, I have found a local natural hair removal service which serves as a long-term solution to my struggles with skincare and hair removal.
5

1 year ago

review by Chamekir

First time Sugaring with the lovely Simone at Enomis today. From start to finish, First class experience, lovely spa like ambience, Simone the owner of Enomis she lovely, bubbly and very down to earth individual, Simone made me feel super comfortable throughout my sugaring session, Simone is very knowledgeable and passionate with her craft, the best sugaring I have ever had, Simone is very thorough and detail oriented, wish I found this little gem sooner, my new sugaring spot.
5

1 year ago

review by Semia R.

I have been coming to Enomis London for over a year now and I love it. Simone is very welcoming and very professional
5

1 year ago

review by Stephanie J.

I have had a visit just a couple of days ago and as usual it was a joy and left me feeling fantastic. Simone is extremely helpful and professional. What can I say... just a wonderful place. Always a joy to be pampered.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I have been getting Sugared for a while now, my skin always feels smooth and soft for weeks after hair is removed. I feel super comfortable at Enomis. I've recently been introduced to skincare to use home - Circadia By Dr Pugliese is amazing I can see a difference in my skin after Simone taught me how to use the products properly. I've learnt how to look after my skin and the importance of SPF something I've never taken seriously. I'm truly amazed at the new technology Enomis has. I invested in a LED device called 'My Skin Buddy' to help with blemishes and reduce pigmentation. The whole treatment plan created for me is definitely improving my skin. Still got some way to go with dark spots however, I can see a huge difference! I am more than a satisfied client of Enomis. I always feel cared for and they go the area mile for me always. Highly recommend to anyone wanting quality treatments without feeling rushed in a private space.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#quality(5/5)

Been coming here for 2years now and the proof is in the pu$$y!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Also the private feel of the service makes it feel very VIP. Have learn't a lot about my skin... Who knew i would be interested in what skin should be like down there. #ProofInThepu$$y
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

As an athlete and model I often get sore muscles so regular massage is now part of my self care routine. When I'm in South London Enomis is the clinic I choose for me time, as I know i'll be taken care of. I really enjoyed the customised massage with hot stones and aromatherapy. The blend of essential oils created in front of me was lovely too. I felt super relaxed after and had more mobility in my legs. I particularly liked the stretching as my legs felt heavy when I arrived. As I'm often in heels. I love the fact it's a PRIVATE space and I have no problem with this or sharing my details as this ensures the practitioner is prepared for me before I arrive as I have to travel far. The environment is very spacious, quiet, unique & special. This needs to be respected by anyone wanting to become a client of Enomis. The practitioner knows what they're doing that's why they have repeat QUALITY clients! Anyone who doesn't get it's a Private, Exclusive & Holistic experience with care for privacy of clients needs to continue going to places where they're treated just like everyone else in the same space.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#quality(5/5)

I've been a client since the beginning and it's so lovely to see the progression of this clinic. I'm always looked after by Simone. My husband now comes and his super happy to show off his chest at the gym.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Simone has been my sugarista for almost 2 years and it has become my addiction now! she inspired me to take care of my skin and i have improved so much introducing a healthy routine that is helping body and soul ✌????i really enjoy sugaring with Simone there is always a good vibe music and good chats and her work is always spot on! thank you so much grazie ????
5

1 year ago

review by Sara G.

I've been coming to Enomis for a year and wouldn't go anywhere else. Simone is extremely thorough, so it's worth every penny for the consistently great results. My skin always feels silky smooth after. I'm given skin care advice, including products that would work best for me. Simone is always professional but always makes the experience feel like I'm visiting a friend.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I haven't been here for a while as I don't live nearby. Recommended by my girlfriend. I really dig the support with my home care for my skin. Follow ups are fantastic. Simone is good at picking up when I haven't done my homework thats normally when I feel guilty falling back into my old habits. You can't pull the wool over her eyes that's for sure and if you do you don't get invited back. Highly recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

For wellbeing love it and if I don't follow the rules i'm not invited back... Keeps me motivated cause it's hard to find quality around here! Happy with the treatment and relaxed vibe of the therapist. I just wish I could get massages everyday!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#quality(5/5)

All I can say is it's not just the place your treated in that is special it's the Sugarista that is just simple unbelievably unique with attention to detail. I most certainly more than happy to invest at Enomis because it's all about QUALITY not quantity. Goodbye waxing and shaving! Hello and thank you for introducing me to Ancient Egyptian Sugaring. After the trauma of hair being removed from the roots my skin feels super soft!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#quality(5/5)

Enomis.london Review

No description for this company.

Enomis.london Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with