estcasuals.co.uk

3.3 / 5

estcasuals.co.uk

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is estcasuals.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 29 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

29 reviews

Estcasuals.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Estcasuals.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 20, 2022 1:03 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review estcasuals.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Estcasuals.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

Trainers arrived in 2 days at no cost are an excellent fit and great quality.
5

1 year ago

review by Bob Smith

I got my ad Milan adidas jumper within 24h delivered thankyouxx
5

1 year ago

review by Edison Vejzi

Very competitively priced and a very efficient delivery service, I placed my order at 11pm on a Wednesday evening, payed for express delivery, and received my order by 10am on the Friday.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Excellent service item arrived with secure packaging and within 3 days of order. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
5

1 year ago

review by Ste Dunwoody

The service was perfect arrived two days after the order was placed with free delivery. The trainers were exactly as described and really comfortable
5

1 year ago

review by Philip Mccalliog

Gave 1 star as won't let me give 0 out of 5. Terrible customer service and website accepted the wrong billing address which ment transaction went through but my item got sent back to vendor. I was unaware about the matter not even one message was sent by company to let me know. If it wasn't for DPD I still wouldn't know! Resulted in my partner not receiving his present for his birthday. Beware!! This website is cheap for a reason!!
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

They made me happy by delivering my trainers in great time , I ordered them on a Wednesday night and they were delivered on the Saturday , just great And also free delivery .
5

1 year ago

review by Melissa Anczarski

I was unsure of the Christmas returns- called up and staff were very helpful. I would add it did ring for a long time though before they answered but once they answered staff dealt with my question and others well. Delivery was extra quick . Ordered Monday delivered Wednesday.
5

1 year ago

review by Michelle Atkinson

I ordered a very reasonable priced product and it arrived within 2 days!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I paid extra for next day delivery as I needed the product for a birthday present on the Saturday, but when it didn't arrive and the tracking system wasn't working, I emailed and was informed that next day delivery doesn't count on a Saturday. I didn't see this information on the website when I ordered.
3

1 year ago

review by Ian Barrington

Ordered trainers which were £15.00 cheaper than shop even with the £4.99 delivery. My son loved his Gazelle trainers which were delivered promptly and left safely as requested in my absence. Will order from Est Casuals again without doubt. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I've sent you an email regarding my trainers which I sent back but I had misplaced my tags and you still haven't replied after a week or so. Not happy!
3

1 year ago

review by Tauheed G.

I ordered my trainers on Saturday evening and today which is Monday they have arrived. Unfortunately my shoes were too narrow so I had to send them back for a refund. I'm so pleased with the service. My advise is to not be put off with the negative reviews and just take a chance. When it pays off its so worth it. Mr Martin
5

1 year ago

review by Norman Martin

Very smooth service,quick and easy to order,dispatched quickly and arrived within 2 days,couldn't ask for more,very pleased,thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Ian Mcmurray

Very good service came to the house within 3 days ????
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered a pair of Adidas Gazelle og which were £10 cheaper than anywhere else. They arrived in good time and the customer service responses to my queries were very good. I will use Est.Casuals again
5

1 year ago

review by Stuart Green

Super quick delivery - less than 24 hours!!! Item as described. Very happy with purchase ????
5

1 year ago

review by Nicola Pennock

I ordered from this company and was really happy with the service received from placing the order to receiving it only took few days will deff order again many thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Bharat Vara

Great service easy to use and quick delivery 10/10
5

1 year ago

review by Derek Finnis

The trainers I wanted were £10 cheaper than everywhere on Oxford Street and were delivered within a few days free of charge. What's not to like?
5

1 year ago

review by Gareth Owen

Estcasuals.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Estcasuals.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with