eyeglasses4all.ca

2.7 / 5

eyeglasses4all.ca

2.7 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

3.1

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is eyeglasses4all.ca legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 9 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.7

9 reviews

Eyeglasses4all.ca Review

No description for this company.

Eyeglasses4all.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:05 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review eyeglasses4all.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Eyeglasses4all.ca Reviews & Complaints (9)

First glasses order on line and I'm glad to had choose eyeglasses 4all.ca.! I purchased a pair of RayBan prescription glasses and I am extremely happy with my purchase. When I placed my order I was concerned about the time to get my glasses and quality. Glasses took exactly 2 weeks to come in from the date the order was placed on and the product was very good and the service fast. I am very happy with the customer services provided by the company.
I would recommend this site to friends and would definitely deal with them again. Product looks great and authentic specs. for very good price. Cool experience !!
5

1 year ago

review by Harewali Z.

Found a burberry frame on their website for 1/3 the price in Lenscrafters, with free shipping (!!). They did not have the size I wanted on their website so I sent an e-mail to customer service to ask if my size was available. Got a reply the next day telling me that the size is available and I just have to mention in my order that I want a different size. I was skeptic about the whole thing but placed my order. Two days later, received an e-mail saying order was shipped, and indeed I receive the package nearly a week after ordering. Eveything in it, frame box, correct size and even a certificate of authenticity to top it off. Will definitely shop there again.
4

1 year ago

review by Flzv E.

Ordered a pair of Polo sunglasses on June 13 and received them July 2. They were knock offs. My return was sent out on July 3. I had to pay return shipping to Montreal and have yet to receive my refund, 11 days and counting.
Can anyone help me with an approach to get a refund from these criminals?
This site is crooks selling knock off glasses. Beware.
3

1 year ago

review by Mrflynntastic J.

i am Steve from Toronto and been buying from eyeglasses4all.ca for the last 5 years,i do lots of research and i also speak to customer service from other online stores before i shop but i find eyeglasses4all.ca to have the best price and the most reliable service. Customer service from Kelly is always at its best, very professional,very soft spoken and she always make sure she do anything to make you feel satisfied. The Best !!
5

1 year ago

review by Stevepersaud K.

Horrible service, bought Oakley 31 Thirteen prescription glasses, no mention on back-order. I knew this as I was able to try some on at a local retailer and was told 3 weeks. Ordered them 30 May an still waiting. Emailed and got reply that they were held up at customs but guaranteed delivery by end of this week(15July) still waiting. Asked for discount they gave me 10% off price. Will email again on Monday. Hope these turn out good when I do finally receive them. was told credit card authorisation had expired because more than 30 days. asked me to contact them, noboby answers phone. emailed them finally got good number and extension. rec'd 27July2011. horrible, horrible. would not recommend this store to anybody. Update 1Mar2012, coating coming off lens warranty only good for 6 months. called Oakley, this company is not authorized dealer for oakley. screwed twice by this company.
3

1 year ago

review by Reeconron W.

I have bought a pair of glasses first Oakley Muffler but they were back order, so they tell me to be just patient or buy an other pair so they offer me a 10% of discount because of that.
Cool and nice, now I'm waiting for my rayban glasses.
4

1 year ago

review by Kovy27 I.

I went to Lens crafter's to have an eye exam and to purchase glasses about 2 months ago. I was long over due to get my eyes checked and pretty much in desperate need for new glasses. After being stuck in lens crafter's for 3 hours I was told I'd have my glasses in 2 weeks. Admittedly, I am no authority on how long it takes to get glasses but I found it odd that a place that advertises "glasses in an hour" wouldn't have a more timely alternative. I bit my lip and agreed to their conditions for the hefty sum of $480 dollars. Later that night I received a call from Lens crafter's that the $480 I paid was not the correct price and they had forgotten to add on the $80 for the exam. $560 now! And I picked the cheapest frames they had in my style! And the lenses were "half off!" I knew of cheaper places like Walmart etc...but I thought you paid more at places like Lens Crafter's so you COULD have glasses in an hour! I vented my frustration on Twitter and someone told me about Eyeglasses4all.ca. I figured it was a done deal though. A few people made jokes that I would get the wrong lenses at Lens Crafter's and I paid it little mind. Then that's exactly what happened! I cancelled my order with them and just received my glasses from Eyeglasses4all. I am thrilled! They're stylish and cost $99 bucks. How are Lens Crafter's still in buisness? Well, I am about to order more glasses. Please don't go to Lens Crafter's. It's borderline retarted when eyeglasses4all is clearly the better Co.
5

1 year ago

review by Psyc Y.

I recently required a new pair of glasses and decided to buy them online. My experience in working with Eyeglasses4all has been a very positive one. I found their website easy to navigate first of all. Secondly, I had some questions I wanted answered before I made a purchase, so I called their number. My glasses needed ‘prism’ to help correct my double vision woes and I just wanted to know a few other fine tune details. I have to say that customer service was friendly and very helpful. Good help is hard to find these days, so a definite “thumbs up” to their staff. And finally, who can go wrong with free shipping over $99? I received my order super fast, thank goodness. So overall, buying my glasses using Eyeglasses4all as a service was terrific. Thanks from a first time buyer. Definitely recommended to those looking to purchase a new pair of glasses online.
5

1 year ago

review by Katwil H.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Eyeglasses4all.ca Review

No description for this company.

Eyeglasses4all.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with