footballclubtickets.bz

2.2 / 5

footballclubtickets.bz

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

1.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is footballclubtickets.bz legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

23

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 24 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

24 reviews

Footballclubtickets.bz Review

No description for this company.

Footballclubtickets.bz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 4:18 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review footballclubtickets.bz

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Footballclubtickets.bz Reviews & Complaints (23)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3 /5

price 3.5 /5

quality

customer service 4 /5

on-time

My elder brother has been using many different online services for purchasing tickets but to be honest, I never saw him carefree in those days. In most of the cases, tickets used to arrive late or payment issue used to scare him. But since both of us have started using this source, everything seems to have gone smoother!
4

1 year ago

review by Ewan P.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

If you ask me, I would rate it with 4 stars. And it is because the customer service was a bit less responsive to my queries, though the overall standards of their site were well up to the mark. Personally I like this website and won’t hesitate to get back to it for purchasing more tickets
4

1 year ago

review by Louis B.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I register to sell couple of tickets for the FIFA world cup 2014. After they request the credit cards details, I got an email saying they are not allowing new members to sell tickets for these event....If they knew that WHY do they allow you to register the sell and moreover WHY do they request your credit cad details?!
2

1 year ago

review by G. P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Very nice, the way their representatives have responded me was really very nice. I had to change the shipment address three days after placing the orders and they acted urgently to fix my issues. I don’t think if many services take pain like this for their clients. The only major issue was that of the price. It was really high. The need to check this area
2

1 year ago

review by Tony R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Well I thought it was a scam at first seen as I bought 2 tickets to the arsenal v Sunderland game and 4 days till match day no sign!!. Until I got a phone call to say my tickets were at my hotel and I had been upgraded to club level!!!!! Which made my girlfriends 50th birthday present and first ever visit to her beloved Emirates even more special!!! Thanks a million guys!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Philip K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

No doubt, it was really quick! The courier person handed over tickets parcel to me on the 6th day of placing the order. But I must say that the price was not really economical. It should have been at least $20 lesser than what I had to pay. Rest, it was fine
4

1 year ago

review by Scott C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I will never never again deal with this web company. I have bought Chelsea FC ticket for Stamford Bridge game West Stand Lower. After so much delay they have sent me East Side Higher, a ticket that I did not want and did not order without even notifying me. Also it was as I remember advertised by them for less money. I called them and their reply that I should read their terms and conditions as they can change the ticket positions from the one that people order. What a joke. It was really frustrating and unprofessional to say the least.
2

1 year ago

review by Robert A.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

This is third time dealing with Football Club Tickets. I'm pleased with their service. These guys has a very friendly customer support team. while i was buying for the first time, they helped me trough whole process. Recommended tickets seller!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Sammy L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been purchasing many tickets on this website and I am a happy customer of theirs. However, the last time I ordered a ticket for Dutch game (while I was in Germany), they told me that for Dutch football games, tickets are available only within Netherlands. This is something I guess should be improved to facilitate customers better
4

1 year ago

review by Douglas S.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

they sent the tickets in time. but i faced problem with their customer support team members while i was questioning them. took a while to reply kept me waiting. though happy that i got the tickets with no delay!
4

1 year ago

review by Albert M.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Awful company. No tickets received yet. Think we will miss son's first ever Liverpool match - very stressful. No reply to e-amils and messges via website problem page. Bunch of thieving con-merchants I suspect! Don't touch them with a barge-pole. Realise all teh 5 * reviews are probably fakes - you can tell by teh style of writing too!
1

1 year ago

review by Rachel B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

F** website one day before a match and I'v not received the ticket for Man city Vs Barcelona. No reply to my e mail and bad services when you call them. Keep your money save and away from fake website.
1

1 year ago

review by Essa T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Hi guys, anyone who is about to buy a ticket from this scam websit, I would say to them please keep your money save and away from it. i really dont see any reason that makes reviewers recommended us to buy from. Here is my experience, I've bought a ticket for man city Vs Barcelona before two weeks and today is the day before the match. I'm not sure if I going to receive the ticket or not but there are signs make me uncomfortable which are firstly, no one has replied to my multiple email. Secondly the support customer didn't answer or when they did just gave me two words "you would receive it tomorrow and then hung up"
2

1 year ago

review by Hu J.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I bought two tickets online and was charged £15.00 for delivery that took 5 days (only arrived the day be before the event). They also over charged me £34.00 and have still failed to refund me the difference, ignoring my weekly emails to remind them.
2

1 year ago

review by Jules C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Speediest football ticket sellers. Thrice I have purchased a ticket here and all the three times, it took not more than 5 working days to receive tickets. Price, sometimes, is a touch higher but that sounds almost okay as long as you are getting the product in time.
4

1 year ago

review by Brandon E.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

The website seemed quite user friendly but it appeared slow in responding when I passed certain commands. Moreover, the toll free number also seems either too busy to out of order. Besides, I was happy with the availability of tickets there plus the nominal rates I had to pay for them. I also suggest you guys to provide each customer with a form for suggestion/critique. This will certainly let your team know where things are going wrong and what could possibly bring betterment in your service. Your team carries a fine name and this needs to be a steady culture. Good Luck!
2

1 year ago

review by Jeff H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

It is after a long time that I have finally hunted such a reliable and trust worthy e-shop to purchase tickets of my favorite football matches. It was around nine days ago that I had placed an online order for the purchase of the tickets. Their rep contacted me within three hours time and he sent me all details on the transaction. Due to heavy traffic on site, they told me that it might take two weeks for tickets to reach my place. But here I am, right on the ninth day, the tickets are in my hand. I cannot tell much about this company but yes, they really are doing a great job out there
5

1 year ago

review by Erik A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

TOTAL SCAM. Stolen money for tickets that never arrived for a football game. Two lame emails saying they were still waiting for the tickets to be sent. Multiple emails and phone calls to chase up and no replies. Utterly criminal
1

1 year ago

review by Simon W.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

it was a good deal until i found that the ticket i bought was selling for less price on another site. though it was my fault that i didnt research more sites. But i think that made me not to rate 1 star is, they sent the tickets within 24hrs!!
2

1 year ago

review by James D.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Very good collection of tickets! But customer service needs to be faster. I have found them quite inactive in responding to emails which is a slight minus point. Besides this, nothing was troublesome.
1

1 year ago

review by S. B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Footballclubtickets.bz Review

No description for this company.

Footballclubtickets.bz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with