fortcameras.co.uk

2.2 / 5

fortcameras.co.uk

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is fortcameras.co.uk legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 22 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

22 reviews

Fortcameras.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Fortcameras.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:30 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review fortcameras.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Fortcameras.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (21)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

I Recently Made A Call To Look For A Previously Ordered Item And The Lady I Spoke To Was Very Courteous, Pleasant, And Extremely Helpful, I Was Not Rushed At All And I Am Very Satisfied With The Outcome
5

1 year ago

review by Rohan Bailey

I buy lots of gear from fort cameras and have never had a single issue with them. Highly recommended. Ask the question and Fort Cameras will find the answer. A good range of products to suit everyone. Delivery etc very prompt and well packaged. Would recommend to anyone, Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Mario Stevenson

#delivery(5/5)

The technical details were good and gave me all the information I wanted. I ordered it online, as I am currently in Brasil, in the expectation that it would be there for when I returned home. The payment procedure was quick and easy and my purchase was confirmed the same day and imagine my surprise when I received an e mail from home to see the lens had arrived. Now that is what I call a great service!
5

1 year ago

review by Kaylen Stuart

I have only purchased two items so far, but the price of the equipment was competitive and delivery was prompt. Great Customer Service.
5

1 year ago

review by Keenan Strong

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Always a simple, straightforward and user friendly experience...has been for years now. Bought much of my camera gear and accessories from you without any problems.
5

1 year ago

review by Savanna Frazier

I buy my products from all over the place and Fort Cameras is one of the companies I will generally look at when comparing products. They are generally reliable, though the couple of times I have ordered with them, they have had to get the product in, which does add to the time, but this isn't a real issue. Thank you regardless.
5

1 year ago

review by Dayana Crane

Friendly and well informed staff, the best prices i could find anywhere for genuine sony products, parcel arrive 48 hours later, extremely well packed, 10/10 for service team, will defiantly shop with you again
5

1 year ago

review by Alisson Mcfarland

#price(5/5)

I ordered my on camera Friday afternoon, the goods were with me on monday morning. Perfectly timed. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Briana Dean

I am always 100% satisfied with Fort Cameras whether I ring and speak to a knowledgeable member of staff or order on line.
5

1 year ago

review by Maxwell Daniel

I have shopped with Fort Cameras for quite sometime now, by phone, on-line. In all of these channels I have had good and reliable service. Talking to the staff, you sense that they are knowledgeable and I have always found the interaction to be friendly. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
5

1 year ago

review by Desiree Ford

I have dealt with Fort Cameras a few times now.. they offer an excellent service and the staff is ALWAYS helpful.
5

1 year ago

review by Kennedy Gillespie

I've dealt with Fort Cameras in the past and had no problem then and my last purchase came on the day and time i was available. Would recommend
5

1 year ago

review by Neil Swanson

I've been a pro for twenty seven years, Fort Cameras is my go-to store for cameras and equipment, the range is all you need, the service is great and expertise is easy to ask for. Happy to recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Emilio Brewer

I would definitely continue to use Fort Cameras in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Abbey Hardin

I needed a lens, and felt that only Amazon can offer it to me with Next day delivery because it was quite urgent. But I searched online.. and found Fort Cameras, which was cheaper.. Thing is, I would have been well happy to pay for the next day delivery and it would still work out cheaper for me, But hey. Fort Cameras gave me free next day delivery! I had to call to say Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Anika Stanley

#delivery(5/5)

I purchased recently a camera from this site, and was very happy about the fast delivery and good service:-)
5

1 year ago

review by Eleanor Suarez

#delivery(5/5)

My order was delivered within 24 hours with constant updates throughout that time.
5

1 year ago

review by Charlee Valdez

I bought my camera equipment over the last few years from Fort Cameras and each time my order has been dealt with, efficiently and quick. Superb.
5

1 year ago

review by Jaime Benjamin

My only gripe with fort Cameras is that their web-site showed the lens kit as in stock, but when I ordered one it turned out to be out of stock, so when I called and spoke to Lexie, she gave me honest information on which I could decide what to do, and in this case I purchased the 24 70, which still arrived next day and in perfect condition. This is my 3rd purchase from Fort Cameras.
5

1 year ago

review by Cyrus Kidd

Your website is very easy to use, the orders arrived the next working day as orderd and on the one occasion the wrong item was delivered, the error was immediately corrected without any fuss. More than highly recommended.
5

1 year ago

review by Eliza Jarvis

Fortcameras.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Fortcameras.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with