gb.snooper.eu

2.5 / 5

gb.snooper.eu

2.5 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

2

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is gb.snooper.eu legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 31 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.5

31 reviews

Gb.snooper.eu Review

No description for this company.

Gb.snooper.eu Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 27, 2022 12:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review gb.snooper.eu

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Gb.snooper.eu Reviews & Complaints (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 4.3 /5

on-time

Customer Service rep. was so helpful and knowledgeable that he diagnosed my problem and recommended a solution (which has worked) in only a few minutes. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Peter J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought this to replace my older model. New one is far faster to load and carry out tasks, the magnetic mount is much easier to use, particularly with all the power cables connected to the mount. Sound level isn’t as good with the female voice.
5

1 year ago

review by Ian Alexander

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Übersichtliche Produktauswahl und schnelle Abwicklung in 2 Tagen war das Upgrade in unseren Händen.
5

1 year ago

review by P. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Item order one day, despatched the following day, receiver day after.
Very good
5

1 year ago

review by Christine Harrop

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've bought 3 sat navs from Snooper over the last 18 months. S6810 Truckmate for me (hgv driver), S5900 DVR for my missus and a S2700 for our daughter. None have disappointed, all are very good.
Service from snooper is second to none, customer services are just a phone call away and help in whatever way is needed.
5

1 year ago

review by Guest D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Service was excellent from the technician at Runcorn to Emma on customer services she was exceptional at her job.
5

1 year ago

review by O. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Some reason my snooper keeps crashing for about 5 seconds at random times. Mainly happens at round abouts. Quite frustrating
3

1 year ago

review by Burim F.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Fantastic product really good and am likely to now get one for my wife car, customer service before i bought it was also outstanding.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Ashmore

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I purchased the twin dash cam and the GPS mount, The camera would not work on the battery albeit it did work quite well when plugged in power But when unplugged it would die loosing any footage it was recording at the time, I had a problem getting it returned and they sent another - guess what that one was the same so i sent the lot back that was well over a week ago and I’m still waiting for a refund. I thought I was buying a premium product from a well known manufacturer but have been disappointed. A pity really I wanted the duel dash cam setup but that’s the way it is.
4

1 year ago

review by Guest N.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Third fault in 6 months. Now regretting purchase. Customer service is excellent but this new unit is dire.
3

1 year ago

review by Alec X.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Did what it said, phone call, very helpful staff, order goes in, paid for, send the old one in, generous discount credited to my account within a few days, what better service could you want? Good product, good service!
5

1 year ago

review by R. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Terrible had to phone to find when product despatched ,then unit faulty after only 10days finally got refund service rubbish and tech used to be good,had one lasted 8yrs cheap products now.
3

1 year ago

review by Neil Doherty

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I have used Snooper Truckmate for years and recently upgraded my unit. They are the best on the market and the service is excellent. Quick dispatch of orders and competative prices. Highly recomended.
5

1 year ago

review by Robert Kealey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It did not warn me about 4 cameras in London, several were 20mph and the snooper reported 30mph
3

1 year ago

review by Dawid Schachta

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I sent email last week and still no reply
3

1 year ago

review by C. X.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The item was the only one I wanted
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Riches

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

replaced my old MySpeed XL and received credit for the old unit in 10 days.
5

1 year ago

review by Michael Butt

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Dash cam worked well until 1 week after the warranty ended. Was then told needed to pay £30 just to have it inspected. Nah. Shame that I've been asked to give a review almost 4 years after bought it. Paid £150 for a 53 week old product.
3

1 year ago

review by John Punshon

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered wrong SD card this was returned for a refund took three phone calls with a promise of calling back but never happened finally got refund after two weeks of returning.Having said the customer service people were very pleasant and helpful
3

1 year ago

review by Brian Phillips

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

What can I say...... I placed my order on their website, they put it in a bag and then some magic happened...... It arrived two days later.
5

1 year ago

review by Donald Trump

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Gb.snooper.eu Review

No description for this company.

Gb.snooper.eu Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with