hometutors.ie

3 / 5

hometutors.ie

3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

1

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is hometutors.ie legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 67 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3

10 reviews

Mamma

4

57 reviews

Hometutors.ie Review

No description for this company.

Hometutors.ie Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Jan 9, 2022 10:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review hometutors.ie

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Hometutors.ie Reviews & Complaints (10)

We used the services of home tutoring Ireland for my daughter to prepare for maths in the junior cycle. The service was delivered in a professional manner from our first meeting with Daniel when he identified what we needed and provided a comprehensive plan of tutoring going forward. Suitable times were agreed and the lessons themselves were completed in a detailed and professional way. A report was compiled and sent back to me covering what was covered in each session. Overall very happy with the service and would use again
5

1 year ago

review by Anthony Carroll

Peter has been a great tutor for my son during the junior cert cycle. Helped him go from D & F to B in his Junior Cert. exams – more importantly his confidence in both subjects has greatly improved over the last few months
4

1 year ago

review by Lisa Marrey

Fabulous grinds teachers, my daughter has come on leaps and bounds in her understanding, and also in terms of confidence. Compared to learning centres or online grinds which didn't work, this method produced results. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Daniel Coyne

Hi, I wanted to let you know that my son was very happy with his Irish and Spanish LC results and wanted to thank you Grainne and Morla for everything you did over the last 2 years. Both tutors worked very well with him. Best wishes,
5

1 year ago

review by Jordan Baxter

James got a H2 in maths in his leaving cert., more than he thought he would achieve. One year of weekly grinds definitely paid off. Thank you Maria for your professionalism and hard work
4

1 year ago

review by Sean Harnett

This company sent us a very competent & reliable maths tutor We are very happy with my daughter's summer exams results I would use them again
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Pisani

My daughter was struggling with maths but thanks to a dedicated service from Home Tutors and a wonderful tutor, she has gained huge confidence and has advanced in her grades.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Ryan

Great tutor nothing bad to comment on at all, recommend 100%
4

1 year ago

review by Mrs Cusack

The tutor was arranged last minute before the leaving exam… The tutor was great at preparing my daughter for the exams. Her results wouldn’t have been as good without the grinds.
4

1 year ago

review by Donald Farrelly

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Hometutors.ie Review

No description for this company.

Hometutors.ie Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with