housenetwork.co.uk

2.3 / 5

housenetwork.co.uk

2.3 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.1

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is housenetwork.co.uk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 15 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.3

15 reviews

Housenetwork.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Housenetwork.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:42 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review housenetwork.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Housenetwork.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (15)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

2 years on I would like to write this review.

Excellent photos. I think this is the way houses are sold, since first impressions count when people view houses on the internet.
Housenetwork photographer spent hours making sure photos were perfect.
Just seen the house prices for the same size and style of house I sold with Housenetwork.
All the sold house price on rightmove over the last 2 years are way below the price I sold my house for, by over 50K.
I highly recommend housenetwork. You will not be disappointed. Their customer service and honesty are perfect too.
5

2 years ago

review by Nas Badshah

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It's still early days for us as we've only been on the market with HN for just over a week. However, the treatment, efficiency and customer service so far has been second to none. House Network came highly recommended and for what we've experienced til this point, I too would recommend. Only time will tell how well they do moving forward in regards viewings, sales and completion etc. but so far I'm very happy!
5

2 years ago

review by S Lynn

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

"Sworn to sell" very catchy wording but after a year of selling process with around 6 viewing only- I have to say how disappointed I am. Easy to take money upfront with free property valuation of £400K, year after and the property is not sold for even £349K.
Excuses, excuses and excuses. My agent changed couple of times which doesn't help.
Please Do NOT reply to me with one of the "reply template" how sorry you are - no need to show it to the viewers.
If you really feel bad about how I feel then pls contact me so we could discuss the situation
2

2 years ago

review by Bartosz Olczak

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I will recommened House Network to anyone who expect a first class or five star service from an estate agent. They are second to known in the manner they carry out their activities. They are always available and willing to assist or answer any question.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Emmanuel

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After trying unsuccessfully to sell my house with a high street agent for 3 months, I was amazed and impressed by the brilliant service I received when I switched to House Network. From start to finish the communication was excellent, I was updated regularly and every query I had was answered promptly. The photos taken of my home were very professional and the house was listed 24 hours later . After just 2 weeks I had a buyer and the after sales service was as good as previously. Can’t recommend highly enough.
5

2 years ago

review by Diane Micallef

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent value for money, so far so very good, viewings have gone very well with 2 offers within the first week. One of which we have accepted. The only short coming is the lack of a dedicated agent to speak to, which would help inspire confidence in their system.
Oft times the person you speak with is not fully up to speed with your situation till the computer fills them in.
5

2 years ago

review by MR P O ROURKE

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Only putting 1 star as I have to, communication from the progression team appalling, a house we had an offer accepted had been taken off the market for a week and no one had been in touch to let us know, the only way we found out was on right move website when the house had changed from sold STC to house no longer on the market.
1

2 years ago

review by Mu

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The whole experience so far has been effortless - we have a buyer (STC) within the first week of marketing and can't ask more than that. The tech side of the process is still a bit mystifying - I still don't know what 'raising a ticket' is all about but I guess that's just because I haven't needed to. Amy has been brilliant - guided us faultlessly all the way and has always been available when needed. Totally five star - thank you.
5

2 years ago

review by Anthony Harris & Ian Harris

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

it's good and fast service nothing like house network I will give 10 out of 10
4

2 years ago

review by Manjit

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

quite honestly this is the second time ive used housenetwork, fully automated website, very nice people to deal with and instead of paying thousands to "Churchills" and "abode" of this world i used the money saved to go on a cruise. happy days !
5

2 years ago

review by waseem

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We were live on Rightmove within 24hours of initial visit
Can make Changes easily on our house details
Add or subtract our own pictures
Altogether very good service
Just now got to sell the house
5

2 years ago

review by Mr & Mrs Christopher

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Arrangeing viewing was easy and always got back to us , longest was waiting was 4 minutes to get through on phone.
4

2 years ago

review by Zack Johnston & Emma Bunn

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Too early to judge,
Start good asked for a call back but didn’t receive it, happy with ad and descriptors, will judge later on
4

2 years ago

review by Mr. Moscatelli

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I can't imagine that a local estate agent would have done a much better job and it saved us a couple of thousand in fees.
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 3 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Housenetwork.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Housenetwork.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with