in2digital.co.uk

2.6 / 5

in2digital.co.uk

2.6 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.6 / 5

Trust Score

2.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is in2digital.co.uk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 9 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.6

9 reviews

In2digital.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

In2digital.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:05 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review in2digital.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

In2digital.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (9)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3.5 /5

price 4.5 /5

quality

customer service

on-time

Ordered the Samsung Galaxy tab2 yesterday and just received today 31.7.12. Product is brand new and sealed. This item was also £20 less than amazon price so all in all no problems and no issues.
I wish it was always like this.....
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Davidson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The product I ordered was apparently in stock at the time of order (I think it stated over 20 available) but although payment was taken straightaway I waited 6 days for an email confirming shipment. Hearing nothing, I decided to chase as we were in urgent need of a laptop. I did hear back from In2digital very quickly and message was very polite but only then was I informed that the product was out of stock and they had been unable to get one from other suppliers. I would have expected to have been told this immediately and was disappointed that with payment having been taken I had to chase this up myself. Valuable time wasted and still minus a laptop.
3

1 year ago

review by Mrs J Hart

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I have ordered a plantronics BACK BEAT 903+ headset last week and I still haven't got it delivered. I tried to contact In2digital people by phone and email, but there is no response and my order status in their website shows "processing", I don't what they mean by that
3

1 year ago

review by Salish George

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I bought a solid state drive from these guys and it arrived 2 days later. The item itself works brilliantly and I would recommend in2digital to friends.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Mckenzie

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The product I ordered was apparently in stock at the time of order (I think it stated over 3 available) but although payment was taken straightaway expected delivery comms did not arrive - had to chase up and they had to source product from elsewhere - it appeared it was not in stock as presumably servicing Amazon customers was a priority!I Product arrived after 1 week - fair enough - but you took my money when you had no stock and I had to do the chasing - would not use again.
3

1 year ago

review by George Smith

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered headphones on the 28/12 and phoned to see when they would arrive to ensure someone was in to collect them. Chap said he would phone back but didn't. Phoned the next day and got the same chap who did sort out the problem and the headphones arrived special delivery the next morning. I ordered direct from their own site and not through Amazon, wonder if that makes a difference to the efficiency?
Still on the whole would buy again from them, very competative price wise.
4

1 year ago

review by MARTIN GIBNEY

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

The items we ordered one day arrived the next day - we didn't expect a large item to arrive so quickly so were pleasantly surprised. The items ordered were as described and have met all our expectations. Would definitely consider using in2digital again.
5

1 year ago

review by Alana

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It's more than a week that I have ordered plantronics BACK BEAT 903+ headset and I still haven't got it delivered. I tried to contact In2digital people by phone and email, but there is no response and my order status in their website shows "processing", I don't what they mean by that. I have done a lot of online shopping on different online shops but this was my worst experience. I will never use this site again and I won't recommend any one to use this website.
3

1 year ago

review by Salish Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

In2digital.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

In2digital.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with