inksquad.co.uk

2.8 / 5

inksquad.co.uk

2.8 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is inksquad.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 15 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.8

15 reviews

Inksquad.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Inksquad.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 20, 2022 1:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review inksquad.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Inksquad.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (15)

I have been using PCUK for a few years, I have always found them very helpful and always friendly. Always answer my questions not matter what you ask they always try to help. My laptop has been repaired quickly and very reasonably every time. I also like how they phone you first with what is wrong and the price and any advice to get the best from your laptop.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Rose

I was very impressed as I was in the shop November for a checkup and had a new protection uploaded. I had to go back to the shop this month as I had a virus again. The staff in the shop were very helpful and checked my computer I was advised what to do if continues as it was a virus on my email. I was very happy with the outcome and will always use Pc.Uk if I need further assistance.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Hussey

Had a very helpful assistant who went through everthing with me as I am not very good on computers he set it all up for me and showed me how to connect to my internet when I got home
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Unsworth

Very good shop , Really professional , costumer servos is very good , Quick ,reliable and the only shop i will use [ 10/10 ]
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Mcnelis

I have had a number of dealings with PCUK over the last couple of years, involving upgrades to my previous computer and the purchase of a new desktop pc. Everyone has always been polite, helpful, and willing to explain all options available to me, as well as answer any questions I have had. I have introduced several friends to PCUK to purchase new computers, and all have been more than satisfied.
5

1 year ago

review by Roy Clark

My son recommended you 3 years ago and took me along to your shop and bought a laptop and printer. You were very knowledgeable about products and I felt I got the best deal. recently visited again to buy some new equipment and the service was still great. Great service and very helpful indeed felt trust in you all to give me the best that I needed.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Borrett

I left my laptop to be repaired on Thursday 4th June and was told that I would be contacted by the week-end. Having heard nothing I called on Saturday 6th but unfortunately was told that the engineer had not had time to look at it but I would hear by the following Monday. On Monday I received a phone call to inform me that the spare part could not be found. I was offered a second hand laptop at the cost of £129. as an alternative. I explained that I was busy and could not straight away. When I went to purchase it on the Wednesday, it had been sold but I could buy another one for £ 99. I was a little disappointed. However the advice was good and friendly as always. The advice is always friendly
4

1 year ago

review by Mrs A.

I have used this company for many years. They are always ready to offer practical advice and their prices are very competitive. A friendly family run company.
5

1 year ago

review by John Ward

I thought the service was really very good, and I was kept informed by 'phone when there were problems. I would come to your store again.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Sealy

Always courteous helpful, prompt service, I have been a customer of PCUK Welling for over ten years, when I bought my first laptop. Right from the start I was given the help and encouragement to become the reasonably competent computer user I am today...Thank You.
5

1 year ago

review by Liz W.

I had my partners iphone 4s screen sorted out. Staff was very helpful and done work very quickly. Very satisfied with the overall service. Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Miss Stoffova

This is the second time I have used PCUK Computers and I find their work and customer service to be first class.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Cairns

I have been a customer at PCUk since I first bought a computer - from the shop - and the service has never been less than exceptional, in the professionalism and expertise with which the matters are dealt with and in the general pleasantness of visiting the shop and communicating with the staff. I wish I had to buy stuff from there more often.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Steadman

I have used PCUK for a number of years and have always found their information trustworthy and their prices fair. If it isn't economically sound to fix something they say so. They will also check with you if the repair is going to be more expensive than anticipated. I wholeheartedly recommend their services. It is refreshing to find genuine tradespeople who are great to deal with.
5

1 year ago

review by Ms Woodrow

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Inksquad.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Inksquad.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with