kandmautocentre.co.uk

3.7 / 5

kandmautocentre.co.uk

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is kandmautocentre.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
ase.com ase.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

DIY Auto diyauto.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Join car enthusiasts DIY builders in our DIY auto build community Share get ideas with our builds articles reviews more Submit your custom build

AutoMD automd.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Know the true car repair cost by vehicle job and location Our auto repair estimate tool shows you parts and labor quotes from service shops near you

Endurance Extended Car Warranty Pays for Auto Repairs endurancewarranty.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

endurancewarranty.com

Expression Automotive expressionautomotive.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

About Us Expression Automotive We are a vehicle styling performance enhancement house with a reputation for quality speed service and value for money Using world class window films and highly skilled installers we set the standard of professional window tinting in Bradford Leeds Huddersfield Harrogate and Wakefield Our Specialist car re-mapping tuning technology is Read more raquo

Eastwood eastwood.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shop at Eastwood today to find everything you need for your next do-it-yourself auto repair or restoration project Find Eastwood tools shop equipment auto paints and other supplies that are the solution to your needs

jbtools.com jbtools.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Auto Detailing Supplies Equipment and Training detailking.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Detail King strives to provide the highest quality mobile auto detailing equipment auto detailing supplies and tools and auto reconditioning products Our auto detailing training classes and seminars will help get your new detailing business off the ground

Autoglym autoglym.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Official site Autoglym design blend a comprehensive premium car care range Car shampoo polish wax Find a Stockist

adamspolishes.com adamspolishes.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Based on 19 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

19 reviews

Kandmautocentre.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Kandmautocentre.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 3, 2021 1:03 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review kandmautocentre.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Kandmautocentre.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (19)

I have been a customer of K&M from 2007 and find them very professional and always obliging whenever you visit them and always recommend them when asked where I go for my servicing, would not go anywhere else David Garrett
5

1 year ago

review by David Garrett

i have using K&M autocentre before they moved to their current site and have always received excellent customer service and top quality workmanship
5

1 year ago

review by Mick Hall

Went into branch today for 2 new tyres after being conned by a different garage.Excellent customer service & very professional (WM07LVD)
5

1 year ago

review by Simon Fossett

My husband had his Peugeot 406 2.1DT GLX estate terra cleaned in September 2014 this bearing in mind this vechile is 18years old it made a massive difference in the economy and it's performance as result we have noticed it returns between 30and 35 miles extra per tank. Would recommend this. As a result I have had my Astra 1600 twin cam petrol estate also terra cleaned on 21/01/15 the performance as increased. We would recommend people to invest in having theirs terra cleaned. The service from the staff was and is very friendly . Mark and Susan Robinson
5

1 year ago

review by Mark And

Have used K&M for several years now and will continue doing so. Great job at sensible prices and reliable. Derek/ Nuthall
5

1 year ago

review by Derek Thurlby

Just had not done today top service friendly staff very good prices would well recomend also few months ago had break and front disc done nearly half the price of any were else they were fitted well and quick will recomend any body to try these guys you won't get better
5

1 year ago

review by Richard X.

3 new tyres, disc pads all round, and tracking done in way less than 2 hours courteous gent in office and co workers in bays good price deffo go back highly recommend over other tyre sellers.
5

1 year ago

review by Dave Alcorn

I was stranded with a flat tyre and no money, I managed to get to the forecourt of the K&M Auto centre and within 15 mins they had changed my wheel and I was on my way. Many thanks for helping a damsel in distress.
5

1 year ago

review by Wendy Haines

Service was fantastic rang just before they closed they sorted my car first thing the following day could not ask for a better service I'm back on the road completing my community visits thanks guys.
5

1 year ago

review by Dave Elliott

Had my clutch done on my volvo V40 and it was done in a day now drives like a dream, good customer service and it was cheaper than the clutch specialist, well pleased, would recommend them
4

1 year ago

review by Mr Hewitt

Have used K & M for well over 10 years, and have always found their service and charges very acceptable. Many years ago my Spacewagon had failed the MOT with a leaking part of the exhaust. Mitsubishi told me I needed a complete new system for £1400 + VAT, other local exhaust fitters said the part had to come from the makers, so they could not help. Got Gary on the case, he located the part and next day I drove away with the exhaust repaired for £200 including VAT. The exhaust lasted another 4 or 5 years before needing any more attention! They are also prepared to do those odd little bits to help, sometimes for goodwill...They deserve the success they achieve !!
5

1 year ago

review by Roger Barker.........

I have used K&M for over 15 years now. Always friendly and helpful. Today my car wouldn't start. They offered to send someone round to jump start it for me. They were busy but managed to fit me in, tested the battery and fitted a new one. Would always recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by Rachel C.

Right then, have to say that I am chuffed to bits :) went to the place for the first time today with a headlight out. After visiting another place that couldn't fit the light for me, they imediately asked for my keys, took my car into the garage, changed the light for me and came straight back out. INSTANT service :) what more can you ask for? Will definitely be back, thank you guys top service... Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Robert

Very efficient and polite service, I rang first thing as I had a puncture, the tyre was ordered and arrived before mid-day, I took my car in over lunchtime and was dealt with and back out again in 15 minutes. Could not have been better.
5

1 year ago

review by Sue Webb

"Dropped car off at 11am had full exhaust system supplied and fittedn within 2hrs and was on way home by 1pm. Very friendly staff, no fuss. Price quoted on phone was price paid. Would use again. Thanks"
5

1 year ago

review by Owen R.

Probably the most professional mot station I've used in 21 years of the motor trade! Highly recommend! Marc @ Priory Motor Co 4x4 centre Kirkby- in Ashfield NG17 8AP
5

1 year ago

review by Marc X.

I have visited this garage 3 times in the last year, I have had my old car serviced and now my new car has just had its MOT. I know nothing about cars or how much it costs but everytime I get my bill I take it to my uncle who does know about cars and he always tells me the price is very reasonable so I trust them now! The service is always good, the most recent visit took longer than expected but it's not an issue! K and M will always be my garage going forward!
5

1 year ago

review by Lauryn Jones

My husband has been using K&M for several years now and when my central locking failed and my door handle broke, he told me to go there. Being a well-seasoned wife, I ignored him and went to a Kia service centre / dealership first. They told me they would charge me £48 for diagnosis (although they would be kind enough to only charge me once even though there were two problems, which a) were clearly interconnected, b) I had told them what the problems were and c) one was a broken handle, which if you need £48 of labouring to diagnose is worrying on many levels) and then they couldn't fix it today since they don't keep any parts at the garage. So I got back in my car, went to K&M, and had a nice chat with Gary about the problem. They had a few cars in the diary already but he looked at how they could fit me in. Two hours later, the car was repaired on both fronts, to the incredibly tidy sum of £40. By this time there were several more people dropping off and collecting cars, all of whom seemed happy and were being treated as courteously as I was. As much as it pains me to concede it, my husband was right. K&M is a really good garage from my experience today. Thanks!
5

1 year ago

review by Sarah Mcd

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Kandmautocentre.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Kandmautocentre.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with