letterphotography.net

2.1 / 5

letterphotography.net

2.1 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.1 / 5

Trust Score

2.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is letterphotography.net legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 7 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.1

7 reviews

Letterphotography.net Review

No description for this company.

Letterphotography.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:52 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review letterphotography.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Letterphotography.net Reviews & Complaints (7)

I ordered our last name for my husbands homecoming about a year ago and we love it so much and have rec'd many compliments on our piece. So for Christmas I knew right away what I wanted to get my sister and her husband for their new home together. It's so personalized and unlike anything we'd ever seen before, I just know she is going to love it! I can't wait to see her face when she unwraps it :) Thank you Letter Photography for a special Christmas gift!
5

1 year ago

review by Jessied0707 G.

I ordered some photos as part of a Christmas present for my bother and sister-in-law. I had stumbled onto the website about a week before Christmas and thought it was a wonderful idea. I was concerned about possible shipping time, as this was a last minute idea.

I had looked at a few competitors when I came across the idea and Letter Photography stood alone in price and customization by the consumer. I was able to choose from a variety of photographs which fit the personality of my family.

Letter Photography processed my order quickly and the photos arrived in time. I was delighted at not only the speed and accuracy of my order, but the website's ease of use.

I will certainly recommend Letter Photography to any family and friends. If anyone is every looking for a great gift idea and needs quality assurance, I know exactly where to send them.
5

1 year ago

review by Sweetswivels C.

I ordered 7 photos from this website on January 3rd as a gift for my father's birthday on January 27th. I thought I ordered them in time but they did not arrive within 5-7 business days like their website stated. They also didn't send me an order confirmation number so that I could check in with it. I emailed them TWICE and they refunded my shipment cost and told me my order would arrive before the 25th. It is now January 26th and I have not yet received them. The website has no customer service phone number so I can't call them directly. Other than the email, there is no other way to contact them immediately. I constantly have to email them in order to vocalize my problem. Now I can't give my father his birthday present in time and I'm $60 short for nothing.
3

1 year ago

review by Misscarlson25 D.

I ordered a wedding present from Letter Photography at the last minute and am so pleased with my experience. I received my order 3 days earlier than expected and loved that I could track it while in the mail. The photographs are superb quality and I was able to pick out my own framing options and put it together myself. Many other sites that I considered had a few framing options, but none that I truly loved. It was nice to be able to pick out my own frame and I assembled it myself- it turned out to be quite the hit with the bride and groom! Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Bulldawg88 L.

I purchased photos that spelled out my niece and nephew's names to put in collage photo frames for my mom as a x-mas gift. I am extremely happy with them and the time it took to ship them. One of the main reasons I chose this company is because I just wanted the photos so I could purchase the specific frames I wanted separately. They look great in the collage frames and I am sure she will love them!
5

1 year ago

review by Sankalion T.

I ordered one for my friend' wedding and another for mother's day. Both were a big hit. The photographs are of gorgeous quality, the speed of delivery was faster than I anticipated, and overall, my experience with letterphotography.net has been great! What I love is that each letter has multiple photos so I can order similar words or names, but the images will look nothing alike! I highly recommend letterphotography.net for a gift or decoration!
5

1 year ago

review by Harmonyrl V.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Letterphotography.net Review

No description for this company.

Letterphotography.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with