lettersolovely.co.uk

3.5 / 5

lettersolovely.co.uk

3.5 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

2

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is lettersolovely.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 31 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.5

31 reviews

Lettersolovely.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Lettersolovely.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Dec 2, 2021 3:27 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review lettersolovely.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Lettersolovely.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Lovely prints and personalised cards made by a lovely thoughtful lady. Nothing to much trouble for Sophie. Speedy delivery and packaged beautifully. Will definitely use letters so lovely again. Thank you Sophie.
5

1 year ago

review by Lesley payne

#delivery(5/5)

So happy with my bespoke print. Sophie is super helpful and turned my order around in super quick time. The print itself I love and the packaging its sent in is beautiful making it the perfect gift. Thank you x
5

1 year ago

review by H. P.

Ordered a wedding card for my friend in the gold metallic. She was delighted with the card. I chose to put a message in the card and the only thing I would have liked would have been to choose the font for the wordng inside. I didn’t like the font you used but apart from that I was delighted with the service , the packaging and the overall quality of the card.
5

1 year ago

review by Pauline

#quality(5/5)

Undoubtedly the best quality and best service I've experienced when it comes to prints. Sophie puts you in complete control of what the final product will look like, as well as updating you throughout. I have trusted her with really really personal pieces to gift to special people in my life and I'm so glad I did. Beautiful lady with a beautiful talent. Thankyou Sophie
5

1 year ago

review by Lucy S

#quality(5/5)

The whole experience from Sophie has been exceptional from start to finish. The care and attention involved in every order I’ve received is next to none. Sophie will strive to make sure your order is perfect and that is exactly what I have received, perfection all wrapped up economically ?
5

1 year ago

review by Emma

Amazing service! I’ve had so many lovely comments from my family about my prints from you! I can’t wait to share them when I do my bedroom reveal. Speedy service, excellent quality, friendly and fantastic prices. Thank you x
5

1 year ago

review by Danielle Simpson

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Honestly this girl and company have blown me away. She’s going to go far! Her attention to detail and creativity is second to none. I am absolutely obsessed with her cards, there is one for literally any occasion, With sooo many personalisations available I’ll never need to go anywhere else. The same day dispatch is a God send, I don’t know how she does it but has never failed me and my last minute ways. I always get my cards on time! I’ve also had a couple of email exchanges with Sophie, the most polite, helpful, friendly girl around. If you’ve not bought from her you’re missing out!
5

1 year ago

review by Isobel

Amazing prints, haven’t yet moved in to our new house or put them up yet but when we do in May/June we will be showing them off! Very good customer service keeping us informed of everything! Would recommend to anyone, very happy
5

1 year ago

review by Nathan Bromley

#customer service(5/5)

I contacted Sophie for two personalised prints for my nursery. She created the prints exactly how I wanted them and they turned out even better how I'd imagined. Sophie contacted me throughout the process to update me about my order. So much attention to detail and even how the prints were packaged was such a lovely touch. I can't wait to order more in the future for our new house. Thank you so much. Ellen
5

1 year ago

review by Ellen Dawson

I have ordered from Sophie quite a few times now and every time the delivery has been so quick and the quality of the prints are so good and look amazing up in my house. Would definitely recommend and will be buying from her again in the future ???? xxx
5

1 year ago

review by Amy Barraclough

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

I have ordered a few prints of Sophie and I cannot recommend her enough... my latest print was a custom design for a wedding gift for a close friend. I said to Sophie my friend has expensive taste and is very classy and I knew straight away Sophie’s prints would make the perfect gift As usual Sophie is so helpful friendly and professional I seriously would not go anywhere else for prints. They always amazing packaged so beautiful & just perfect!! Thank you again xxxx
5

1 year ago

review by Jill Bowman

I bought both a normal print and two prints from the sale. The sale prints were meant to be ‘not perfect’ but I couldn’t see a thing wrong with them! Amazing quality, amazing packaging and what seems to be an amazing person behind the business! Will definitely be ordering again :)
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#quality(5/5)

I ordered 2 personalised name cards, 1 for my anniversary and 1 for an engagement card. The quality of both cards were amazing and the handwritten message inside meant both recipients could actually read the messages inside than my illegible scrawl. I have framed our card and it has pride place as soon as you enter or home. It’s something we will have forever. I received them promptly and the packaging was an absolute dream! You could tell Sophie and the LSL team had spent time packaging to ensure the cards weren’t damaged whilst in the post. I can’t recommend LSL enough for beautifully crafted unique cards. Thank you x
5

1 year ago

review by Shivani U.

#quality(5/5)

Fantastic service.... put a bespoke print for another cusomer on their website within 10mins of my query.... and that was very late in the evening too. Arrived promptly, beautifully wrapped. This is why I support small businesses. Service second to none. Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Katie Draycott

I ordered a custom print from Sophie a few weeks ago. I sent an email of what I was looking for and she replied so quickly with ideas of the print and different options for me to choose from - she was also happy to add a small detail I had forgotten to mention! I received the product very quickly and I’m so pleased with it! I can’t wait to give it to my loved one at Christmas! ???? the perfect present! Thank you Sophie.
5

1 year ago

review by Alice Dilke

I've placed several orders with Sophie now and each order is perfect every time! Bespoke and personalised they are perfect in my new home and as gifts! Excellent quality!
5

1 year ago

review by Jessica Richardson

#quality(5/5)

I ordered a print for mother’s day! It is absolutely gorgeous. My mom will love it.
5

1 year ago

review by Holli Edwards

Only recently found Sophie prints and I always find myself going back to Sophie prints just to browse, but always end up ordering a print or two. They’re Wonderful prints, great quality, well packaged and a great service.
5

1 year ago

review by Jodie Honer

#quality(5/5)

Really pleased with my prints from Sophie, they are gorgeous and lovely quality, they also arrived within only a couple of days and beautifully wrapped. I will definitely be ordering again as I decorate more of my home. Thankyou x
5

1 year ago

review by Lucy Elliott

#quality(5/5)

I bought a few prints from Sophie, the choice she has is amazing all very well thought out and personal. Was so easy to pick. They all arrived beautifully presented. I then asked Sophie if she had an angel wing print - she didn’t but said she could design one, she designed the most beautiful print nothing was to much trouble and arrived very promptly. Amazing service.
5

1 year ago

review by Ashlee Maxwell

Lettersolovely.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Lettersolovely.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with