logosymmetry.co.uk

3 / 5

logosymmetry.co.uk

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

2

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About logosymmetry.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 11:31 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review logosymmetry.co.uk

logosymmetry.co.uk Reviews (20)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.8 /5

price 4.9 /5

quality 4.9 /5

customer service 4.8 /5

on-time 4.8 /5

Logosymmetry really got our idea extremely fast and the result was awesome!! Totally worth the price. Communication worked perfectly during the project and all the changes were fast. I’ll use them again :)
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Carmen Farrow

#price(5/5)

Luke Gomez took the time to understand exactly what I needed to have my project work as I envisioned, and even offered his advice and expertise outside of the scope of work. Very happy and will work with again!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Dennis Moran

I'll definitely recommend Logo Symmetry to every people who are struggling with creating the website. Well, just a couple of months earlier, all of my marketing campaigns were running well, but somehow, they were not generating amount as they were doing before. I was unable to identify the loophole, then my wife suggested me to revamp the design. As per her suggestion, I searched for a professional company that will come up with engaging UI design. This is how I meet Logo Symmetry. I must have to say, contacting them was one of the best decisions, I've made for my business. From beginning to the end, they were always there to update me about all the updates. With the help of these guys and obviously my wife, my business is generating good ROI even better than before. Thanks, team to transform my desires into reality.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Clark

Video animation is growing in demand throughout the world. As a brand, it is really important for the people to know what you offer to them. There are so many companies offering video animation services. However, very few companies offer quality services amongst the lot. If you want to dominate internet and be an overnight star, Logo Symmetry Company helps you to achieve that target without any hassle whatsoever. Whether you want to promote your brand, or introduce something fresh, Logo Symmetry company will provide you the best video animation services that captures the attention of the target audience. I recommend the services of video editing and animation, because I too have used it myself. If you are new to the business and want your brand to be known, look no further than Logo Symmetry company. Thanks Mark for all the back and forth.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Courtney Schneider

#quality(5/5)

Logo Symmetry was the right choice for my business. When I reached out to them, initially my call could not get connected because my cellphone battery ran out. However, I communicated to them via email and I immediately got the response from George who guided me with all the processes. Their experienced developers delivered android and iOS apps within a week, and this has helped me a lot to upscale my business. However, there was a technical glitch, but they improved it instantly without charging any amount. I was impressed by their work ethic and therefore I decided to get the website redesigned from them as well. Their project manager, designing team, as well as customer support staff were a great help during the process. In the end, I would like to say that it is a wonderful job done by Logo Symmetry that has helped me to get an advantage over my competitors. I highly regard and appreciate their expertise and thankful for their assistance.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Judy Cohen

Absolutely amazing service!! From Start to finish Ben Walters was professional, helpful and understood exactly what I wanted for my brand. If you are looking for giving your company the best logo design then look no where else!!! Thank you Derek :)
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle L Dykes

Logo Symmetry created mobile application for my business and this really helped me boost my brand visibility. Initially, I tried to contact them, however, due to the bad weather the call did not get connected. But the next day weather was fine, and I tried contacted them again and this time my call got connected to the representative. I asked them to create both android and iOS apps, so that my brand should grab attention of the diverse global audience. The app comprised of a variety of features including support options and many others. Furthermore, I also asked them to redesign logo and website design. As a result, the audience of my brand began to increase considerably. I was pleased by the outlook and design of the app, as well as its simplistic approach.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Bruce Snyder

They are extremely quick and professional. Website looks really really good and it only took 2 days. David is very quick to reply to messages and also made all the changes we asked very quickly. I would 100% recommend them and will use their services again.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Donald D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our experience was phenomenal! Logosymmetry went above and beyond to provide a superior product and service. Very happy with the video and the work from Cheryl and the team. Highly recommend them for any animated videos you may need.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Alex H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After weeks and weeks of frustration I am having to vent my anger at the incompetence of Peter and Derek D'Souza. I would stay well clear of these two. The company is not even a UK based company as they claim to be.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Kash I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Logosymmetry did a fantastic job with my logo. They took all of my feedback and created a logo design that conveys exactly what I want to communicate to potential customers. I am very, very satisfied!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Alice S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It was an astounding and delightful to work with a group of professionals. Logosymmetry UK has a team of amazing and talented individuals who work passionately and full of dedication. The team designed not one but three spectacular logos for our new product line. We are amazed by their work
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Marsha M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our company had a unique idea and vision, and we were glad that Logosymmetry UK helped us in making it a reality. A logo has a strong impression on minds of the customers, and that is exactly what the creative team of Logosymmetry UK did for us. We were happy to work with them and would recommend their services.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Cynthia M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My friends and I were planning to begin a business, and we had several ideas for a suitable logo and website design. We were just fortunate enough to get in touch with Logosymmetry UK, who were very professional and friendly. We wanted a logo that would set our business apart from our competitors, and it was exactly how the team at Logosymmetry UK did. My friends and I were more than happy with them and recommend their services.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Pearl C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Logosymmetry is amazing they have competed for my website to a lovely standard, they were so helpful and professional throughout the whole process. They also did my logo and thank you card. It was a pleasure working with them and I plan to work with them again in the near future. An absolute gem.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Rehan S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

There are many logo designs companies that offer the same monotonous designs, but Logosymmetry UK is different than others. They have a skilled and experienced team that provides original and authentic logos. The company offers good value for its services, and you would love to work with them again.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Ricky B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our company had bad experiences in the past, but we were truly impressed by the quality of work and commitment shown by Logosymmetry UK. Their creative team is probably the best that we have worked with so far. They deliver excellent work just as you have asked them and would ensure that you are more than satisfied with their work.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Lucy R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I highly recommend this designer! Luke has great communication, a great design eye, and went above and beyond what I asked for. I would be thrilled to work with Luke again.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Evelyn Loretta

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

In all the years I’ve used agencies I’ve never been able to work with someone new and they knock it out the park on the first try. Logosymmetry did an amazing job and delivered early!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Margaret Turner

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 543 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About logosymmetry.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with