lootcrate.co

2.2 / 5

lootcrate.co

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is lootcrate.co legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 29 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

29 reviews

Lootcrate.co Review

No description for this company.

Lootcrate.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:07 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review lootcrate.co

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Lootcrate.co Reviews & Complaints (29)

Took 6 months to finally get a crate full of dollar store items, hopefully they go out of business. Maybe a class action lawsuit
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

It's Dec 30th and we are still waiting on November Lootcrate. According to the shipping info it didn't get shipped until Dec.26th, which is ridiculous, since it was ordered in October. I will never order from them again.
3

1 year ago

review by Andrew D.

Ordered 2 crates back in july & august last year. Never recieved crates or a refund. Contacted customer service with no resolution. Stay far away. Out $70
3

1 year ago

review by Fahtmah Rogers

Been 4 months and never received a single crate! Contacted customer support and demanded refunds but instead they continue to take money each month without us receiving our any products, so is it right to take money from people without giving them what they pay for? I think not!!
3

1 year ago

review by Andrea X.

It's been 8 months.... i've given up and written off the $100 I spent (which was supposed to be my brother's gift...) but I message once a month to check and they reply with the same sorry will get back to you asap.... these companies should burn to the ground with execs never getting another job with this horrendous service and lack of care.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Arrived a month late, had 2 t-shirts (super cheap printing foiling) and some window stickers. What a waste of money. Went to look at the more information about the box.... It was still the November information.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered a crate in January, still haven't received it, contacted them several times, all they have to say is sorry and that it is delayed and I should check my local post office... since February it hasn't moved... NEVER ORDER FROM THEM! NEVER!!! WORST COSTUMER'S SERVICE EVER!
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I have been emailing them about my missing box in January. It is now the end of March and I have still not received my box. They continue to tell me they will ship it out ASAP but nothing. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. This has not only happens to me once but twice. Loot crate is not worth it spending $30 and not getting anything.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered a 3 Crate Skyrim subscription that came with a free soul gym light. It was very Pricy. After a year yes a year. I got my first crate but no light. I contacted Customer service and was told Promptly they are trying to increase quality of content so they wouldn’t be sending out the extra. When I emailed back reminding than that was a part of washstand I paid for I never heard back. As far as what was in the box, it was all just kinda blah could have been worse should have been better. My son got the Fright 4crateHe didn’t like i like it. Arrivals were all late and he just didn’t like the content. Save money find a better crate service or just buy a few things from stores like Hot Topic or Game Stop.
3

1 year ago

review by Sally V.

We just received our February lootcrate, which we paid $54 dollars for, and there was ONE!!!! item in it! It was an IncrediBuilds: Marvel: Groot: Guardians of the Galaxy Deluxe Book and Model Set, which we found online for $11. This company is a scam!! RUN from it!!! I attached a photo of the only item in the box. You can decide for yourself whether it was worth it.
3

1 year ago

review by Lisa L.

I ordered 3 crates on black Friday as Christmas gifts and they still haven't arrived. I have chatted with the "customer service" people many, many times and they keep saying the shipping is delayed. DO NOT order from them.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Ok purchased a 1 year subscription December 2018. First crate they changed the shipping date from the original when I purchased to a different date but never emailed me about it, then box was still about a month late on this new schedule. Second box was about 2 months late. The third box was 6 months late and I’m still waiting on boxes 4, 5, and 6 (5 months late, 3 months late, 1 month late). Don’t bother emailing about it as all they tell you to do is check your online account. Oh and moving a crate into track order status is not the same as shipping especially considering when you hit the button it tells you that there is nothing planned for shipping or they’ll have notified them of a shipping label but it still takes another 2-3 weeks for fedex to receive the crate for delivery. Horrible company.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Six months (and countless emails) later I am still waiting for a deadpool club Merch crate. I've emailed with a woman called Marjie only to be given a tracking number that hasn't been updated in over a month and to be refused a refund over and over again. Very unreliable and unhelpful.
3

1 year ago

review by Heather Z.

cool i did a mix up switching witch facebook acounts i didnt know i was getting a crate i got once and thought i was winning boxs untill i got a email on my old acount i emailed loootcrate ask to not use that email and to stop that crate they got back to way same day and stop it right away there starting to up there game thanks loot crate for the fast action
3

1 year ago

review by Liz Baker

I ordered the more expensive loot crate for my husband at Christmas time. The box was billed for January with a delivery date at the end of the month. At the end of the month, the shipping date changed to the middle of Feb. However, we were billed for the February box when January has not shipped yet. Now the shipping date changed AGAIN!! It is stated the end of February for both of the crates. I have no hope that this will happen. I have emailed them several times in regards to their lack of business etiquette and how un reliable they are. I have requested a refund for my previous orders that I have not received, and have cancelled future orders!! I ignored the original reviews. Please don’t make my mistake and do the same.
3

1 year ago

review by Crystal Nelson

Ordered a loot crate in December as a gift for my son, still waiting two moths later. Very Frustrated
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Last year I got a 3-month subscription for the new sci-fi boxes. Sadly, they arrived all with months of delay, and the content was so below the average quality we were used to expecting that I decided to leave this review warning others NOT to purchase any more products from this company. The company is now fighting bankruptcy, and it shows. PS: The last sci-fi crate was the most disappointing: it only has "Farscape" items, that is, it not only is not varied as you would expect from a variety themed box, but it's also about a very obscure series and has products like simple empty drinking glasses on it.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Almost 1 year on a replacement crate. Still havent got it yet and I get a different excuse every month I ask about it.
3

1 year ago

review by Ron C.

I ordered a box 3 months ago and it never delivered to my front door. I called customer service and the person was very mean and said that it was my fault.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

It took over 2 months for my order to arrive. When it finally arrived, I was charged C.O.D. for what they said was "customs fees", but the box was shipped to me using Canada Post??? I asked for proof that customs was paid on my behalf somewhere along they way, and they did not. I asked for my money back if I couldn't get a receipt proving customs was paid for me, and they would not. Canadian Consumers BEWARE! Additional fees at pick up. I never did get a refund but was offered a coupon code for my next purchase. There will never be another purchase. Terrible customer service!!! Do NOT buy from Loot Crate!
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Lootcrate.co Review

No description for this company.

Lootcrate.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with