Just a moment

3.5 / 5

Just a moment

3.5 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

3.4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is lyst.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
marinaraphael.com marinaraphael.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shop designer handbags for women by Marina Raphael. Luxury bags designed and handcrafted in Italy. Free Worldwide Shipping.

Miss Moss missmoss.co.za
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Miss Moss is a means of curating and sharing my love for visual treasures x2d especially in the creative fields of fashion art design and photography

Fashion Style fashionstyle.guru
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Fashion Style Guru is Indian Fashion Blog for High end Fashion Tips and News about Bollywood and Television Celebrities Style FOLLOW US - FOLLOW FASHION

tiri fashion beauty art cultur travel Harper039s Bazaar Romania harpersbazaar.ro
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Harper039s Bazaar România arbitru al eleganei i bunului gust reprezint un adevrat GHID DE STIL pentru femeia-trendsetter Fii la curent cu tiri din fashion beauty art cultur travel

Wanista wanista.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Wanista membawa anda tentang dunia kecantikan fesyen dan gaya hidup wanita semasa Malaysia

ZALORA zalora.sg
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shop Now At ZALORA Singapore - The Leading Online Fashion Store FREE Delivery Above 40 Cash On Delivery 30 Days Free Return Shopping Now

THE FASHION POLICE thefashionpolice.net
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The world039s ugliest fashion trends from 80s Lycra to the latest celebrity catwalk disasters Fashion Police has over 8000 articles for you to enjoy

Bergdorf Goodman bergdorfgoodman.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Free Shipping and Free Returns Every Day Shop Bergdorf Goodman for the latest designs from Prada Jimmy Choo Gucci Lanvin Dolce Gabbana Bergdorf Goodman has the best from top designers for men and women

Lauren Conrad laurenconrad.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The official site of Lauren Conrad is a VIP Pass Here you will get insider knowledge on the latest beauty and fashion trends from Lauren Conrad

ienh bien.hu
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A bienhu irányt a legújabb trendekhez és praktikákhoz a szépség divat stílus jó ismerje segítség a mindennapokhoz egy egészségesebb életmódhoz választ adva kérdéseidre minden nket érint témában

Based on 1663 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.5

30 reviews

Knoji

4.2

3 reviews

Mamma

4

311 reviews

Reviews io

3.92

1319 reviews

Lyst.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Lyst.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Jan 22, 2022 1:03 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review lyst.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Lyst.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

In terms of the product/designer offering, I would give them a 6/7. HOWEVER, customer service is extremely poor. This is the message I received from a representative who sent me the wrong tracking number and told me my product had been received, so there was nothing she could do about it. "I have checked again and, indeed, it says it has been delivered yesterday at 10:48 am. Unfortunately, I cannot help you further with this as this is a problem with UPS and not with Menlook. If you still have no news from your order, I think you should contact UPS directly" It's Lyst job to make sure the right customer, receives their products. I don't normally write reviews because I can not be bothered but this is extremely poor customer service. I managed to track down the product in the end by calling UPS and having them tell me the order number is wrong and then having to try and contact Lyst but there is no contact number for Lyst, so I had to contact Menlook, who seemed unsure about my purchase at first. It got sorted in the end, a nice lady helped me out but overall a good selection of products on both Menlook and Lyst however the customer services needs to improve.
3

1 year ago

review by Suleman Kudus

The shoes were not fit purpose as I needed tonight n Sunday for an outing. Just got a mail that i have to edit till Monday
3

1 year ago

review by Taiye Abagun

I tried to buy a pair of jeans in the Black Friday sale. I completed the transaction and Lyst confirmed the purchase had been made. Then the next morning, you sent me an email to tell me that Lyst was not able to fulfil the purchase. So I missed the chance to get a pair of jeans in the sale from any other supplier. Had Lyst told me immediately I would have been able to use a different supplier. By not telling me till the next morning, I was forced to miss the opportunity. Can you help me by doing another Black Friday deal on another pair of jeans, please? Thanks marcus
3

1 year ago

review by Marcus Codringtonfernandez

I am currently being held in a telephone queue waiting to speak to the payment company that deals with the payment I need to make for the item i purchased through you. The trouble is i ordered with you, then realised I needed to cancel the order, I contacted you to try to do this and was told i had to contact the company supplying the goods which was 'idle man' I did this several times and received automated responses saying that they would get back to me in 48 hours at most. Here i am on Monday morning still trying to find out how i return this unwanted item. When i placed my order i had no idea you acted as an agent for other companies. I am now onto my third organisation with no replies from anyone an item i don't want and an invoice from the third company. I have been on the phone now in a queue for 15 minutes trying to get some help with my query. I will definitely not use you again or any of the other companies involved. I am aware as a consumer of my right to return this item and this is what i wish to do. I will be posting this review in as many places as possible in order to ensure other people are warned about using your services. I am a very frustrated and unsatisfied customer. H Whitehead
3

1 year ago

review by Holiday Whitehead

Item chosen was not available due to the 'partner' being closed until New Year, this was not pointed out by Lyst - who have failed to respond to my enquiry. The partner responded when approached, should have gone direct instead of a pointless intermediary.....
3

1 year ago

review by Fraser Hoare

I ordered something that was mit available 3 dass later. Not recommendable at all.
3

1 year ago

review by Fabienne Faber

Took a few days to confirm transaction, but once confirmed goods arrived next day and in fab condition.
4

1 year ago

review by Gaganan Awano

Quick and easy transaction.... Delivery arrived within 48 hrs...will definitely use again
5

1 year ago

review by Kathryn Newman

I don't think it's made clear that there are third parties involved and the price should include at least a estimate amount on tax due. I was not aware of this.
3

1 year ago

review by Lorna Stewart

I didn't like that Lyst does not take responsibility on when goods will be processed and will arrive. I mean if you are a catalogue or a re-seller and you sell good of other online shops through your shop - the responsibility should be on you. But in this case - I bought something that I thought I was buying from you - and in the end it turned out that it wasn't Lyst that sold me the package, and Lyst is not responsible for any delays and processing. Why the hell does Lyst exist then? One place to find everything? Ok, then maybe I found something that I need through Lyst - redirect me to the actual shop that sells it. Then I will know, that Lyst is not responsible and I'm dealing with something else.
3

1 year ago

review by Maksim Marcenkevic

Placed an order on Saturday 19th December for my grandson. I should have received an email from The Idle Man but didn't. It took me two phone calls on Monday to them to find out they don't open weekends so hadn't got my order until Monday & the top was now out of stock.You also didn't send an email until Monday to tell me the same. I have to say I'm not at all happy with this & wont be using you again.
3

1 year ago

review by Hilary Wells

I placed a order today for 575.00 they took the money out of my account and now they are saying the card was declined and they are not sending the boots yet still they have my 575.00 even though they claim the payment was declined! do not order from them they will steal your money, now i have citibank fighting them! they tried to lie on luisa via roma and say they said my card was decline but i called them since they have a phone number and they said its LYST fault
3

1 year ago

review by Lareine Mere

Placed my order in the early hours of Monday morning and received it on Tuesday...brilliant service. My son will be very happy with this Christmas present. I will certainly use Lyst again ????
5

1 year ago

review by T. Brolly

My order suppose to be delivered on Friday during the day time. Today is Sunday and I have nothing delivered.
3

1 year ago

review by Mira Anafina

I placed an order three days ago and have no received any confirmation yet on receiving it not happy at all
3

1 year ago

review by Andrew Griffiths

I really don't like writing bad reviews and I'm sorry to do it this time. I bought a belt on Lyst (Wolf & Badger shop) on Monday morning and I was hoping to get it before Friday for my boyfriend birthday as the time stated for delivery is 2-3 days. Unfortunately I received an email from Wolf & Badger on Wednesday evening (almost 53 hours after my purchase) telling me that their system flagged my order because the delivery address was different from the debit card address (that's weird as I only have 1 address but I'll check). So now I should send a copy of my id card and a proof of address for the order to be dispatched. Even if a do understand the safety policy for protecting the customers, I really feel uncomfortable with sending my personal documents for online shopping as it's not safe for identity theft reasons and I'm not even sure it's a legal practice. I sent them a reply 12 hours ago asking for a chargeback and they didn't reply yet. I think they should be much quicker on communicating the problems and also on replying customers emails when problems are supposed to be solved. Customer care is a priority nowadays and I'm disappointed to be not aware of what would be of my order after 4 days from the purchase.
3

1 year ago

review by Michela Fasanella

Absolutely brilliant, had email confirmation that my order was passed on to Grifo210 the next day, then received email confirmation the day after that my item had been shipped, the day after that I'd received my order early morning! Excellent tracking service with dhl, very prompt delivery and fantastic that there is no delivery/shipping fee either, thank you lyst and grifo210!
5

1 year ago

review by Hannah Randall

The mobile site is inconvenient: I cannot delete items from lysts and, most importantly, I CANNOT "SORT" products (by newest/price) after I do a "search"
3

1 year ago

review by Olga Taylor

My order was for 1-3 days delivery and it's been 8 days and my item has still not been delivered. I will not be using Lyst again!
3

1 year ago

review by Steven Dempsey

Still haven't received my item after ordering it 11 days ago. Tried contacting Lyst and received no response, All i get is automated emails asking me to take a survey about their service. Beginning to think the website is a scam, going to have to ask my bank to reclaim the money I paid as I think it is as good as gone.
3

1 year ago

review by Alistair Sutherland

Lyst.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Lyst.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with