m.ebay.co.uk

3.2 / 5

m.ebay.co.uk

3.2 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.2 / 5

Main Score

3.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:32 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review m.ebay.co.uk

m.ebay.co.uk Reviews (10)

Used ebay for 10 years but not a minute more,I've been ripped off from a Chinese company and ebay are not interested,amazon here I come
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nicholas Fay

Read previous reviews from Nicholas Fay
I have Bought several items from ebay during covid 19 and none of my items have been late on delivery.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Curran

Read previous reviews from Jason Curran
l love hello kitty toys and you have loads of hello kitty toys but some times your delivery's are a tiny bit late by 1 day.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ellamay L.

Read previous reviews from Ellamay L.
I bought an extra long cable for my printer to laptop. Admittedly I did pay for next day postage, but in fact it arrived the next morning, and as I had only ordered it late evening, I was impressed.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Tina

Read previous reviews from Miss Tina
Could not leave a three star review as it just went straight through to contact seller, several sellers will only accept 4or 5 star so I no longer take any notice of reviews.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
been using eBay for over 10 years, never had a problem
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pawel Konczewski

Read previous reviews from Pawel Konczewski
I order a facial toner for $29.99 they sent me a different brand with a receipt that said this product was $17.99....where is the rest of my money and if they were out of the product that they listed Who asked them to send me a different brand without the rest of my money they should have just refunded me all my money back PERIOD
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by A.smith H.

Read previous reviews from A.smith H.
Used ebay for a good number of years always been A one for sales and service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Terry Wiltshire

Read previous reviews from Terry Wiltshire
Have used eBay for purchasing many varied items (almost 600) over the last 10 years or so and am mostly completely satisfied with the items I buy and with the whole purchasing experience. If on a rare occasion if there is a problem of one sort or another, eBay are very responsive and helpful in obtaining a satisfactory resolution so that I either get a replacement or a refund so I'm never left out of pocket. The range of products available from a huge variety of sellers across the world is simply staggering, leading me to say it has got to be the biggest department store in the world bar none!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Daw

Read previous reviews from Alan Daw
Ebay have annoued me as if late, 60% of purchases are unreliable, and if you try and list an item it FORCES you to listen to offers now, even if you go on offer preferences and decline all offers, remove offers, you still get them ... it's annoying.. i dont want to listen to offers, thats why i listed the item as an auction with a starting bid of what i WILL accept.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Mcguinness

Read previous reviews from Michael Mcguinness
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with