magnificentmaids.co.uk

2.2 / 5

magnificentmaids.co.uk

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is magnificentmaids.co.uk legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 13 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

13 reviews

Magnificentmaids.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Magnificentmaids.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review magnificentmaids.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Magnificentmaids.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (13)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

I highly recommend Magnificent Maids. The booking process was quick and easy. Sharan and Kully were very friendly. They exceeded my expectations and did more work then what I’d paid for. With there expertise they were able to tackle jobs which looked impossible. They left my house looking immaculate! Extremely satisfied with the overall service. I will definitely be booking again.
5

1 year ago

review by X. G.

Magnificent Maids were absolutely perfect. They were able to arrange a time suitable for myself on very short nice. They were on time and straight to work! The quality of the deep clean was astounding and it was certainly worth the money. It was a great way to fix up our student home after it was left in a bad way, we will certainly be using them again! Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by P. X.

#quality(5/5)

The communication, flexibility and great service I received made a difficult home moving experience less stressful. I requested a deep clean and it was fantastic. I’d definitely recommend Sharan and Kully. So much so I will be requesting their services on a regular basis. A more professional and friendly service one could not ask for. Genuine thanks magnificent maids and then some!! Best wishes, Heidi
5

1 year ago

review by Heidi

Sharan does an amazing job on our house every month. Her cleaning is thorough and she manages to do the whole house in very little time. Sharan has been very accommodating and flexible and since starting has made our home look and feel so much better.
5

1 year ago

review by Jenny

This was the first time when I requested a professional cleaning and , honestly, I didn’t expect the cleaners to be so talkative and friendly! That cleaning was undertaken in a very professional manner and the results were great! Well done, ladies! Looking forward to working with you again!
5

1 year ago

review by Isayla

Excellent! High standard of work from Sharon and Cully, but most of all they take a great pride in what they do and care about their customers being satisfied with their work. Two very satisfied customers. Ange and Pete
5

1 year ago

review by Peter

Third cleaning company we've used... they really are a cut above the rest. We have a toddler and pets so need a deep clean weekly. Every week we've been more than happy with the service provided.
5

1 year ago

review by N. T.

As in the title they really do a magnificent job ! So pleased they came into my home and gave it an immaculate clean!! It's back to being a beautiful clean home again! Very professional hard working polite staff . Would most definately recommend them !
5

1 year ago

review by Kelly

From the very first time I was positively surprised about Sharan and Kully professionality and humanity. As they step into the house and start looking around, I felt as if I was talking with two sisters who were there to do the best they can to clean the house according to my needs. They are hard working and will honestly tell you what it needs to be cleaned and what does not. Moreover, anytime they finish to clean a room, they ask me to check and tell them whether or not I am satisfied. I am very happy about them, they are like fairies, when they leave all looks clean and tidy. Thank you girls!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Cristina

Absolutely brilliant company - very easy to set up and organise either a one off or regular clean online, and such rigorous cleaning it's as though it's an extreme sport. I particularly love the person contact and efforts to accomodate for different needs each clean. Would now never bother with any other cleaning!
5

1 year ago

review by Rachel J.

Sharan and her assistant cleaned my house again today. As always, Sharan showed amazing attention to detail, giving my bathroom a really thorough clean. So pleased, thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Liz E.

We have been looking to get a cleaner for some time now and it’s really hard to find someone you trust and feel comfortable being in your home!....Well, Sharan and Kully couldn’t have done a better job or been any nicer. Very welcoming and put you at ease from the off, easy to communicate with re bookings, services and location. Extremely happy with the service and highly recommend them with the experience we had :0) The house sparkled when they left.
5

1 year ago

review by Amy Miller

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Magnificentmaids.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Magnificentmaids.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with