medicines4pets.co.uk

3.3 / 5

medicines4pets.co.uk

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is medicines4pets.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 36 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

36 reviews

Medicines4pets.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Medicines4pets.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:08 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review medicines4pets.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Medicines4pets.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (36)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.7 /5

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

ordered it on the sunday had it by the tuesday, excellent service and value for money (purchased feliway special offer)
5

1 year ago

review by Elaine Kelly

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We had run out of Feliway refills, ordered them on Tuesday, they arrived on Thursday. We ordered three so no delivery charge. This and the competitive price made this an excellent deal. We will most certainly be doing further business with this company and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Five well earned stars !!
5

1 year ago

review by David Gall

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using another company for my dog medicine purchases for many years but their service has deteriorated recently so decided to look around. The price was competitive and the recent reviews were good so I decided to give them a go. I placed my order slap bang in the middle of peak Christmas time so didn't expect it until afetr Christmas.

My order arrived quickly and superbly packaged, I was actually suprised to see that it was my dogs medicine when I opened as I thought it was a present I had ordered from another company four days before.

I will be ordering again for prescription and non prescription items.
5

1 year ago

review by David Kendall

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered some prescription medicines late one evening, and sent a copy of the prescription via email.
Received confirmation of order, receipt of prescription, and a request for the original prescription form early the next day.
Goods arrived the day after.
Efficient, good communication, fast service.
Will definitely use again.
Thanks Keri.
5

1 year ago

review by Adam

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The service is swift, very cost efficient and the goods are well packed and have never arrived damaged and arrive within 2 days of my order.
5

1 year ago

review by Kathryn

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using this company for a good few months now ,there products are good value for money, I can't find my dogs medication cheaper anywhere else ,the speed in which the order and perscription is processed is excellent,I tend to use the standard delivery and have always found that is sufficient .
5

1 year ago

review by Hayley Weaver-coles

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have always used 4 pets for buying metacam for cats they are now selling 30ml doses making it a even better buy Baz Clarke.
5

1 year ago

review by Barrie Clarke

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I paid extra for the first class postage, and it arrived quickly - within the time you'd expect it to, 2 days I think. Cheap, and everything was wrapped fine. Very good. Could offer free 1st class postage for 5 stars.
4

1 year ago

review by Steve Cummaford

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Finding out my dog has epilepsy was really upsetting but realising that the medicine was so expensive from the vet meant that even though he is insured the money would so be gone was even worse , after a little on line research came across this company and rang them , very help staff reassured me and tablets are way cheaper than I thought they would be .Thanks great service , will recommend and use again.
5

1 year ago

review by Lara jones

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Products I wanted were in stock, available at reasonable prices and delivery was within 2 days as stated. All in all, good company and will use again. Would definitely recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Larainne H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My huntaway X border collie dog has been on Metacam and Yumove for a couple of years now, on advice from her vet. It has made the world of difference to her and effectively given her many more years of active playful energetic life. Service is great, with well packed parcels.
5

1 year ago

review by Tracey C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordering through the website is quick and easy, goods delivered two days later. We always get excellent service from medicines4pets.
5

1 year ago

review by Susan T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have been using Medicine 4 Pets for about 2 years now and I have always found their services to be excellent,delivery is always when they say it will be, prices are very competitive speaking to them on the phone they are pleasant and extremely helpful and I have no hesitation in recommending them
5

1 year ago

review by Gail P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was so pleased with the very quick response to my order particularly as it was so close to Christmas. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Patricia

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered "Spot On" and the service was just that - spot on!
4

1 year ago

review by Brian J.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Pleasant and helpful even liasing with my vet to ensure all was in order, and a quick turn around, from first contact to meds arriving was 4 days.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Martin

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am extremely pleased with my purchase from medicines4pets, after doing a Google search for what I wanted they came up the cheapest. Ordering was easy and delivery was very quick. Thank you for a fantastic service.
5

1 year ago

review by Sue Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have shopped with medicines4pets for a while now goods come very well packed within 3days
5

1 year ago

review by Michelle U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered Vidalta (with a valid prescription) for our cat, Rosa, on Monday 19th December. Was informed that delivery may not be before Christmas due to heavy postal traffic. In fact, your package arrived the following day, amazing. Your service has always been extremely efficient and your staff friendly and helpful. Much appreciated, many thanks. Andy Crabtree
5

1 year ago

review by Andy C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

No problem with delivery.cats won't use the scratch mat.hedgehogs don't eat the wildwood. Cat likes the playbills and harrisons cat treats
4

1 year ago

review by Angela T.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Medicines4pets.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Medicines4pets.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with