mercedes-benzofwarrington.co.uk

2.4 / 5

mercedes-benzofwarrington.co.uk

2.4 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.4 / 5

Trust Score

2.8

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is mercedes-benzofwarrington.co.uk legit?

  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 22 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.4

11 reviews

Mamma

3

11 reviews

Mercedes-benzofwarrington.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Mercedes-benzofwarrington.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:30 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review mercedes-benzofwarrington.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Mercedes-benzofwarrington.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (11)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 1 /5

customer service 1 /5

Never go to work for Mercedes Benz Warrington the staff ( managers ) are absolutely horrible to work with. If they want to pick on you they will and you will know about it. Disgraceful place don’t know how it’s still going, Rebecca Sides the general manger and Paul Antrobus this is to you two xox
1

1 year ago

review by Q. F.

Mercedes warrington is the worst Service i have ever experienced anywhere!!! Avoid at all costs. They leave you waiting ages to be seen when your car is booked in. When you pick it up you wait ages to be seen again then things are still not fixed so ya back to square one. Very incompetent staff apart from one girl emma who is really nice and seems to be there only one who gets things done. I am not even talking about 1 time this is several times now. My car will be going elsewhere i will not be returning. Absolute shocking customer service and appears im not the only one who thinks so. Last time i was there someone was complaining to the manager for waiting over an hour before even being seen they dont seem to care either...apologise or anything. AVOID!!!
1

1 year ago

review by Natasha

#customer service(1/5)

Absolutely shambolic service. Turned up well over an hour late to collect my car, went to my office address rather than my home address as agreed, didn't communicate to me about being late. The Manager had an attitude when I finally got through to her after over 10 minutes on hold and didn't apologise, blamed the call centre, wouldn't accept any responsibility even though it's the Mercedes call centre. Can't remember receiving worse service ever. 1 star is too good for them. Do yourself a favour and go somewhere else. I won't buy Mercedes again if this is what I have to deal with.
1

1 year ago

review by Andrew Daley

This place is shocking. I never purchased a car off them but it’s under a year old moved into the area so thought all merc dealers would be the same. Service and aftercare non existent. Seem to break more than they fix and don’t seem to care almost find it funny. You will get better customer service anywhere else. Would never go there again. Put me off Mercedes brand for good. Do yourself a favour and avoid this dealer at all cost.
1

2 years ago

review by U. W.

#customer service(1/5)

I’m absolutely appalled at level of aftercare service I’ve received. At the beginning of March 2020 leased a car from Mercedes Benz Exeter fleet £33,500 for a brand new a class with high spec. I’ve previously owned a merc. I’ve been having problems with my auto gearbox where it won’t change gear from second gear to third gear. I contacted them via email and appoint was booked for 26th of March. Due Coronavirus I thought my appointment would be cancelled so sent an email and received no response whatsoever. Completely ignored. I experience this gearbox issue more than twice within 1 month of ownership completely unacceptable and completely losing faith in the product’s reliability. I phone up on 1st and was told to wait for a response from service manager to see if I was deemed a critical worker when I work in a supermarket. No response! 2nd of April phoned again told to wait for a response for the service manager. I have still not received a phone call. I have dodgy car and still have to work. This is not how you treat a loyal customer. I will definitely will be looking elsewhere to different manufacturers for my next car. Mercedes are not be all and end all of cars and there Are plenty of cheaper better quality manufacturers out there and would urge anyone who is looking buy a merc think twice. Reg: WA20TGJ
1

2 years ago

review by Adam Fox

#quality(1/5)

We went in to Mercedes Benz in Warrington and were greeted by the lovely Jackie who passed us over to Craig. Craig has been amazing from start to finish! Nothing was too much for him. He really helped with car and finance options and the brews were a hit too :) Also the reveal of the car with the bow was so cute! I honestly don’t know why I didn’t get a Mercedes sooner! Gorgeous car! Fantastic service! Will never go anywhere else now! Thanks Craig and the rest of the Mercedes team.
5

2 years ago

review by Cath Kinsey

I’d just like to express my appreciation to sales person Benjamin Davenport & his manager Calum. Not your usual run of the mill sales team. Couldn’t fault my buying experience. All the best
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

Turned up at Mercedes-Benz Warrington to book the car in for a service lady on the reception was absolutely fantastic with us and we went and sat in the waiting area for 10 minutes with nobody else there several people turned up were seen before us and we were left there waiting in a total of 45 minutes upon which I decided I had enough and I will now go to another Mercedes-Benz dealer and never visit that dealership again absolutely dreadful service if I could leave no stars I would have done
1

2 years ago

review by G. Jones

Further to my visit to the Warrington dealership on Wednesday 27th February 2019, I would like to say that once again I was made to feel so welcome by Sylvia. Every time I come into the dealership Sylvia goes out of her way to do whatever she can to make sure that my needs are met. She is so pleasant and helpful making customers feel valued she is an asset to the dealership.
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

After really bad service from another dealer we visited Mercedes-Benz Warrington and met with Martyne the mobility specialist she was absolutely fantastic she sat & listened to what our needs was & then showed us what we had described to her, got the car super quick for us. Mercedes she is a credit to you don't lose her.
5

2 years ago

review by Peter Williams

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Mercedes-benzofwarrington.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Mercedes-benzofwarrington.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with