militaria-net.co.uk

4.3 / 5

militaria-net.co.uk

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is militaria-net.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 94 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

19 reviews

Mamma

4

39 reviews

Sitejabber

4.14

36 reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Militaria-net.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Militaria-net.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 4:05 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review militaria-net.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Militaria-net.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (19)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.4 /5

price 4.3 /5

quality 4.3 /5

customer service 4.3 /5

on-time 4.3 /5

Hi,I purchased 15 ss ring boxes and 5 ss partisan badges.the ring boxes that arrived are different than that pictured and the 5 ss partisan badges are 15% smaller than originals and on Anthony's site they have a flat coke pin but the ones sent to me had a needle pin.im out 312 GBP now and Anthony has had his stock back now for 6 days now but still no refund.i honestly think that militaria net has ripped me off
1

2 months ago

review by AndreasSchenk

#delivery(3/5) #price(1/5) #quality(1/5) #customer service(1/5) #on-time(1/5)

Read previous reviews from AndreasSchenk
Awful, ignored, no reply order was missing item.
Tried everything to contact them.
Shocking service
1

3 months ago

review by Glenjackson273

#delivery(1/5) #price(1/5) #quality(1/5) #customer service(1/5) #on-time(1/5)

I required a new cap for a project and Militaria-net had one similar to my requirements, I e mailed some questions and he modified one of his stock items exactly to my requirements. Very impressed I would certainly purchase from him again. Highly recommended.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Just got my order for the German officers jackboots. They look really good, happy that they are knee high too. Would have liked to see more pictures on the site of the boots. They deviated a little bit from the images but altogether look really good. Wish there was also the option to have slip resistant soles
4

1 year ago

review by Dylan S.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I am amazed at the amount of trouble that these people go to in providing excellent customer service . Australia Post lost our parcel and Anthony not only tracked it down but also repacked and reset the order with additional items requested with no trouble at all . Thankyou for you prompt response . It was very easy to contact you via your email . We are very much looking forward to shopping with you again .
5

1 year ago

review by Rebecca K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have sent thousands of pounds worth of business and custom to Militarianet. Not only is he almost impossible to contact, but i have returned items that simply fell apart. i am guessing thety are sourced from the cheapest sweatshop possible. I recently ordered an SS nco peaked cap , by telephone, VERBALLY,so when i opened the box and a WH very cheap and nasty version was inside, he was very upset that i wasn't happy. I am now awaiting a reply to my many messages so i can return this weird item for a refund of my fifty five pounds. If anyone has a return address i would appreciate it please to [email protected] also recently stated the order was wrong because he's dyslexic, i never knew that applied to verbal orders. Totally disgusted, even after he stated he's been running the business for 12 years and knows how to do it. Spread the word guys, not one good review yet
5

1 year ago

review by Jim K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Either online or at a show, brilliant customer service, quality products very well priced. I buy most of my kit here and have never had a problem. If you're unsure if something is right for your impression ask as Anthony won't steer you wrong.
5

1 year ago

review by Colin H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent quality products, superior fabrics and manufacturers. Anthony is always available for expert advice if you are not sure. I have bought lots of uniform items and have always been really pleased with the service and the goods I have purchased.
5

1 year ago

review by Steve F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought a hitler youth knife and although it is a replica, it is good value for money, and doesn't fall apart like some of the horror stories I have heard. It took 20 days for it to arrive (I am in australia) and I was updated on the progress of the package The only suggestion I would make is to make it more obvious the knife is a replica, as some inexperienced people may think they have bought a real knife at a bargain. Overall great service Edit: just realised the whole website specifies that it deals with replicas, so the individual pages don't need to specify that.
5

1 year ago

review by Liam Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Items ordered were slow in arriving. Items sent included a wrong item. Replacement of wrong item supplied was even slower in being replaced .The owner is a Mr "A. Hole" I kid you not. I will not use militaria- ever again.
2

1 year ago

review by Greenman T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

If you are asking for a positive review, here it is! Fantastic service, item delivery took 3 working days from UK to Finland, i ordered SS belt, cross strap and a party pin. All very good replicas. If you are a collector or into re-enactment, this shop is perfect for you!
5

1 year ago

review by Lasse H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am not yet sure whether it is a scam site, or if A. Hole is just a terrible businessman who doesn't reply to his customers! Although I paid for registered mail, A. Hole refuses to answer my emails and give me the tracking number. Either way, I WON'T buy from this terrible "online shop" again.
2

1 year ago

review by Mike C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Great shop with a wide range of items! Some of them are not available anywhere else. Good price and good quality! I know many shops, of this kind, on the net but this is my favourite! I can just recommend!
5

1 year ago

review by Florian S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Militaria Net products... see attached photo for a sample. Supple leather, not like dry Indian cardboard & it's not coated with what seems like a plastic finish, that I've had with Chinese products. In a word, quality. Really happy. Thanks Anthony. Sean Sean J., Auckland, 6030, New Zealand.
5

1 year ago

review by Sean J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Can't believe I couldn't find a tunic in the US....but when I came across Militaria Net with sizes in xxxl to fit my 6'5" frame well you can only tell how happy I was when it came in the mail and fit like a glove. Andy answered my e mails and it arrived 2 weeks after I placed my order.....Thanks again Militaria Net......its a Tunic I've been looking forward for a long time.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Good service.My apologies to mr. Anthony owner of militaria.net.uk,that was 100%my mistake put incorect address for delivery.One more time apologies to you.Really good service and comunication.I would recomend to buy here
5

1 year ago

review by Dmitry K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Anthony is a total gent and very much respected in the UK re-enacting community, as with all businesses you are bound to get a few numpties who's expectactions far exceed their wallets. Anthony sells good value gear but no-one builds gear to last for a 1000 years ! I do not work with OR for militaria-net but I do spend hard earned money there
5

1 year ago

review by Kev R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is the best militaria shop on the internet. That's sure! Correct prices! Fast shipping! (JUST A LITTLE bit expensive) The only item wich I did'nt found the SS Ehrendegen or honour sword.
5

1 year ago

review by Viktor T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Militaria-net.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Militaria-net.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with