otexelectrical.co.uk

3.3 / 5

otexelectrical.co.uk

3.3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About otexelectrical.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Mar 1, 2021 3:30 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review otexelectrical.co.uk

otexelectrical.co.uk Reviews (9)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

Could not have wished for a better service - professional, diligent and prepared to offer advice and discuss options. Definitely not order takers and the final results have been brilliant (pardon the pun) Thank you Chris and Ryan - eternally grateful
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Roger

responded to enquiry with agreed date and time to undertake proposed work. Totally understood what was needed . Arrived on time , undertook the agreed job in a professional manner and provided solid expertise electrical advice.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Presland

Otex are friendly, professional and hard-working. They gave us sound advice on several projects including a full re-wire of our house and running power to the garden and they carried out the work with care leaving our house tidy afterwards. We're very pleased with the work and highly recommend Otex.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Bryn Ballard

Otex are our 'go to' company for all of our interior design projects. Chris and his team are extremely professional and focused; their level of service is outstanding. They are always punctual and can be flexible when needed. They are happy to cater for any last minute changes to a specification and are always true to their quote. The team are super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kerrieanne Rushworth

Otex carried out a variety of work for us covering new installations, wiring and some fault finding. We found them highly professional, trustworthy and they completed the works to a very high standard. We wouldn't consider using anyone else for any future electrical works that we might need. Thoroughly recommended.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jonathan Gould

I was very pleased with the work carried out by Otex Electrical Services Ltd. They were very professional, honest, reliable, always on time and polite. It was a big and messy job however they made the process very smooth so I am very grateful for that. They cleaned and tidied up after each working day and worked really hard. If I need any other work to be done at my home, they will be the first ones to contact as I trust their work and I would 100% recommend to anyone.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Cigdem Ollu

Great company and to work with, the guys are very professional, reliable and always committed to completing projects to a high standard. I Have worked with Otex on a variety of commercial and residential projects over the years and will continue to do so on future works.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Clint Warren

Great team with excellent service and high quality work Would never use anyone else so Chris and his guys come highly recommended
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by David Baverstock

#quality(5/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About otexelectrical.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with