pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk

3 / 5

pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk

3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 26 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3

26 reviews

Pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:08 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (26)

I am one super satisfied customer. I had posted a question here regarding the inheritance of the pension pot. I had no idea so many factors were involved before I talked to the advisor at Pension Advisory! I am lucky to have talked to these people first. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Frank Dubose

One of my neighbors, George, discussed how he got some great advice online about his pension and I decided to try it out myself. I’m glad to say that I got the same quality service that my neighbor got! The advisor was professional and I think I have a better idea about where to go with my pension plan now. It’s all thanks to these guys!
5

1 year ago

review by Kevin Grant

Knowledge: 9/10 Response Time: 10/10 Friendliness: 9/10
5

1 year ago

review by Timothy Morgan

I would rate them as 9/10. They answered all my pension related queries very nicely and up to my satisfaction.
5

1 year ago

review by Fred Meyer

I was past 40, when I decided I should start planning for retirement. I was already late and had no idea how I could maximize my savings. But, Pension Advisory helped me come up with a solid plan, and now I’m sure I can save enough for a comfortable retired life.
5

1 year ago

review by Perry Ward

I’ve paid into a pension my whole life but I don’t understand them at all, I’m still quite confused but he took the time to go over everything with me and was very patient
4

1 year ago

review by Alicia Potts

Got a phone call from a lady called Leigh Duncan she was very helpful and put me at ease Her advice was very good and she took time to explain what was happening and why Would contact her again if I needed any more advice
5

1 year ago

review by George Hunt

He was polite enough I don't feel like I got any help though.. just seem to have been given the same information as what my pension company gave me.
3

1 year ago

review by Michelle Goolsby

I've been in contact with pension advisory online for a few weeks now and I'm imprssed with their customer care as well as their knowledge
5

1 year ago

review by Michael Maddison

I was looking around for the best private pension plan, but could not figure out which one to go for. So I posted my confusions on Pension Advisory Online, and they helped me select the best option. I would them recommend them to anyone looking for trusted pension advice.
5

1 year ago

review by Joseph Smith

I was seriously troubled about my retirement plan, and although I had sketched out an idea how I would move on with it, I kept having second thoughts about it. I posted a question here and I was called by an advisor the same day who gave me all the details about the plan I was considering. It was a great help! Thanks people!
5

1 year ago

review by Carl Cade

I was facing some issues with transferring my funds away from my final salary pension, so I posted a question here, hoping someone would guide me along. The advisor called me back immediately and described how I could do so and the legalities involved. This was very helpful. Thankyou.
5

1 year ago

review by Elizabeth Kelly

I asked Pension Advisory for some information about drawdowns and SIPPS and annuity so I could decide which one to choose. The advisor called me back quickly and helped me understand all the technicalities. This was quite helpful for me, thanks!
5

1 year ago

review by Ophelia Mcgee

I rang the pension advisory line with an enquiry that had been bothering me for a while.not only did the lady help to point me in the right direction but she was extremely pleasant and helpful ,and free,no catch,just honest advice.thankyou madam
5

1 year ago

review by Malcolm George

At a family dinner some time back, my brother mentioned how he had posted a question on Pension Advisory and he got some great pension advice. When I was stuck in pension protection plans, I remembered the site and posted my question. I was happy to know that the advisor who called back was very friendly and knew all about what I was looking for. Thanks to her, I have chosen a safer direction with my pension plan now.
5

1 year ago

review by Steven Dawson

I wanted to compare various pension options, based on their pros and cons, and figure out the best one for myself. Pension Advisory Online were quick to help me out. They are good at what they do.
5

1 year ago

review by Leonard Walker

I contacted Pension Advisory online for the first time today. The advisor was attentive, friendly and informative. I was directed to the right organisation and I am more hopeful than before at getting my pension issues resolved.
5

1 year ago

review by Allan Watkins

I was worried sick over my pension funds and how I could free them, so I asked help from a friend who went through the same trouble and he directed me here. I posted the question and got a call back in ten minutes. The advisor was knowledgeable and had a way of explaining things. Thank you so much for the help.
5

1 year ago

review by George Bearden

Previously, I had contacted a professional for pension advice and was scared when that professional used technical words I couldn’t understand and seemed frustrated when I asked him what they meant. I left without understanding anything at all. The advisor who contacted me was very friendly, and was open to questions. I didn’t feel intimidated at all, and when the call ended, I actually had a good idea about the best route for me. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Diane Willis

I posted a question yesterday and they got back to me (hardly 5, 10 minutes) and answered my question. They didn’t mind when I asked about certain legal terms and expressed my worry about using the right retirement plan. The advisor was friendly and assured me I was on the right track.
5

1 year ago

review by Kenneth Rego

Pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with