privateboxing.us

2.2 / 5

privateboxing.us

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is privateboxing.us legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

14 reviews

Privateboxing.us Review

No description for this company.

Privateboxing.us Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:30 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review privateboxing.us

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Privateboxing.us Reviews & Complaints (14)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

I’ve trained with many boxing coaches around the country. I got the most from working with Francisco. We focused on sparring. If you are serious about boxing, work with someone who has boxed as a professional. It makes a difference. Francisco is great!!
5

1 year ago

review by Bryan Wright

The best boxing coach for so many types of athletes. if you just want to get in shape or you want to get ready for a match Francisco is the guy to train with. He works with you on your level of fitness and you will see changes in performance within weeks. Get fit, build confidence, and challenge yourself all at the same time with Francisco. The best trainer I've worked with in years!
5

1 year ago

review by Joshua

Great boxing coach. He's good at seeing the potential of a fighter and incorporating new skills and abilities to their game. He knows the mentality it takes to be great and teaches the sweet science of boxing in a crisp way. Well recommended!
5

1 year ago

review by Chris

If your looking to learn the proper technique of boxing Fransico is the one you want to go to. You will not be disappointed he will give you the five star experience for sure! I LOVE this one on one training for my son. Fransico always encourage my son to do better than the day before and for that my son has developed several skills that only Francisco was able to teach him. I love that Francisco shows he truly care about his long term development and will work with my son to improve any skill he might be lacking on. We look forward to our weekly classes with him and highly recommend a Private Boxing class because we love how talented and skilled Francisco is! He is an Amazing coach!!
5

1 year ago

review by J

Francisco is top-notch. Not only is he very knowledgeable, he is fun to work with, great with training children and highly motivating. I recommend Francisco 100%. Boxing is one of the best workouts I’ve ever done, and I played two sports at the collegiate level. You are also learning a skill while you get in shape.
5

1 year ago

review by Colin Smith

My son and I as well as my fiancé love going to Francisco for private boxing lessons. We love how my son's skills have dramatically improved and keep improving on a constant basis as well as how his confidence has ski rocketed through the roof. We are definitely in his debt. Thank you Francisco!!!??
5

1 year ago

review by Rafael

Francisco is the best trainer ever he really knows about the sweet science of boxing !
5

1 year ago

review by Zack Knight

Really enjoying the boxing lessons Fransico is very knowledgeable I have advanced a great deal in a couple months I know I picked the right trainer.
5

1 year ago

review by Ross Foster

Amazing boxing coach with solid experience as a professional boxer himself and over a decade of coaching! Very knowledgeable and passionate about the sweet science of boxing! I Would highly recommend him to any one! Give him a try and you won’t regret it.
5

1 year ago

review by Gio T.

I’m so happy to train with Francisco. I am building strength, endurance, and losing weight!! Best trainer!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Francisco coaches quality one on one sessions. I have been training with him for about 5 months and I have made significant progress and development in both my physical fitness and boxing skill that I don't believe I would have achieved in a large group setting. In training, he is very detail oriented and teaches you to box intelligently, not just fight. I highly recommend training with him for anyone that would like to try boxing for the first time or simply wants to improve their skill.
5

1 year ago

review by Adam A.

#quality(5/5)

Very knowledgeable coach defiantly check him out one of the best !
5

1 year ago

review by Andy E.

I’ve been going for about 2 months now, and I can say not only is this one of the best workouts, I’ve also been able to grow my skill set substantially. I was very novice heading into this, and am now able to spar for 4 full rounds. Francisco is a great coach, and is very experienced!
5

1 year ago

review by Andrew D.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Privateboxing.us Review

No description for this company.

Privateboxing.us Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with