qualitycoffeeni.co.uk

2.3 / 5

qualitycoffeeni.co.uk

2.3 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.2

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is qualitycoffeeni.co.uk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 8 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.3

8 reviews

Qualitycoffeeni.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Qualitycoffeeni.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 27, 2022 12:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review qualitycoffeeni.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Qualitycoffeeni.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (8)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Didn’t have to pay delivery first time round. Don’t think it should cost £2 per item to deliver the 3 bottles in one delivery in one box. And having charged a delivery charge it still took a number of days to arrive.
3

1 year ago

review by a:hover {

#delivery(3/5)

After an update to their website I am extremely pleased at how easy it is to order our office coffee beans through Quality Coffee. Quick efficient service, order to delivery within 24 hours and emails to let you know when the delivery will be made. Good quality of beans, highly recommend!!
5

1 year ago

review by Carolyn Morgan Morgan

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

I found the person I spoke to on the phone rather brusque and unhelpful. Quite off-putting really. The coffee itself is good value but, for a few pounds extra per kilogram, one can purchase considerably more flavoursome beans from other companies.
3

1 year ago

review by KIT MITCHELL

Can’t get my head round how good. Prices unbelievably good, customer services communicative and efficient and delivery was remarkably swift. What more can you ask for?. Been recommending to others already. Never been more happy to do a review.
5

1 year ago

review by a:hover {

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Purchased 1kg of the Ethiopian Djimmah coffee. A nice rich roast. Reasonably priced. Delivered very promptly.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#price(5/5)

I would use this company again, service second to none, delivery was really quick, I have no complaints whatesoever
5

1 year ago

review by Ahover H.

#delivery(5/5)

I have found their coffee very good and currently at a fantastic price. Very quick dispatch and delivery. Easy to work with.
5

1 year ago

review by Nigel Mcquillan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 142 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Qualitycoffeeni.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Qualitycoffeeni.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with