rebusfarm.net

4.2 / 5

rebusfarm.net

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is rebusfarm.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 10 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

10 reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Rebusfarm.net Review

No description for this company.

Rebusfarm.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:18 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review rebusfarm.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Rebusfarm.net Reviews & Complaints (10)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 1 /5

quality 3 /5

refund 3 /5

customer service 4 /5

The service itself is Steller, only issue I have seen is that their RP points are a complete rip off...this service is not suitable for animators. Its fine for doing still frames and even then why would you when you could do this at home for free?
2

1 year ago

review by DarkMan

#delivery(4/5) #price(1/5) #quality(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(4/5)

I've been using RebusFarm for years. I recently switched from 3DS Max/Vray to 3DS Max/Redshift. It renders on the farm extremely fast and reliable. Despite the complex process, there are rarely any problems. But if something hasn't rendered as it should - the guys from the support-team help immediately.
5

1 year ago

review by Jan Hamacher

I had a problem with the voronoi fracture, In 30 minutes the bug was fixed. They uploaded a new launcher to download. And I could send it to the render farm. THEY FIXED A BUG IN 30 MINUTES SO I GOT TO RENDER AGAIN JESUS THIS IS AN AMAZING SERVICE LIKE HOLY COW!
5

1 year ago

review by Dierenwinkel J.

I work with RebusFarm a long time ago, and in this time I was test other Renderfarms, but Rebus is my first choice. Is Fast, Secure, Accessible all time (Mobile App or Web Account administration) and his Software is the best in this scetor, to send and check scenes with the new Rebusfarm 3.0 Software Rebusfarm Contact support. 100% recomended.
5

1 year ago

review by Esteban M.

I've used RebusFarm for a number of years. I find it very reliable and consistent. The pricing is as good as any other farm and the support is fantastic, fast and friendly. I enjoy using the farm for large animations using VRay for things that would just take too long on my local machines. They seem to keep up with all the necessary Plugin updates very quickly also.
5

1 year ago

review by Rob Holmes

Short answer, it's a frustrating experience that leaves you stuck and disappointed with nonrefundable credits, 0/5 would not recommend. Long answer, I've been using Rebus on an off for years. I only come back because I have nonrefundable credits that I don't want wasted. The customer service is quick, responsive and generally helpful (They need to be because of all the other issues that you will encounter throughout the process). The farm and plugins on the other hand are unreliable and inconsistent. You will be left with trust issues about jobs completing correctly and on time and need to spend hours constantly monitoring renders and refreshing the control center through the app or web. There is no way you can just set it and forget it by rendering something overnight and have any level of confidence frames will be there in the morning to composite. If there are errors with your jobs and you don't notify them immediately they will not refund the cost of the render. I really want to recommend the service because if you're lucky enough to have your file render correctly the service does work and is quick. Unfortunately it's not always speed that matters, it's trust and reliability that the service will be there when you need it most. Don't count on Rebus to save you if you are in need of last minute renders (as we all experience). Anyone who has used Rebus for some time can vouch this and as you can see from other reviews this isn't an isolated experience. I would be sceptical that the 5/5 reviews are made by anyone who have completed more than a few jobs via Rebus and question their authenticity.
3

1 year ago

review by Canadian Architectural

I used Rebus renderfarm service for a while a few years ago. I had some spare credit which I paid into my account for possible future use. I then came to a point where I was able to render some projects by myself so naturally asked Rebus for my spare money back that I didn't need to spend at that time. I would have been happy to use Rebus in the future had they simply just reimbursed me and said something like 'we look forward to the next time you come back to us'. They simply refused to reimburse me and said i was welcome to use them at a future date. For this reason, and this reason alone, I shall never use them again, until they do the right thing. I have told, and will continue to tell, many colleagues, and other industry professionals, about my experience. They can make their own minds up but I know that many do not use rebus, as and when external computer assistance is needed. The whole episode just stinks of greed to me. Very short sighted business attitude.
3

1 year ago

review by Uk Architectural

Have been using Rebusfarm for the past 2 years and the experience i have had is more than satisfied! They have exceeded my expectations. They are a serious company with professionals. The plugin they developed offers you smooth sailing for newbies and their rates are one of the best ! Also plugins for most 3d software are all incorporated into Rebusfarm base. Thank you guys i wish you nothing but the best! Regards, Mihajlo
5

1 year ago

review by Mihajlo Ivkovski

I have been using Rebusfarm for more than 6 months. At the beginning I had some problems to upload my scenes due to some unsupported plugins. Apparently it wasnt installed in their system, but they installed it right away and then I was able to upload my scenes. Ever since that we have used their service for several projects where we are tigh on deadlines or by recent customer changes. Thank you rebus keep up the good work.
5

1 year ago

review by Regina U.

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 187558 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Rebusfarm.net Review

No description for this company.

Rebusfarm.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with