sarahchapman.net

4.8 / 5

sarahchapman.net

4.8 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is sarahchapman.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 29 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.8

29 reviews

Sarahchapman.net Review

No description for this company.

Sarahchapman.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:22 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review sarahchapman.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Sarahchapman.net Reviews & Complaints (29)

I really noticed a positive difference within 2 weeks of using the creams. My skin looked much brighter and hydrated. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I had to take the 1st bottle back to Space NK as the pump broke and the product was coming up the sides of the bottle not the pump. With the 2nd bottle, the silver covering came away from the bottle so I got product and silver bits mixed together.For such an expensive product the packaging needs to be sorted out
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

After using Sarah Chanpman, I'm more diligent in skin care now. The feeling of using those products is just perfect.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered the dynamic defence moisturiser and after only 3 days of using it i feel my skin is softer already..and my make up goes on smoother and seems to last longer..will definitely order again.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

The tinted SPF 30 face cream worked perfectly on a sunny day on the beach and gave a warm glow to the skin. I having been using the lip enhancement creams for a week and can see a small improvement. Both feel good and absorb quickly.
5

1 year ago

review by Sue Johnson

I have suffered from acne since childhood, and I am now almost 64! Since discovering Sarah Çhapman products my skin has improved enormously. Thank you Sarah, you have managed to improve my skin where many others have failed xx
5

1 year ago

review by Linda Scott

I am new to Sarah Chapman, have bought the Anti Ageing Hereos Collection and so far so very good. My skin feels fabulous and the Overnight Facial Oil is particularly lovely, having said that all the products in the collection are fabulous! Have watched Sarah's videos, which are very helpful, using her massage techniques gives my face a great healthy glow. I am sure Sarah Chapman will now be my 'must have' facial products.
5

1 year ago

review by Elizabeth M.

Amazing products, already seeing results after days of using, looking forward to more purchases in the near future.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Although i just received my shipment today I feel compelled to leave the first of what I believe will be many positives reviews for these products. I live in the United States, the shipment did arrive within the 10 business day timeframe and the progress of the shipment was easily tracked. I was pleasantly surprised at the exceptionally good condition of the package/box considering the distance travelled. Kudos to the Royal Mail and USPS! I cannot express how excited I was to see these products so nicely wrapped and packed. The packaging of the actual product itself is very nice, professional. All of the above give way to the importance of quality this company delivers. I have always been fortunate enough to try nice, high end skin products for several years now and I’ve not been so excited to get started ever as I am with these Sarah Chapman goodies!! I will definitely be reporting back on my personal experience with the products but so far you get 5 Stars easily with me on first impressions!
5

1 year ago

review by Jeri Via

I went to the Sarah Chapman clinic for a first time Intro Bespoke facial of 90 mins it lasted 80.I was rushed throughout the whole treatment,had no lymphatic drainage around my eyes which I specifically asked for.No pressure was used whatsoever I didn't feel like I'd had a facial whatsoever I came out looking tired.A hard sell throughout the whole treatment not relaxing or beneficial whatsoever.Youre paying for the name not the service.A total waste of my time and energy.A very unsympathetic manager who refused to do anything about my dissatisfaction.A total waste of my time and energy.
3

1 year ago

review by Aj P.

I was very surprised how fast it got to Australia. Looking forward to using it.
5

1 year ago

review by Dianne Caine

I use all Sarah Chapman products which are absolutely amazing. However I decided to try, for the first time, Stem Cell Collagen Activator. I have been using it for nearly a fortnight and the results are outstanding. I really really do look 10 years younger. This is some accomplishment from a product, as I look after my skin extremely well and already look young for my age (I am 51). It does exactly what it says - it really does firm and not many products can do that. This is the best product I have ever used and I have tried a lot of very expensive skin care products in my time.
5

1 year ago

review by Paula Fenton

I have been using these products for over a year and am delighted with all of them. I particularly love the Skinesis face insurance. As an older woman who has been around long enough to have tried most things, this gives a luminosity and protection which is second to none! I also particularly love the Overnight Facial and all the serums and concentrates. For someone who prefers a " less is more " attitude to make-up on older skins, the lip power base and balm is superb. Thank you, Sarah Chapman, you're a star!
5

1 year ago

review by Hilary R.

I absolutely love the products and the service at the Clinic on Sloane Square - however online shopping experience shows me that International shipping is not quite up to to speed yet : 1) Very slow (from UK to Switzerland) 10 days 2) From a 300 GBP order, I paid on top 120 GBP on taxes, charges (excl. shipping), because the online shop doens't have the option to deduct VAT when exporting ... 3) Customer Service at Shipping Department was ok but leaves space for some improvements. Matt didn't seem involved / willing to go the extra mile in exception for my question regarding a promotion I missed for one day (expiration date was not mentioned) and where he eventually would give me a promo code for my next order. 4) Also the box my products had been shipped with, seemed to be of "cheap / poor" quality. It arrived in quite a poor state. (photos are available should you wish to see them) All in all, it just wasn't an uplifting shopping experience. When I compare to brands like, Net-a-Porter, Victoria Beckham or JoLoves - all UK base, big & small companies - I think there absolutely is some space for improvement. Some small changes could make quite a positive impact ;) When dealing with the back office, lady who answered the phone / shipping department, it was somehow lacking of positivity, "being happy & proud to work for such a great company such as Sarah Chapman" vibe. Outstanding customer service is just a crucial part to a great shopping experience, isn't it. Again, products are really great, love them ! Best regards, Catherine Campart
4

1 year ago

review by Catherine Campart

All Sarah Chapman products are bliss to use and all brilliantly complement each other for your morning or evening routine.
5

1 year ago

review by Helena Jordan

I have to say I was given a ICONIC facial gift which cost £525 and it is the largest waste of money out there. They say there is a skin peel which didn't happen, a plastic thing was put on my face for 15 minutes and it was not peeled off, laser is a light from a distance just put on your face for 15 minutes, you face is massaged and there was a heat put on just along my jawline, they said this would lift my skin???? and then a microdermabrasion needle that was prickly - not sure what it did and the lady doing the facial tried to remove anything she saw ie blackheads, pimples or anything that stood out. It is definitely not worth the money and I'm unsure why anyone would say it was????
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Your delivery service is so slow - I waited nearly two weeks for a delivery and I only live in EC1. Not acceptable in 2016
3

1 year ago

review by Alison Ashby

I just adore the fact that I found Sarah Chapman and her products. I have always had problems with my skin and every other product that I've used ( there has been more than a few) either left me with a stinging face, or a massive break out! With Sarah Chapman Ltd, everything is easily explained and if there is still something you need to know, then you just ask the more than helpful staff. There is a product for everyone. I will always use these products from now on.
5

1 year ago

review by Louise Mathers

I have had the lip base and tint for 3 days so unable to comment on performance yet. But always a fast and good delivery service.
5

1 year ago

review by Annette Copeland

I had a 6pm appointment for a 'bespoke facial' and eyebrows plus upper lip waxing. The beautician was late so we started at 6:20pm - I had to leave at 7:10pm. She started by using wax that was too hot, the extraction was done without preparing the skin, but the rest felt pretty standard. I only discovered this morning that the waxing was very poorly done (irregular brown line, hair not removed from the upper lip), and in attrition my face is covered in spots and incredibly dry. Awful experience.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Sarahchapman.net Review

No description for this company.

Sarahchapman.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with