sergeliving.co.uk

1.6 / 5

sergeliving.co.uk

1.6 Low
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

1.6 / 5

Trust Score

1.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is sergeliving.co.uk legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 9 reviews

Smart.Reviews

1.6

9 reviews

Sergeliving.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Sergeliving.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Low

Review sergeliving.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Sergeliving.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (9)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1.7 /5

refund 2.5 /5

Paid for a dining set and chairs last year. Near delivery date, owner did not answer emails/calls. Eventually told delivery would be delayed due to 'courier issues'. Immediately asked for return of money as, at the same time, large number of online reviews by people stating non-delivery of goods and non-return of money. To date, no money or goods received. Number of people filing this business as fraud to the Police. Hoping we can put an end to this scam.
1

1 year ago

review by D. G.

#delivery(1/5)

This con man also owes us £2k. If anyone is taking legal action against Lomax to have his company dissolved, please let me know and I will be happy to contribute to any court fees. Will hopefully stop others being defrauded.
1

1 year ago

review by Martin King

Do not buy from any of the following businesses the Joseph Michael Lomax (Known as Joe)is involved in. Sergeliving and Middleton Furnishings as both are fraudulent. Already owned SL Gardens LTD which was dissolved. Unfortunately any money given like I did to the sum of £1985 won’t be returned and you don’t get your goods. He promises a 4 week delivery and I have waited 3 months, he’s extremely difficult to get a hold of and only returns emails if you are buying not when money has been handed over. Anyone else been scammed then please report your case to Action Fraud Police, happy to help anyone in a similar position as I am in the process of dealing with solicitors, local authorities where he runs his shop, Company’s House, Police and Banking Fraud departments. He uses Nat West in case anyone else wishes to report fraudulent activity. Let’s make sure no one buys from him, spend your money elsewhere
1

1 year ago

review by Lee Appleby

#delivery(1/5)

AVOID....AVOID....This business is completely fraud. Customers make orders based on information on the website but they receive nothing. I made an order for a dining set 8 months ago (October 2018) and I still haven't received the goods. I asked for a refund but the owner (Joe Lomax) refused to to return the money. I have a court case against Serge Living and the owner.
1

1 year ago

review by A. Alani

#refund(1/5)

I’m still waiting my £1800 refund for an item that was not delivered!!!!! Avoid like the plague. I have been forced to raise a chargeback to claim back the money they owe me. They have blocked me from Facebook and are not responding to my messages.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#refund(3/5)

I probably don’t need to say anything more than his contact name in my phone is entitled “Joe Lying Bastard”! We purchased some goods September 2017 of which some turned up the day before Xmas Eve and half the order was wrong! On and off I have now spent nearly 12 months trying to resolve this and like everyone else have just been fed lies and bullshit! He is nothing more than a thief and would implore anyone to steer well clear!
3

1 year ago

review by Marc Pastor

months to receive a dining table (was promised 4 weeks for delivery). I have, to date, never received my chairs and when confronted over email, Joe eventually offered to give me a part refund but has never supplied in full. He still owes money today. I’d advise not placing an order. He’s had enough chances To correct his wrongs but now enough is enough. I’ll be visiting his shop to get my money back - his shop can state by appointment only but that won’t deter me. Buyers beware he is also trading under prestigediningsets.com
3

1 year ago

review by Daniel Green

#delivery(3/5) #refund(3/5)

Same as everybody else who has had a bad experience with joe Lorax takes your money doesn’t get in touch when you ring him he doesn’t want to know any of your concerns won’t refund people waste of time puts the phone down on people how can there actually be good reviews !,... ? Think this business needs taking to court for fraud reporting to police newspapers council etc I’m on it Oh and he reported someone’s review on trustpiolet ?. Why It was only the truth but you know what the truth hurts joe
3

1 year ago

review by Cowboy Joe

#refund(3/5)

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Sergeliving.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Sergeliving.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with