sethlovis.co.uk

2.4 / 5

sethlovis.co.uk

2.4 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.4 / 5

Trust Score

3.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is sethlovis.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 7 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.4

7 reviews

Sethlovis.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Sethlovis.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:07 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review sethlovis.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Sethlovis.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (7)

Case Review 24th October 2017 Some months ago I needed assistance for a legal problem that I had. I was referred to Seth Lovis & Co and was assisted by Jayneil Amin. From day 1 I was dealt with via e-mails and correspondence with excellent office protocol. In addition I received personal calls from Jayneil, where he explained the legal situation I was in and the way that I should take. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jayneil and his company for the purpose of any legal problems. Fred Naylor
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I am dealing with Warren Nichols and Sabina Ahmed. Although initially I met with Warren in relation to my own personal case, his advice was very professional and useful and gave me a very clear picture of the legal landscape. I referred the company to a close associate of mine and they have been very thorough with their checks and have guided him most adequately in my view. Overall the level of service and advice has been exceptional.
5

1 year ago

review by Syed Abbas

Having known Seth Lovis for a number of years as the personification of integrity and affability,it came as no surprise that his colleagues possessed similar qualities. My recent experience was that of empathy plus robust professionalism - not a combination to be taken for granted.
5

1 year ago

review by David Taborn

I have been dealing with Liam Stein at Seth Lovis for about a year now. I have always found him to be prompt, professional, courteous and patient. I would have no hesitation in recommending Liam Stein or any other member of the team at Seth Lovis. Their service is a breath of fresh air. To receive such prompt contact and updates is very reassuring and the outcome I have received is more than I can ever have hoped for.
5

1 year ago

review by Deborah W.

After being a client of Seth Lovis & Co for nearly 6 years, I can only say how happy I was with Geraint Harris and his team. Always professional, courteous and was always kept up to date with any events. I would highly recommend Seth Lovis to all.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Sean

S J & M D Wilson Telford Shropshire December 2018 We would like to extend our sincere thanks and appreciation to Jayneil Amin, for the very professional way that he has dealt with our unwanted Timeshare weeks in The Lake District within a time scale of a few months. The Personal approach was much appreciated as it was so very much nicer to speak to someone in person in this age of technology, Jayneil had the time to gather the information required with telephone conversations as well as emails, he has also kept us informed of the progress of the case throughout always being available whenever there was queries or concerns. He is a very conscientious, courteous and professional Solicitor and we would have no hesitation in using and recommending Jayneil and Seth Lovis & Co again and to others. Susan Wilson
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Amp

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 233 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Sethlovis.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Sethlovis.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with