sloughbracescentre.co.uk

4.5 / 5

sloughbracescentre.co.uk

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

5

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is sloughbracescentre.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 15 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

15 reviews

Sloughbracescentre.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Sloughbracescentre.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Oct 11, 2021 4:12 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review sloughbracescentre.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Sloughbracescentre.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (15)

Excellent service & treatment! Couldn’t believe the results & how quickly they were achieved! Would highly recommend Dr Gill & Moonlight Braces to anyone considering in improving their smile! Definitely worthy of 5 Stars!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Anmol

I can’t praise Jas enough . He’s a highly professional dentist with a star team . I am currently having my 6 month smile with him and he has done a fab job . He’s always there to answer any questions or worries I have regarding ny treatment and I couldn’t be happier with the result I can see in just two 4 month in my treatment . Never been so happy visiting a dentist .... for me it has always been something to dread but Not anymore with Dr Jas Gill .
5

1 year ago

review by Ren mishra

Dr Gill and his team are highly competent in their field of work. The treatment prescribed by them was not only customized to my needs and requirements but also very effective in getting the desired results quickly. I would recommend Dr. Gill and his practice to anyone looking to get a better smile
5

1 year ago

review by C

Excellent professional service. They explained everything and gave me plenty of time and guidance about what to choose. It was a pain free process , good value for money and after care was exceptional. I would recommend this practice to all friends and family.
5

1 year ago

review by J. F.

Treatment has been absolutely brilliant. Process exactly as described by the doctor. Had high expectation and they were met. It even took less than initially scheduled (less than 6 months). The doctor couldn’t be more professional. I felt very scared throughout the treatment and can’t recommend Dr Gill enough. Thanks for giving me exactly the smile I was hoping for.
5

1 year ago

review by Katerina Ntalakosta

After years of debating about braces I finally decided to do it and I am so happy with the results. I had invisible braces and can't explain how happy I am with the results. If anyone is thinking about it, do it at Moonlight, lovely team and dentist, made me feel really comfortable.
5

1 year ago

review by A Constantinou

My daughter had clear braces at Moonlight Braces. They treated her really well, given she was nervous. She is so happy with the results! I'm even considering going for treatment myself now. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by L. S.

I had Invisalign and it was the best thing I ever done. I am so happy with the results and happy that I can smile now and feel confident when I do it. The aligners are great as no one can tell if you have them in or not and was quite comfortable for me. I would defiantly recommend this to anyone who is looking to straighten their teeth.
5

1 year ago

review by Lauren O'Gara

I cannot recommend this place enough. I had my teeth straightened and teeth whitened with Dr Gill. I am so happy now. The ladies in the team are really friendly and it was always nice going for my appointments as they made me at ease. I have recommended several friends and family and will carry on doing this! Thanks to the Moonlight Team.
5

1 year ago

review by Miss Squire

So Happy! I've always been very unhappy with my smile and when I met Dr Gill and we spoke about straightening my teeth I was so excited. The whole experience has been amazing, Dr Gill and his team have been so friendly and helpful throughout. They have been happy to answer any questions I've had. The treatment, Invisalign was quick and painless, which I was very happy about. I would defiantly recommend this practice and treatment. Best thing I have ever done.
5

1 year ago

review by Lauren Johnson

I had six smiles at Moonlight Braces Centre. In 6 months I had the smile I never thought I could have. Dr Gill was really patient with me and I would def recommend this practice to my friends.
5

1 year ago

review by Miss Nova

I had six month smile treatment at Moonlight Braces Centre. I was really pleased with the results. It was quick, painless and didnt cost as much as I thought it would. Dr Gill and his team were great fun to visit and I would recommend to others.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I had invisible braces from Dr Gill. I was really not sure if I wanted braces in case they showed too much but no one even realised I had them most of the time. I really like the changes to my teeth and feel much better smiling now.
5

1 year ago

review by T. O039connell

I now have nice straight teeth
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 20068 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Sloughbracescentre.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Sloughbracescentre.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with