smurfaccounts.lol

2.8 / 5

smurfaccounts.lol

2.8 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is smurfaccounts.lol legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 12 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.8

12 reviews

Smurfaccounts.lol Review

No description for this company.

Smurfaccounts.lol Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Jan 24, 2022 12:37 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review smurfaccounts.lol

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Smurfaccounts.lol Reviews & Complaints (12)

cool kaufte ein Konto aus der Box für 5 Dollar Nun, das Konto schnell angekommen, das Produkt funktioniert, es gibt keine Probleme
5

1 year ago

review by Tiger Y.

Great service 5/5
5

1 year ago

review by Di C.

top 6 of 6
5

1 year ago

review by Dmitriq N.

I bought a box for $ 2.99 with rp! Just like in the description! Bought already myself and show jumping and boxing =) Checked, recommended
5

1 year ago

review by Anusia C.

I bought a box for 11 $ 25-29 level. Account 27 has fallen out, everything works, I was able to link my mail! Cool store, I will follow the completion
5

1 year ago

review by Dondax O.

GREAT STORE 10/10!
5

1 year ago

review by D. Y.

I am a regular buyer of the site. There were problems, but they were solved! I recommend this store
5

1 year ago

review by Mat I.

Bought 30lvl NA smurf today, everything's fine
5

1 year ago

review by Dimasta White

Bought a random server account america 20-29 level An account of level 27 was dropped, there are 18 champions on it, 2 old skins and most importantly 15600 blue dust. In general, I am satisfied, thank you =)
5

1 year ago

review by Anur A.

I bought an account from boxing for 7 bucks. The account came quickly well, and in fact everything as described in the description. cool recommend
5

1 year ago

review by Arsenal Q.

bought acc data came in 10 minutes to the mail, everything works not a bad site
4

1 year ago

review by Kub F.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Smurfaccounts.lol Review

No description for this company.

Smurfaccounts.lol Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with