softwareandsecurity.co.uk

2.2 / 5

softwareandsecurity.co.uk

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

2.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is softwareandsecurity.co.uk legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 13 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

13 reviews

Softwareandsecurity.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Softwareandsecurity.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review softwareandsecurity.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Softwareandsecurity.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (13)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

customer service 4 /5

Recently purchased their early driving test software. Sign up was really simple, was warly about giving them my government gateway details however I spoke to a member of their team and they reassured that it would be held securely. Once setup the software works brilliantly, you can actually connect to their system and see it running which I found quite handy, espically when seeing the details of any reserved dates. I booked around 5 cancellations within the two week trial and by selling them to my pupils, managed to make quite a profit. Definetely worth trying out if you have a lot of pupils
5

11 months ago

review by Willis Ford

Started using the full version of their cancellation test service. Was unexpected impressed during the free trial. It managed to reserve a test date on every single day I set it up and when it did, it held the date for the entire day until I logged back in. Brilliant service to subscribe too, really handy if you're booking loads of cancellations for pupils
5

11 months ago

review by Hollie Powers

Good service, their software for cancellations tests works well and is far cheaper than any other online cancellation company I'd used before. Handy for me because I book loads of cancellations for my pupils and I don't have to pay for individual ones.
5

11 months ago

review by Hollie Powers

I signed up after being recommanded by a friend on facebook. Intially looked like quite a good service although a bit expensive. However, after trialling it I can say that it's definetely worth the price. Considing I was able to sell cancellations and make back the cost of the monthly subscription within two weeks. I've signed up to the full version and am very happy with it overall
5

11 months ago

review by Soren Khan

#price(5/5)

Was refered to this service by a fellow driving instructor who had been using it. I thought I'd give it a try as when my pupils fail I usually let them book their own cancellations. Thought it was worth a try booking them myself. Been very pleased with the service so far, works like a charm and managed to reserve dates and then hold them for hours after, super handy when I'm teaching and can't login in immediatly. Am defintely going to buy the full package. However, I give them 4 stars as there was intially a few bugs in their mobile web app, which I reported and they said they're currently working on. Will update if they get back to me
4

11 months ago

review by Jay Kaur

I used their malware removal service. I spoke to them over the phone first to confirm everything after which they remotely connected to my computer and fixed the entire thing. My computer even began to run faster and they'd even installed an antivirus suite free of charge. Very good service for the price considering I as going to throw away the laptop intially
5

11 months ago

review by Shanai Cottrell

#price(5/5)

I trialed their driving cancellation service after seeing on of their ads on facebook. Intially their was a few issues setting up my account however customer support over the phone was very helpful and they had my account up and running in a day. The service itself is surpringly good, simple interface which was easy for me to learn. Managed to reserve a few tests within my first day of searching. I've now purchased their full package and am very satified with it.
5

11 months ago

review by Theia

I bought their early driving test software after seeing it being advertised on facebook. They needed my government gateway account details which seemed quite suspious, with a lot of people online suggesting it was a scam. Regardless, I provided them and it worked brilliantly. Their email support was rapid, helping me whenver I had issues using it. I've had no problems with them having my government account details. The benifit is I can see them searching and it provides extra peace of mind that its working constantly. Very happy with the service
5

11 months ago

review by Nicky Robson

Their customer service intially wouldn't answer my phone call. But they did call back within the hour and answered all of my questions. I needed more infomation on their driving cancellation service which they provided. I signed up to the free trial and have had it for a week, so far so good, it's reserved a few tests. I did have corcerns about it being able to reserve a driving test for an entire day, but their team reassured me it was possible and i've seen it in action also. Good product, will most likely buy the full package.
4

11 months ago

review by Jennifer B

#customer service(4/5)

We're a large cancellation company known as DTCUK who have been using this service since 2015 and it's been astonding. Over the years the DVSA have made many changes to prevent searching for cancellations, however, this company has been brilliant at responding to the issues I've reported and fixing them almost immediately. Their custmor service is incredibly friendly and I've had many conservations with their team of developers who've been able to add in many of the features I've requested. As a company we've actually booked over 35,000 cancellations using this software and helped thousands of pupils get an earlier test date, the shear number of cancellations we've been able to find is testiment to the service they provide. We're able to find so many because of how often their software searches; every 15 seconds. Compared to many other services which search every 10 minutes. Furthermore, their ability to hold cancellations is incredibly useful as many of our pupils do not get back to us in the 15 minute window, being able to hold cancellations for the whole day is extremely handy and is something no other service provides. You can view our website at this link- dtcuk.co
5

1 year ago

review by Shakti Gadday

Been using their cancellation software for a good few months now and it's been a super useful tool to have. I run a driving school so many of our pupils fail and require cancellations. Before we'd have to refer them to other companies who'd charge quite a lot. Now we can find them cancellations inhouse, and charge them much less, saving them money and also increasing our sales. Really useful service for driving schools to buy. It's super easy to setup and use and managed to almost always find me a cancellation at the dates and test centres I set
5

1 year ago

review by Ronny Mackay

I trialled their quick driving test servive for two weeks. Really good company to deal with, I had a few feature requests I thought would make it better to use and contacted the company with them. Amazingly their team worked on them and implented a feature I'd requested within days, apsolute winner. Am going to keep using them for the next few months and will update the review with any more details
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Softwareandsecurity.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Softwareandsecurity.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with