SWEETPEAS

4.4 / 5

SWEETPEAS

4.4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

4.5

Social

5

Featured

3

Technical

Is sweetpeas.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 315 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.4

30 reviews

Mamma

5

285 reviews

Sweetpeas.ca Review

No description for this company.

Sweetpeas.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:43 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review sweetpeas.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Sweetpeas.ca Reviews & Complaints (30)

I sent my daughter flowers for her September birthday. She said they were the most beautiful she's ever received! And I have sent her a lot of flowers! Thank you. Kerry Callan-Jones, Ottawa, ON.
5

2 years ago

review by Kerry Callanjones

I ordered online to send flowers to my sister in law in Etobicoke. I looked at many sites and found Sweetpea had by far, the most tasteful and original arrangements. The ordering process was straight forward and flowers were delivered the same day to my very happy sister in law. I only wish I lived closer so that I could visit the store!
5

2 years ago

review by Maria Johnson

Sweatpeas is "two for two" in my books. For the second time, I ordered a dozen roses to be delivered to my wife's office, and for the second time they arrived without a hitch and were beautifully arranged. Over the years, I have sometimes been disappointed by other florists and 1-800 flower services, but the service at Sweetpeas is top-notch. Paul.
5

2 years ago

review by Paul Bagnell

I ordered five plants: a heartleaf philodendron, a parlour palm, a pothos, a schefflera, and a ZZ plant. I was pleasantly surprised as to how densely packed each pot was and how good of a condition each plant was in. I will definitely order again, hopefully sooner rather than later! My only (minor) complaint is that one of the new ZZ plant stalks had snapped in half, although this is not too great a concern given how many shoots there are.
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

This is the 3rd Christmas that I have ordered a Christmas arrangement for a gift and it has always been a huge success. The ordering online, the staff when I pick up and one year they made the arrangement a little lower for the table. I love this store, it's service and the product. Thank you
5

2 years ago

review by Renee Walsh

I went to order a weekly flower subscription but because I lived 1 mile out of your delivery area you canceled my order. Guess you don't need the business!!
2

2 years ago

review by Marilyn Headford

I have used Sweetpea three or four times now to send a flowers to my daughter in Toronto They are wonderful to deal with everytime. My daughter absolutely loves their unique arrangements. Don’t use all those name brand online florists where you don’t know what you’re going to get, believe me been there done that, use Sweetpea and you won’t be disappointed.
5

2 years ago

review by Cheryl Bentley

I am not normally a review writer but I really do need to say that Sweetpea is, BY FAR and BAR NONE, the best florist / flower delivery company I have ever used. I cannot give them higher praise - (1) The online ordering system is easy and informative, (2) They are accommodating with rush orders (if you're a shoddy boyfriend and forgot to buy flowers at the last minute), (3) The customer service is pleasant, helpful and generally great, (4) They have a great selection online, (5) They can customise anything you want, (6) THEY HAND DRAW CARDS (INCL. DONUT EMOJIS)! The list goes on. Do yourself a favour and go with them. Thank you Sweetpea!
5

2 years ago

review by Julian Jaeger

Really easy to order from overseas and my Mom received her flowers for her birthday. She loved them!
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

I just wanted to thank Sweetpea Toronto for everything! The flowers were delivered on time & looked great! They also left a great note & my girlfriend loved the surprise! Great service & amazing flowers.
5

2 years ago

review by Jordan Westlake

Sweetpeas.ca Review

No description for this company.

Sweetpeas.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with