tablesandchairsonline.co.uk

3.2 / 5

tablesandchairsonline.co.uk

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is tablesandchairsonline.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 9 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

9 reviews

Tablesandchairsonline.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Tablesandchairsonline.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:13 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review tablesandchairsonline.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Tablesandchairsonline.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (9)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

I needed some nice tables for my cafe at short notice. Luckily I found tables and chairs online, who were able to deliver these chairs next day, for no extra cost. Great chairs and great service. Thanks!
5

1 year ago

review by Misha Vo

I was delighted with the quality of the table I bought from tables and chairs online. For the price, I wasn't expecting much, but the table is really good quality and looks like it'll last for ages.
5

1 year ago

review by E. Z.

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

I shopped around for ages looking for some decent cafe furniture that wasn't stupidly priced and I luckily came across these guys. Their customer service people were top notch, making it easy to find the right items at the right price. The products then arrived as expected and were easy to put together. For the price, I was actually surprised by the quality. Its really nice stuff and looks like it will last me for ages. Quality all round.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Morris

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Not very pleased really with the overall service. £40 to return an item is absolutely ridiculous for a start, most other companies we have dealt with will collect a return or pay for the return. To then be spoken to over the phone like I’m a problem isn’t at all what I would expect as a customer. The fact I WAS going to purchase another 12 tables from you = £1300 worth of trade. The only issue with the table was it’s size & needed to order bigger versions. Very disappointing! Sorry to say.
1

1 year ago

review by Nathan Riddoch

After having this for a few months now I think it's safe to say that this meeting table is really strong.
5

1 year ago

review by Robbie Hunter

I needed an extra 4 chairs as I previously ordered from Tables and Chairs Online I ordered the same ones again. Delivery was next day both times, I expected the price to have changed however it did not so was pleased when came to ordering. I will keep ordering from here in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Ami P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

After requesting some samples I ordered 10 rectangular tables with 20 chairs. The tables were simple to assemble and seem really sturdy. If I need any more I would happily order from here again.
4

1 year ago

review by Alan Francis

excellent table i bought 6 all 5***** it has add a touch of class to our Cafe and everyone has commented on the concrete tops there excellent I have also bought 6 dining tables all delivered on time as there really sturdy
5

1 year ago

review by Michael Flynn

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Tablesandchairsonline.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Tablesandchairsonline.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with