tcsoftware.co.uk

2.2 / 5

tcsoftware.co.uk

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

2.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is tcsoftware.co.uk legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 9 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

9 reviews

Tcsoftware.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Tcsoftware.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:24 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review tcsoftware.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Tcsoftware.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (9)

I purchased a download of Adobe Photoshop for my grandson and they emailed me the order which I have now forwarded on, he’s now using It on his course and says it’s exactly what he needed so I am glad everything was so smooth.
5

1 year ago

review by Malcolm T.

My son required CS6 Photoshop for his GSCE coursework in photography and the service we received was second to none. Knowledgeable adviser took our order and within 2 working days I had an adobe licence account up and running and CS installed on our MacBook.
5

1 year ago

review by Barda.ee H.

The software I bought was with me less than 24 hours later.
5

1 year ago

review by Seyd.w D.

I was a little bit worried about purchasing something that seemed so cheap but so far so good and it seems exactly the same as the one I use at work so I would definitely recommend this!
4

1 year ago

review by Juliank N.

Always my first port of call when purchasing software as Adobe are ridiculously expensive through their own website and you can save nearly 50% of what they charge! So glad there are smaller companies who understand we’re not all millionaires!
5

1 year ago

review by Tanya U.

I’ve been purchasing software from TCSoftware for quite some time now and it’s always been a reliable quick service and cheaper than most so I highly recommend this company.
4

1 year ago

review by Liu.jon L.

I have used TCSoft a number of times in the UK and whilst working abroad and they never let you down. When making a purchase they are very fair with no hidden extras when using credit cards or specifying a different delivery address. I would certainly recommend TCSoft for a great service over the internet.
5

1 year ago

review by Michflower S.

I like many others are a bit aggrieved that Adobe are now making people purchase their subscription service but I am happy I managed to find someone who still offers the non subscription software!!
5

1 year ago

review by Chandler81 F.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Tcsoftware.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Tcsoftware.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with