thebarkark.co.uk

1.7 / 5

thebarkark.co.uk

1.7 Low
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

1.7 / 5

Trust Score

1.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is thebarkark.co.uk legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

1.7

14 reviews

Thebarkark.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Thebarkark.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:52 AM

Write a review

Point: Low

Review thebarkark.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Thebarkark.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (14)

Filter reviews by tags

refund 2.6 /5

I ordered from this company as a gift for my local animal shelter. I never received item & contacted them but they told me that my item couldn’t be delivered. They said they would refund me but now they ignore my emails. They’re very clever & get all their negative feedback deleted from eBay. I think it’s disgusting to steal from a charity. I think it tells you what the company are like.
1

1 year ago

review by F. V.

#refund(1/5)

Never received order, won’t refund. Just ignore my emails. As you can see from the other complaints are complete scammers. Have got a ombudsman involved, not about money anymore. Just about getting the word out.
1

1 year ago

review by Scammers. Avoid!!

#refund(1/5)

I ordered an item in July and it never arrived. Everytime I call I get a answering message. I've had no refund or response from bark ark appalling service never arrived and really disappointed
3

1 year ago

review by A. J.

#refund(3/5)

I ordered 6 months ago, never received items or refund. Completely ignore you. Definitely scammer!!
3

1 year ago

review by Danniella Controna

#refund(3/5)

It’s been 5 months, spent £75. Never received my refund or my items. Refuse to answer the phone or emails.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#refund(3/5)

It’s been 4 months & I’ve not received my item or refund. They don’t answer emails or the phone. I don’t even think they have goods to sell, they’re a fake internet site.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#refund(3/5)

It’s been 2 months, still no items or refund. No reply from emails.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#refund(3/5)

I ordered from them nearly 2 months ago. My order never arrived & they won’t refund me. Send them tons of emails & they won’t reply. I’ve rang them over 20 times & they refuse to answer the phone or it goes straight to answerphone, it’s always full. Please don’t waste your money or your time, definitely scammers.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#refund(3/5)

can't wait to get my hands on the owner I WANT MY MONEY BACK....TAKEN MY MONEY OVER TW0 WEEKS AGO AND STILL HAVNT GOT THE BISCUITS
3

1 year ago

review by Peter Z.

I ordered a month ago & didn’t get my items, won’t refund me. I had to go through my credit card. Just a ridiculous amount of messing about.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#refund(3/5)

It’s been 3 months & I spent £55. Finally got a email reply from them a load of laughing emoji. It’s shows how unprofessional they are & they laugh at the fact they steal your money.
3

1 year ago

review by Awful Company.

Ordered large bag of dog food online end of Jan 2018. Paid £45. Had not arrived mid Feb. Sent them two emails and contact form via website. Left answerphone message. Next time I phoned, answerphone was full, and could not leave message! Have had not a single responce from them and the order has still not arrived. AVOID!
3

1 year ago

review by Tony S.

It’s been 2 months since I ordered from them. I’ve left emails which all been ignored. I’ve rang & they don’t answer or put the phone down. Owner is Jack Millard.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Thebarkark.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Thebarkark.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with