TraderRacks

3.2 / 5

TraderRacks

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is traderracks.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 11 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

11 reviews

Traderracks.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Traderracks.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:53 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review traderracks.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Traderracks.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (11)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.7 /5

price 3 /5

quality 4 /5

refund 4 /5

customer service 1 /5

Ordered exactly what was on their website and called them to verify the correct part, and that it was in stock. They checked everything and took payment accordingly. Next day I received a call informing me that the website information was incorrect, wrong part, wrong price, and no stock - in spite of them checking manually. They offered me an alternative at £100 more, but there was no stock, so they couldn't really supply that one either. When I said that their service was poor on all fronts and that the review would not be good, they put the phone down part way through the conversation. Extremely poor customer service on all fronts, gave them one star as there is no facility for no stars.
1

1 year ago

review by U. A.

#price(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

I contacted a local supplier in the hope that I could see the roof bars before purchase. Not to be but all turned out well! Very good value. Free delivery from the Midlands on an item of this size: remarkable!
4

1 year ago

review by ""

#delivery(4/5)

The roof rack is excellent- we are very pleased with it. However the request for feedback was addressed to "Dear your refund" so I cannot give you 5 stars When I selected submit questions appeared about getting a refund- I have not requested or received a refund- I think you need to review your computer system
4

1 year ago

review by Q. Y.

#refund(4/5)

From initial contact to supply and delivery the company were very helpful and the equipment supplied came with contact details from the manufacturer who were happy to talk me through a couple of questions over the installation. great service ............. Thank You
5

1 year ago

review by ""

#delivery(5/5)

No issues better price than other sites and been buying from you for a number of years now so no reason to change
5

1 year ago

review by Your Refund

#price(5/5)

The whole service was brilliant from placing the order at 4pm and receiving the delivery next morning, thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5)

I just purchased a Toyota pickup truck from a major dealer I then had to buy a catlock. The very people that I bought the vehicle from couldn't tell me which one I needed Euro 4.5 or 6 and just left me in the dark I then googled you guys and within an hour my problem was sorted out so thanks to Ben I'm one very happy customer.
5

1 year ago

review by Quotquot V.

Placed order over weekend had a callback on Monday to confirm order and arrived with in two days very good service. Far much cheaper than anyone else
5

1 year ago

review by L200 Pickup

Very pleased with the service they contacted me to make sure the vehicle was the right one for the order nice to see a company do that these days
5

1 year ago

review by Your Refund

unfortunately I had to chase items as they arrived in two packs, but once sorted the quality of the bars and the whole rhino fitments is heavy duty and excellent
4

1 year ago

review by Your Refund

#quality(4/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Traderracks.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Traderracks.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with